Random Beautiful Nature!

32 55
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello guys!

Good Morning 🌄

What's up?

This is @Abir123 , And I'm back once again.

I have shared many photography articles with you before . And now I'm going to share some amazing photography like this again. I hope you enjoy the photography.

Today's photography is random photography. You may have understood by looking at the title.

So let's take a look at today's photography.

I took this picture a few days ago in the afternoon. The sun was shining brightly that day. And the sky was very clear and colourful that day. I hope you like this Photography.

This is the fish enclosure. I took this picture a few days ago. The white clouds in the sky that day were arranged in layers. And the clouds floated in the sky like white cotton. And a lot of wind was blowing through the place. Very beautiful nature.

Hope you like this Photography too.

The tall tree in the picture is a palm tree. This tree is much older. One afternoon I took this picture. If you take a good look at the picture, you can see some birds flying under the palm tree. There is not a very good understanding in the picture.

It is a broken litchi tree. This picture looks very attractive to me. I hope you like it too.

Let me know in the comments below which photography you like best.

So this was today's photography article. Hope you enjoyed it.

I hope @Telesfor sir, @Omar sir and @ErdoganTalk sir will see my photography and like it.

No more now. There is an invitation to watch the next article.

If you like my Article then don't forget to Like, Comment and Subscribe.

Stay well.

24
$ 0.46
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @aminul
$ 0.02 from @gerl
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

wow, amazing dear , nice location

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natural beauty really refreshes our minds.Where is this place? This is incredibly unbelievable beautiful.well captured. thanks for sharing my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are taken from different places in our nearest field....And thanks for your compliment... I'm very glad to know that you liked my photography:) Keep supporting...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nice ! You worked very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing these beautiful photo villages with us. Good luck to you. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome:') And also thanks for appreciating my work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! very nice. its a beautyfull photoshot. you are a beat photoshoter. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcame dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what should I say to you. Very well done my dear brother. You are a good photographer, there is no doubt about it. Thanks a lot for sharing these photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your sweet compliment:) Your Comments actually makes me happy... Again thanks for supporting<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear brother. You deserve good compliments my dear. You work so hard ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks 😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always i feel amazed to see your photographs. You capture all those photos perfectly. Always i appreciate your great work. Because you really deserve it. Keep it up dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your compliment always makes me happy... Thanks for supporting me and appreciating my work... I'll try my best:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love these shots once again! 😍🙃 Keep it up@Abir123.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you make me happy by your photography. I am so impressed. Those photographs are amazing. You are a good photographer also. Your photography skill is so sharp. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see a lot of pictures every day looking at photography but not all photography is good in the country. I like some photography better. You like this photography a lot. All the photo scenes have been awesome. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your compliment....:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to others who are thinking about why I upvoted some articles.

This is the example of photography that I want to upvote, why? I feel amazed! If I could download it and print it and put a frame to make an interior design of my wall I would do it.

I suggest editing the brightness of it,

Amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my work... I'm really very happy to see your comment...And also thanks for your suggestion... I'll try my best:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go, and I'm happy also seeing people striving more rather than compalining. You had great works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks a lot:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice wether And awesome pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago