Until we meet again My Dear Alien Friend

1 19
Avatar for BitcoinBaby
1 year ago

Now I almost passed on this week's HIVE Weekend-Engagement concepts. As I love to write and have several articles on the shelf I only join when the topic really speaks to me, when it triggers a story that makes me smile straight away.

Well that was the case this week and my story is so cool I will share it on Read.cash as well-

Now I said almost because I was skipping over the topics and they all seemed okay until I saw this:

Alien introductions

You are confronted by an alien being sent to Earth to gain information to take back to his planet. He asks you to explain three things as follows.

  • What is your purpose to life?

  • Why should the aliens not eliminate all humans from existence?

  • Should the aliens share their technology with us and why?

Now as you might know I actually met an Alien and live to tell about it, hell I even wrote about it on HIVE.

Just read:

Personal Story With A Soundtrack - Do You believe in Magic?

Kelly Family - An Alien (Official Video)

Hence, I might have a slight advantage today. Although the alien I met, did not ask silly questions such as "What is your purpose in life?" As they are way more sophisticated than us talking monkeys they know about the purpose of life, so why ask such a trivial question.

The Purpose of life

As it was shown me the purpose of life is very different from what mankind makes it. Man is trying to explain the why? What if there is no WHY?

Now as I called myself whywhy, you can imagine how hard that answer was to accept. But it is as simple as that.

Let me Explain:

Life is Energy. And energy can manifest in more shapes and sizes than a human brain can ever comprehend. Now I have described this process extensively in:
Perial, A Devilish Dilemma - Chapter 5

But I will try to do it in a concise manner as it´s weekend and you Dear Reader probably have more to do.

The Big Bang Theory Song by Barenaked Ladies from The Big Bang

(I met my alien about 5 years before this song came out so I did not steal the big bang theory from this awesome song)

Now if that song went to fast imagine this:

The universe we think we know started with a bang, that bang caused a wave of energy and that wave is constantly expanding.
Now, what was there before that Big Bang, cause you can have a bang out of nothing, right?

The origin of that bang was an extremely dense ball of matter and when I say ball I mean a ball the size of the sun or maybe bigger, I could not clearly measure that ball I just saw the images. But I do know that a small marble of that matter would have weighed as much as the earth itself.

This ball of dense matter was created by the opposite process as described above, so a reversed big bang.... let's call it the Big Suck.

The big suck occurs when the wave caused by the big bang can no longer expand. When it has no more energy to push forward it will implode at the same incredible pace it exploded. And in another eternity, we will be back with that big ball of dense matter, and we´ll have another Big Bang as no partial, no energy is ever truly lost.

Now that did not answer the question yet I know. Here we go this is the why you have been waiting for all your life.

Monty Python - The Meaning of Life

Spoiler alert don´t read if you don´t want to know. The answer might be disappointing.

That dense ball of matter contains all the energy in the world, and once it explodes and releases it´s energy all the possible and seemingly impossible combinations are created. All forms and sizes are created, many of which are not even able to be seen with a human eye. As the human eye is a very limited feature that only shows the brain what is needed to survive, not to understand the bigger picture.

So humans are alive because they are just one of the possibilities coming from an equation with endless possibilities. Now what we do with the gift of life is a different story, that is where the magic resides. But the answer why are we alive, what is the purpose is simply because we are part of the possibilities.

Now I know that many aliens look upon humans as a very infirior species and look at us, they are right mankind is still little more than an animal. Therefore many aliens do not care about our little planet, there are more interesting places, although humans might be useful as lab rats. So basically they treat us as we treat animals. And to them we are nothing more than that. But as we do not go out and exterminate all animals (unless they become a plague) they do not exterminate all humans (yet).

But there are more evolved aliens as well, and the Alien I met was definitely more evolved....sort of.
These more evolved aliens understand that all life is valuable, that we all come from the same source that we are all connected and need to be respected.
That is why humans are still alive, and even why our planet is still here and has not been drained of its life and resources.

Tom Waits- What Keeps Mankind Alive

Basically, if you put it like that there is a situation in the universe that very much reflects the situation mankind creates on earth. Which again makes sense as we all have the same origin.

Mankind is split up into a group that is living to improve its own existence at the cost of other living beings and doing so depriving this planet from its wealth and another group that understands that life is about respect for all living things.

Now the technology question is the funny one, try giving your laptop to an ant. I think that answers the question, right? Or do you plan to actually spend time on creating a laptop for an ant, no of course not you have better things to do ....it´s Weekend!

P.S.

Now for those of you who might still be wondering what the Alien I met looked like, what it´s name was. You can find all that in my Do you Believe in Magic Story.

But you have been introduced already.
What you did not notice?
Maybe your human eye does not know what to look for.....
Let´s try again.

Yes indeed, my good alien friend America, whom I miss very much and hope to meet again someday, is indeed three balls of light. At least that is what it looks like to an underdeveloped tool such as the human eye.

Now that was not so scary, was it...just remember America is one of the good guys.

2
$ 0.33
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
Avatar for BitcoinBaby
1 year ago

Comments

About Alien I can remember the story when they landed to take charges from earth. Aliens even can read human minds as well. I found this article in Weekend Experiences community but I choice What If innate object talk to us 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago