@BitcoinBaby activity

4 months ago: commented on the article ""
I would love to try it
7 months ago: commented on the article "In Cycles We Trust"
very true!
8 months ago: published the article
Bags To The Future - I have a Bull Market Plan
8 months ago: published the article
Can I Trust The BTC Chart That Predicts The Future?
8 months ago: published the article
Publish0X Has Great News If You Like Getting Free $OP
8 months ago: published the article
Beyond Doubt: Whispers of the Unseen - Chapter 11
8 months ago: published the article
In Cycles We Trust
8 months ago: published the article
Beyond Doubt: Whispers of the Unseen - Chapter 10
8 months ago: published the article
STV - Four Horsemen Of The Apocalypse NOW
8 months ago: published the article
Beyond Doubt: Whispers of the Unseen - Chapter 9
8 months ago: commented on the article "After the Bear Market comes......The Bore Market"
Based on the macro economics and the cycle I expect it to start end 2023 early 2024 , but I agree the top to be somewhere in 2025
8 months ago: published the article
After the Bear Market comes......The Bore Market
8 months ago: published the article
Beyond Doubt: Whispers of the Unseen - Chapter 8
8 months ago: published the article
STV - My Modern Spy Movie (Soundtrack)
8 months ago: published the article
STV - White Lies Matter
8 months ago: published the article
Beyond Doubt: Whispers of the Unseen - Chapter 7
9 months ago: commented on the article "XTM HACK - - Does It Still Make Sense To Join TORU..."
You just been reported for scam and Spam
9 months ago: published the article
Unpopular Opinion - NFTs Are Dead
9 months ago: commented on the article "Beyond Doubt: Whispers of the Unseen - Chapter 6"
Love that comment, thank you!
9 months ago: published the article
Beyond Doubt: Whispers of the Unseen - Chapter 6
9 months ago: published the article
Beyond Doubt: Whispers of the Unseen - Chapter 5
9 months ago: published the article
Beyond Doubt: Whispers of the Unseen - Chapter 4
9 months ago: published the article
Beyond Doubt: Whispers of the Unseen - Chapter 3
9 months ago: published the article
The Road Ahead Is Long So Shut Up & Drive
9 months ago: published the article
Beyond Doubt: Whispers of the Unseen - Chapter 2
9 months ago: published the article
Beyond Doubt: Whispers of the Unseen - Chapter 1
9 months ago: published the article
XTM HACK - - Does It Still Make Sense To Join TORUM?
9 months ago: published the article
BitcoinBaby Went MIA During The Bear Market
1 year ago: published the article
And now My Friends The End Is Near.......
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I do Not DCA, and think it´s a Degen Strategy"
Thanks I just hate people talking DCA BS as if it was the smartest thing ever.
1 year ago: published the article
Why I do Not DCA, and think it´s a Degen Strategy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH"
Sweet, thanks for the mention!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Noise.App Mystery Solved - Where do those BCH dona..."
I think it´s very likely indeed based on what I found.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Noise.App Mystery Solved - Where do those BCH dona..."
Yes 1,2, 4 cents seems to be the most common
1 year ago: commented on the article "Noise.App Mystery Solved - Where do those BCH dona..."
Noise app does not make (many) big payments, like noise it´s mainly micropayments
1 year ago: commented on the article "Noise.App Mystery Solved - Where do those BCH dona..."
Yes I was pretty happy how it turned out
1 year ago: commented on the article "Noise.App Mystery Solved - Where do those BCH dona..."
Well I think I indeed found some huge coincidental things coming together
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Swap your BAT to BitcoinCash (BCH) or Hive..."
Yes noise app messenger is nice but only works if we follow each other
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Swap your BAT to BitcoinCash (BCH) or Hive..."
Hi You can send me a message on Noise https://noise.app/invite/p8ie8i0p or Torum if that works for you https://www.torum.com/u/bitcoinbaby
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grinding through the Bear Market Making BitcoinCas..."
that 1K BCH will probably take til 2024-2025 but patience is a virtue (I don´t have) ;)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rip BatCoinBaby - My Taking Your BAT and giving BC..."
No worries I am running a test with this guy this week and if all goes well business is back online
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rip BatCoinBaby - My Taking Your BAT and giving BC..."
Well I think I have found my partner, so hopefully I can continue the service by the end of the week
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Glass Palace"
I think thats in Paris, I visited that place
1 year ago: commented on the article "Midnight Gems 2.0 - The written Radio Show - Episo..."
Thanks! I love putting these sets together a lot, but it´s even better when people let me know they enjoy them too!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25"
I hope you are a Sagittarius so I would say 22nd November
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25
1 year ago: published the article
Tonight I´m gonna Netflix like it´s 1899
1 year ago: published the article
Crypto Weather Forecast - #33 "When Meltdown?"
1 year ago: published the article
Crypto Weather Forecast - #32 "What is still SAFU?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crypto Bulletin - 13th Of November | Suspicious FT..."
I wanted to comment but well the Noise App is not allowing me https://noise.app/BitcoinBaby
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Got Bullied By A BCH MAXI "
Great just did the same. And these things happen.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Got Bullied By A BCH MAXI "
Great happy to help out.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Got Bullied By A BCH MAXI "
Received and I just sent the BCH should be there within an hour. I will share the hash in a bit
1 year ago: published the article
I Got Bullied By A BCH MAXI
1 year ago: commented on the article "Noise App Donations slowing down? "
Thanks that is the perfect ending to my story! Enjoy it I will post it later today!
1 year ago: published the article
TTT [Week 45] - Tune Tune Train "Warm Winter Vibes"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Floor´s On Fire Part 2 - How a horrible thing trig..."
Perfect, and yes it was unexpected but well as long as I can use that wallet I guess I have to deal with it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Floor´s On Fire Part 2 - How a horrible thing trig..."
It´s just sent should be there within the hour
1 year ago: commented on the article "Floor´s On Fire Part 2 - How a horrible thing trig..."
You can use my Youtube just make sure to drop your BCH address https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCW-PFikh6-VocGXA-mI7rQ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Floor´s On Fire Part 2 - How a horrible thing trig..."
That would be $3.60 atm
1 year ago: commented on the article "Noise App Donations slowing down? "
That´s indeed what I think based on years of experience with Noise cash
1 year ago: published the article
Noise App Donations slowing down?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Floor´s On Fire Part 2 - How a horrible thing trig..."
I dont mind swapping but you would get 32 cents for 2Bat instead of 4 cents as I have a 8 cent fee
1 year ago: commented on the article "Floor´s On Fire Part 2 - How a horrible thing trig..."
I still do but with Celsius gone, I have to pay a fee, so I swap 4 BAT at the minimum
1 year ago: commented on the article "Floor´s On Fire Part 2 - How a horrible thing trig..."
We will be red for another year or so, no need to come back before then ;)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Floor´s On Fire Part 2 - How a horrible thing trig..."
Busy grinding crypto as always
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Money Made Me Do IT! - Moving to the Noise.App"
We can only wait, see and investigate but that makes it fun!
1 year ago: published the article
The Money Made Me Do IT! - Moving to the Noise.App
1 year ago: published the article
Will KALA NETWORK also make me $5000 like TORUM did?
1 year ago: commented on the article "TTT [Week 43] - Tune Tune Train "You're from the 7..."
Lol this one really not that hard..... I think 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Saying Goodbye to NoiseCash"
I hope so too, although so far I think it needs several updates to compete.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Saying Goodbye to NoiseCash"
Indeed still enough places to meet and earn a bit of BCH before the bulls return
1 year ago: published the article
Saying Goodbye to NoiseCash
1 year ago: commented on the article "Living is probably harder than Dying"
Got to find that rap song because that is indeed a very wise lesson
1 year ago: published the article
Living is probably harder than Dying
1 year ago: published the article
TTT [Week 41] - Tune Tune Train "Some old Dudes"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Devilish Bat Deal"
Weird, so a whole new KYC right?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Devilish Bat Deal"
Uphold uses KYC so I yes if that´s what you mean it needs to be verified
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 BCH Goal Before 2023, Is It Possible?
1 year ago: published the article
The Not So Happy Phantom
1 year ago: commented on the article "A song just for me! - A song-inspired story"
Me to, I love to incorporate music in my posts or write about music
1 year ago: published the article
A song just for me! - A song-inspired story
1 year ago: published the article
TTT [Week 39] - Tune Tune Train undercover
1 year ago: commented on the article "25% Formula for Investment in Crypto Portfolio"
I would update your post mentioning Celsius nowadays is quite painful for many
1 year ago: published the article
My First Bear Market - Bear Markets ain´t Boring
1 year ago: commented on the article "Walkthrough and Review of the Noise.App"
Thanks and it will for sure get better. And that will allow me to do another post :)
1 year ago: published the article
Walkthrough and Review of the Noise.App
1 year ago: published the article
Three Tunes Tuesday - Taking the Tune Tune Train
1 year ago: commented on the article "Never shall I ever fall for a scam without use cas..."
Well I sell a bit and hodl the rest hoping for better days after all inflation tokens are sold
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Could Climate Change save Europe from freezing
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Market Overreacted Yesterday"
I sure did I see them on Noise cash and often click your links to have a look
1 year ago: published the article
The Market Overreacted Yesterday
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did you see that dip coming? This is what happened..."
Holding mine for another 18 months I am sure BCH will go back to $500+
1 year ago: published the article
Did you see that dip coming? This is what happened.
1 year ago: published the article
Are people already selling the ETH Merge news?
1 year ago: published the article
Does 220 days bear means the end of the Bear Market?
1 year ago: published the article
ThreeTuneTuesday - Flat Earth Special
1 year ago: published the article
Giving You The Bird Three Times on a Tuesday
1 year ago: commented on the article "Personal Story with a Soundtrack - Guess I have to..."
Thanks my friend appreciate it a lot!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pimp Your Post with DYI GIFs"
Well I ve seen some cool gifs coming from you already!
1 year ago: published the article
Pimp Your Post with DYI GIFs
1 year ago: published the article
The Day The Music Died! - (A Song-Inspired Story)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cthulhu-world scam project and worse
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cthulhu-world scam project and worse"
Did not see that coming..... oh wait I did
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Devilish Bat Deal"
Yes it seems to be a "hole in the market"
1 year ago: published the article
My Devilish Bat Deal
1 year ago: published the article
How real is reality?
1 year ago: published the article
Where did my Childhood Heroes go?
1 year ago: commented on the article "If I could do it all over, there is just one thing..."
Thanks and I think I did Life is so much better now
1 year ago: commented on the article "If I could do it all over, there is just one thing..."
Very very true!
1 year ago: published the article
When Light Becomes Absent - Chapter III
1 year ago: published the article
Confused by two songs about killing your girlfriend
1 year ago: published the article
What the Fairy Tale Song is Filk?
1 year ago: published the article
Three Tunes Tuesday - You like it darker, dont you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Personal Story with a Soundtrack - Drugs, Books, a..."
I so agree, the more it hurts the more I learn
1 year ago: published the article
When Light Becomes Absent - Chapter II
1 year ago: published the article
When Light Becomes Absent
1 year ago: published the article
Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Final Chapter
1 year ago: commented on the article "LeonaReed Crypto Earnings (July 2022)"
Cutest Crypto Todler I ever seen!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
LeonaReed Crypto Earnings (July 2022)
1 year ago: published the article
Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Chapter 11
1 year ago: published the article
When The Last Light Goes Out
1 year ago: commented on the article "Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Chapter 10"
Well I am very happy you picked that up because it indeed is a very philosophical and open minded chapter.
1 year ago: published the article
Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Chapter 10
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Only Thing I Fear is FOMO"
I never panic sold, well maybe once but I am patient. I more fear missing buying this bottom.
1 year ago: published the article
Until we meet again My Dear Alien Friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Life´s Wishlist - Drugs, Books, and Rock&Roll -..."
Lol he is , I doubted a minute or 2 if I should put it in there but it´s just sooo cool and those cops are so chill
1 year ago: published the article
The Only Thing I Fear is FOMO
1 year ago: published the article
Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Chapter 9
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Life´s Wishlist - Drugs, Books, and Rock&Roll"
That is so great to hear, even if you would be the only one that reads it it's worth writing it.
1 year ago: published the article
My Life´s Wishlist - Drugs, Books, and Rock&Roll
1 year ago: published the article
Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Chapter 8
1 year ago: published the article
Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Chapter 7
1 year ago: commented on the article "Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Chapter 5"
Thanks I will!!!
1 year ago: published the article
Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Chapter 6
1 year ago: commented on the article "BATCoin Baby Returns - The Brave to Uphold/Gemini..."
Swapping works fine on uphold, but I am not a fan of both...they are like necessary evil
1 year ago: published the article
Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Chapter 5
1 year ago: published the article
My Inner Duality - (A Song-Inspired Story)
1 year ago: published the article
Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Chapter 4
1 year ago: published the article
Perial, A Dark celestial tale
1 year ago: published the article
Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Chapter 3
1 year ago: published the article
Life´s a series of Rubicons - (A Song Inspired Story)
1 year ago: published the article
Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Chapter 2
1 year ago: published the article
Perial, A Devilish Dilemma
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Am I WhyWhy on HIVE and BitcoinBaby"
Thanks that Meme was fun indeed ;)
1 year ago: published the article
Why Am I WhyWhy on HIVE and BitcoinBaby
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crypto Weather Forecast #15 - Everything will be A..."
Yup 2.5 years from now we should see how our current depression is doing ;)
1 year ago: published the article
Personal Story With A Soundtrack - My Brother The Tree
1 year ago: published the article
Do you believe in Magic? Part 5
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in Magic Part 4"
Thank you mate this is such a compliment!
1 year ago: published the article
Do you believe in Magic Part 4
1 year ago: published the article
Do you believe in Magic Part3
1 year ago: commented on the article "Kucoin "Wallet Under Maintenance", A Cautionary Ta..."
I noticed that and its more fun than watching a trainwreck
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bear Market Basics"
Buckle up and make money....in 2025 ;)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kucoin "Wallet Under Maintenance", A Cautionary Tale
1 year ago: published the article
Bear Market Basics
1 year ago: commented on the article "ABRA and CAKE sound a lot like Celsius did last we..."
Those tweets are not mine I only have my BCH staked, luckily.
1 year ago: commented on the article "ABRA and CAKE sound a lot like Celsius did last we..."
you have a week if Celius has set the example
1 year ago: published the article
ABRA and CAKE sound a lot like Celsius did last week?
1 year ago: published the article
Crypto Weather Forecast #14 - I Had a Horrible Day
1 year ago: published the article
The Chemistry turned me into an Intoxicated Freak
1 year ago: published the article
No More Drama in My Life, please!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Personal Story with a Soundtrack - I chose the s..."
You are spot-on, thank you for the great comment.
1 year ago: published the article
Crypto Weather Forecast - BTC did do a 20X this cycle
1 year ago: commented on the article "10 Tips to make more of your Brave BAT Rewards "
Well there is always the option to use a VPN
1 year ago: commented on the article "10 Tips to make more of your Brave BAT Rewards "
You might try tipping yourself from your phone and that way it might end up in your uphold wallet
1 year ago: published the article
10 Tips to make more of your Brave BAT Rewards