Sketch Art

53 66
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone.. How are you all? Hope all of you are well. Im also good. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Today i'm coming with another sketch art of mine. It's my 2nd time sketch art. totally based on colour pencil. It's my red colour pencil . For this colour It's looks just amazing. It's looks totally different. I like this very much hope you also like this art... ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Let's see the sketch art... ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I recommended to @Omar sirย @Telesfor ย ย sirย ย @ErdoganTalk ย ย sirย to see my photography hope you like it....

34
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

you used charcoal on that,simple but beautiful..from start to finish..amazing talent..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is such an good idea for article ๐Ÿ™‚ i love how you shared every photo of the process ๐Ÿ™‚ and also such an lovely sketch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do very good art. Really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a brilliant artist i am also an artist and I know the effort behind thenm also see my articles I also post article on my drawing hope you would love it thnaks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really amazing dear, and you share to us tje process of you work, that is good. And I love your art, it's beautiful, I wish to see more dear, ๐Ÿ˜‰ you're awesome ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo well, only a few have the talent to know the arts and you are one of them. good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

brilliant art๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

like comments subscribe to me please ๐ŸŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant! The eyes are awesome ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ! You are an artist also!... I wish i could draw like you do....best wishes for you...keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I love your drawing. I will always come here everyday to look at them. Please don't stop drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very magnificent hands of yours. It's skillfully draw and very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its seems u r fashion designer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear but I'm not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We must like such a great performance, you really trying please keep it up, we want more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my goodness ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜You are a great artist my dear sister. You are doing better day by day. Wanna see more sketch from you my dear. Many thanks to you my dear sister for sharing this amazing sketch photographs with us โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really lovely, you are really talented and creative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Just amazing sketch. You are really a good sketch artist my dear sister. I always follow your artwork. They are really excellent in my eyes and i hope everyone enjoy your all artworks. Keep sharing my dear sister. I hope you will share more of your artworks with us.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try my best always for you all... Because your comment is also my strength

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sister. I hope I will see the next very early๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoa! that's beautiful and stunning. How long it takes to draw it ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's take 2days dear... ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm amazing, keep it up dearโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribe you place subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sooner or later I will be a good artist just like you.. you're my idol๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear and also all the best for your future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you.. I will support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago