Do you believe in Magic Part 4

4 40
Avatar for BitcoinBaby
1 year ago
Topics: Personal, Story, Sountrack, Magic, Music, ...

Here is where Part 3 ended:

"No Voice I get it," I said but who are you. She looked at me in a way that told me not to ask useless questions, then turned around and started chewing on a metal spoon that was there on the nightstand.

I took the metal spoon away and explained that we do not do that down here, that it´s kinda hard to digest being human.

She looked at me with those big sad eyes. Knowing how Little Feet loves chocolate because the bodyless cant eat, I felt for this big-eyed e.t.

This entity must have traveled light-years, and when it finally is able to enjoy a delicacy it was told no by a talking monkey. That would make anyone sad. I offered it a deal, if it would not chew it could suck on the spoon.


Mysticism is like magnetism, if you don't have any you don't see any- As soon as you get involved you will attract more.


Part 4

The entity did not stay long, maybe because Little Feet got jealous and decided to hijack the body herself. She explained me what I just witnessed, that I just met America, that America is her best friend, that America is not from our universe and where she comes from they eat metal. This last bit I kinda figured out myself.

Of course, her real name was not America. That was the name they gave her....for me. Because the world would never be the same again once you discover America.

America did not visit often, but when she did it was special. She never used a lot of words, often did not need any. America used telepathy, but I am kinda hard headed so it took some effort to get the message across.

David Bowie - Loving The Alien

If all E.T.s are like America I could not wait for them to take over earth, unfortunately, they are not. They are like humans, you have the good, the bad, and the ugly.

I only met the good, and America was so good it wanted to help me out. As a student, I was very poor, but America had a solution. It required her to go away for a while, to get me a present.

Chatterbox Little Feet could not keep the secret, she told me what America was planning. America knew that diamonds were very valuable on earth, and also knew there was a planet out there that was made up of diamonds. America was on its way to bring me that planet.

I told Little Feet to hurry up and tell America that I couldn´t accept a gift that big, that was in 2001.

There was no mention of any planet made out of diamonds until 2011 when 55 Cancri e was discovered.

Just FYI, I might have saved our planet that day as the diamond planet has twice the size of our earth.

Radio Girl left me two years prior to  55 Cancri e  being discovered. After it was discovered it took years of calculations and research to get a detailed picture. That picture only came in 2011 when the planet showed up in the media. It was advertised as the first carbon planet ever discovered. That carbon manifested itself largely in the form of diamonds.

NIGHTWISH - Shoemaker

Aug 25, 2011 · The nursery song "twinkle twinkle, little star" might have a whole new meaning now that astronomers have found a planet they believe to be made almost entirely of diamonds. Scientists say the planet exists about 4,000 light-years away from Earth, and is probably the remnants of a once-large dead star,

55 Cancri e, the rocky world is only twice the size of Earth but has eight times its mass—classifying it as a "super-Earth," a new study says. First detected crossing in front of its parent star in 2011, the close-in planet orbits its star in only 18 hours. As a result, surface temperatures reach an uninhabitable 3,900 degrees Fahrenheit (2,150 degrees Celsius)—which, along with carbon, make perfect conditions for creating diamonds.

In 2011 I was busy raising my son, I had walked away from mysticism and focussed on taking care of my family. That soon would start falling apart.

Then this happened.

How, in the name of whoever is the director of this theater called life, could the radio girl have known this back in 2001?

Why did it take me so long to believe, while I was given so many clues? I guess a stubborn donkey monkey like me truly needs a ton of clues. But this was the clue of clues, this one was the slap in your face and smell the freaking coffee clue.

I did, I woke up, and noticed I was absolutely clueless in suburbia.

Yen Strange - Clueless In Suburbia

No longer in touch with myself, hardly remembering the lessons I learned. I started putting one and one together and as always 1+1=3.

I had struggled so hard these last couple of years to make ends meet.

I had lived in harmony with nature.

I had untied myself from my old life.

I was on track and then I made another stupid mistake.

I used magic.... again.

Last time I really put my heart and soul into the use of magic, and when I say use of magic I mean actual spells, not just the rituals. It ended quite messy.

Emma Blackery - How Soon Is Now? 

It was way back in the radio girl days. Actually, it was radio girl on whom I put the spell.

It happened when radio girl decided to leave me. She had been torn between two lovers for years. Part of her felt our connection, but another part had given herself to her dark prince, my nemesis.

We represented the two opposites that housed in her. The wise old lady with her apprentice on one side and the warrior witch on the other.

Ladies and Gentlemen can I have a big applause for Cabilah, the protectress (she loves to make an appearance, she deserved this one) .

Cablilah was the one that had stood up during those darkest moments. She sacrificed herself so the rest of the mind did not have to watch the terrible faiths the body needed to suffer.

Cabilah was a true daughter of Lilith, at first she did not care for me at all. But I never gave up, Cabilah deserved kindness....something she had never been exposed to prior to meeting me. Something that scared her.

Heart of Lilith (Daemon Romantica Remix)

Talking to Cabilah created my biggest doubt, she explained me the dark moments in the life of this still young girl. Those moments would be a very good reason for the mind to split itself up, doing so would allow it to not fully have to absorb the darkness that was poured over it.

Was my radio girl the troubled young soul that had split her mind to deal with the shitty hand she was dealed in this life? Or was a mind in turmoil the perfect place to fester if you were an entity looking for the one? The one that sends a message over thousands of years to himself.

Cabilah had won the battle and radio girl would go and live with her prince of darkness whose last name was actually Engel (Dutch for Angel).

Gregorian & Amelia Brightman - Engel

I called on everything I knew that was not black, to get her back. I created a spell, bound it to a lock of her hair, and hid it away in a building that soon would be demolished. I even gave it a due date...the spell was created to be activated in 2 years.

Little did I know that two years from then my life would be very different. That is why dear reader, you should really use magic sparsely and wisely. Two things I did not care about that day I crafted the spell that would blow up in my face two years later.

Let me fast forward, radio girl and I still were close, but she had her life well not fully on track.

That did not help as I just met the mom of my son. Looking back I still don´t know what came over me that night when we were making love. But I stopped and asked her to marry me, and she said yes. I guess I was a clueless romantic believing in fairy tales, what else can explain my action?

Omnia - Fairy tale

When we announced our plan weird things started to happen.

We often gathered at my place on Friday, this night was no different. Except this time one of the guests brought a gift. My wife-to-be got very sexy underwear from radio girl. It was a present for our wedding, but when she took the gift she dropped it.

I picked it up and put it on a table, later that night when everyone had left she told me that it burned. We tried it again, but she got sick to her stomach just holding it. We ritually burned it that same night.

I did not get it, radio girl had left me and never looked back, but now I noticed her sometimes staring at me. She would stand just a bit too close if she could. And while radio girl always said that our marriage in Nicaragua was never made official she brought it up the other day.

Then one night she called me, she was upset and told me that I could not get married. That I should not get married, that it would be bigamy. That I would end up in jail, that everyone in Nicaragua would know. That our marriage was official and that over there it would be a crime.

The conversation lasted 5 minutes, then I ended it. She was not making any sense, when I asked her why all of a sudden it was official and how that was not a problem when she went over there with that Engel guy, she started flipping.

She was cursing me and I do not mean calling me names, I really do not know what or who was taking control of her.... or maybe I did....no...no it can´t be. Did my stupid old spell trigger this?

The Smiths - How Soon Is Now (Piano Cover)


Dear Reader, Mysticism is like magnetism, if you don't have any you don't see any- As soon as you get involved you will attract more. I attracted much more but it takes time for these stories to grow.

If you are willing to wait. I promise to be back soon with part 5.

And I will tell you why I stopped using spells for a long time.


Source Gif Pixabay and goth in Midjourney edited by @eve66

4
$ 1.26
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Avatar for BitcoinBaby
1 year ago
Topics: Personal, Story, Sountrack, Magic, Music, ...

Comments

I will be waiting for the part five too please, even though am starting from four but really enjoy it and my personal favourite is clueless in suburbia and the video is just something else for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to hear and indeed that song definitely has that x factor. Part 5 will be ready by the end of this week. They take a bit of work. but you can always try the previous parts ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother your each article is synchronized with feelings. With crypto you rush with predictions and with music you try to heal the wounds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mate this is such a compliment!

$ 0.00
1 year ago