@Amy05 activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
John Wick: Chapter 4 - Movie Review
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"John Wick: Chapter 4 - Movie Review"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Wanna Be That Self Again
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Wanna Be That Self Again"
1 year ago: published the article
Look Back
1 year ago: commented on the article "Melancholic July"
Thank you po. Will keep this fire burning no matter what.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Melancholic July"
Salamat. Sana nga maging maganda ang takbo ng month na 'to.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"July Summary + Goals for August"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Watch your tongue | The tongue is fire "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My happiness with self-satisfaction!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Melancholic July"
Thank you po ❀️
1 year ago: published the article
Melancholic July
2 years ago: commented on the article "Does Alcohol Push Someone to Say the Truth?"
That's what drunk people always end up regretting. Drinking in moderation is a must, indeed. πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Does Alcohol Push Someone to Say the Truth?"
I somehow agree with you. Truths and lies mixed in drunk people's words. haha
2 years ago: published the article
Does Alcohol Push Someone to Say the Truth?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"First monthly report with 0.91BCH earned this month!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "First monthly report with 0.91BCH earned this mont..."
Congrats! As a newbie, you did great. More bch to come for this month. πŸŽ‰πŸ’—
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
June, The Busiest Month
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"June, The Busiest Month"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Did I spent the month of June well? "
2 years ago: commented on the article "June Achievements: Goals Check"
Thank you. This month of July, I am hoping for the best to all of us here.
2 years ago: published the article
June Achievements: Goals Check
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Types of Rest: The Rests We Need to Be Fully Ali..."
Tama po kayo. Madalas po kasi if drained tayo, masyado tayong preoccupied na makapag-grind. Kaya need po natin ng pahinga.
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Types of Rest: The Rests We Need to Be Fully Ali..."
Same po. Medyo drained din po ako lately, and I badly need to rest din. Hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Types of Rest: The Rests We Need to Be Fully Ali..."
I hope you're okay now. Taking a break is really important for us to be at peace again after going through difficult times.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's not a responsible partner
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I allow my students to be Friendly with me?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why I allow my students to be Friendly with me?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I allow my students to be Friendly with me?"
I always admire teachers who build good rapport with their students.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When There's a Fight"
I think, they just want sympathy and doesn’t care about how to resolve their problem.
2 years ago: published the article
When There's a Fight
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Restocking crochet items
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Restocking crochet items"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Loud Silence"
That could be one of the meanings of silence. Hehe
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Town of Datça"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Town of Datça"
That's a very incredible place to go. Ganda po ng night view. 😍
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Toughest Part of Being A Writer"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Loud Silence"
I agree. Silence is the merest word of all.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Loud Silence"
That's a beautiful way of making noise out of silence.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Facts About Me (1)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"30 Facts About Me (1)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Loud Silence"
True, so kahit manahimik tayo, meron at meron paring masasabi ang ibang tao.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Observation In Blurt"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
26/30 The people who mean the most to me
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"26/30 The people who mean the most to me"
2 years ago: published the article
The Loud Silence
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Safe Space, Not a Source of Fear"
Kaya nga po eh. Parang pera-pera lang din, walang pakialam sa estudyante at mga parents. Very unprofessional.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Safe Space, Not a Source of Fear"
Tama po kayo. Malakas kasi ang connection nila sa nakatataas kaya feeling powerful siya.
2 years ago: published the article
A Safe Space, Not a Source of Fear
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Happy 8 months, Clea! "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 8 months, Clea! "
Happy 8 months, baby Clea! She's so cute even with that angry face. 😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Exploring Personality Type: Who Are You?"
I'm glad to know someone who has the same safe space as me β€” inside the house. Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Exploring Personality Type: Who Are You?"
We're almost the same then. Just differ with the Thinking/Feeling part. πŸ˜…
2 years ago: published the article
Exploring Personality Type: Who Are You?
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Karma Hits Hard"
Correct. We will never go wrong in doing positive/good things talaga.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Karma Hits Hard"
Yeah, you can't run away from karma. You will pay whether you like it or not.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Karma Hits Hard"
Correct, it's not an illusion, but a real thing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Karma Hits Hard"
Yes, and now they're paying not with money but with their lives.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Karma Hits Hard"
Definitely. We should always do good then.
2 years ago: published the article
When Karma Hits Hard
2 years ago: published the article
Busy Days No More: Glad It's Over
2 years ago: published the article
If You Don't
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why We Shouldn't Be Envious of Other People’s Life"
True, so we should do our best to avoid this act to prevent worst problems when it comes to our relationship with others.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why We Shouldn't Be Envious of Other People’s Life"
Correct. We should focus more on our growth rather than feeling bad about other people's life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When it comes to food I'm weird. "
Yes po lalo na kapag maanghang. Sarap nun pero masama po sa katawan. hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why We Shouldn't Be Envious of Other People’s Life"
Right... And it could lead to agony forever, never gonna taste happiness at all. Contentment is the key then.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why We Shouldn't Be Envious of Other People’s Life"
That's right. We should work on ourselves' betterment instead of being envious for other's achievements.
2 years ago: published the article
Why We Shouldn't Be Envious of Other People’s Life
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"More about me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More about me
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When it comes to food I'm weird. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When it comes to food I'm weird.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Buying My Laptop With My Family"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buying My Laptop With My Family"
Congrats on your new laptop. It will help you a lot when you go to college na.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Down For A Moment"
And that is completely okay, I guess.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Down For A Moment"
Yup, we should be prepared with everything.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Down For A Moment"
Life is really unpredictable. But, we'll be okay soon. ☺️
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"19/30: How I show gratitude to my friends"
2 years ago: commented on the article "19/30: How I show gratitude to my friends"
A simple thank you means a lot talaga especially sa mga real friends natin.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Mistakenly sent β‚±400 to wrong Gcash number"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why Can’t I Entertain Someone?"
2 years ago: published the article
Down For A Moment
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning from Experiences: Learn to Start Over Aga..."
Exactly. Not a newbie anymore, but a stronger and wiser one.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
18/30: One good thing that happened today
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"18/30: One good thing that happened today"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Freelancing As A Plan B Gone Wrong"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freelancing As A Plan B Gone Wrong
2 years ago: published the article
Learning from Experiences: Learn to Start Over Again
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I love My Name how about you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I love My Name how about you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "4 Things We Will Never Regret Doing"
Yup, it's really better to grow, knowing our worth as a person.
2 years ago: commented on the article "4 Things We Will Never Regret Doing"
Tama po. Bitaw na agad if masyado nang maraming red flags para hindi ka tuluyang masira.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I will never give up on you Read Cash "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will never give up on you Read Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "I will never give up on you Read Cash "
Been receiving low rewards too for a few months already, but just like you, I won't give up on this platform.
2 years ago: commented on the article "4 Things We Will Never Regret Doing"
Yes, and we will be lead to a path of successful life, without regrets.
2 years ago: commented on the article "4 Things We Will Never Regret Doing"
Totoo yan. May mga ibang relatives talaga tayo na imbis na sumuporta, sila pa yung nanghihila pababa.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Sponsorship issue and Other Random things!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship issue and Other Random things!!
2 years ago: published the article
4 Things We Will Never Regret Doing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Graduation Fees, makes me get down on my knees.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Graduation Fees, makes me get down on my knees. "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Graduation Fees, makes me get down on my knees. "
Congrats po. Ang taas po ng CQPA niyo. πŸ‘πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Experienced These Things?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Do You Experienced These Things?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do You Experienced These Things?"
Yung little sister ko naman po na kinder kahapon pictorial nila. Anyway, take time to rest po. ❀️
2 years ago: published the article
An Open Letter to My BFFs
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Crypto Lifestyle"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Lifestyle
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Missing My Study Moments"
True, pero pwede parin naman makipag-interact, online nga lang, unlike pag face to face talaga.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Missing My Study Moments"
That's right. Students have to adjust with a new environment again.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Yes, I'm back! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yes, I'm back!
2 years ago: published the article
Missing My Study Moments
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty didn’t visit my post for the first time in 9 months!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My new experiment, in a very easy way!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My new experiment, in a very easy way!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My new experiment, in a very easy way!"
Will try it some other time as it looks very tasty. Thanks po for sharing this recipe.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Relating my experience to life."
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Time teaches me everything I should have known"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time teaches me everything I should have known
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
15/30: Something beautiful I saw today
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"15/30: Something beautiful I saw today"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Most Favorite K-Pop Singles Last 2021 (2)"
Omg, same. Ang pretty niya dun talaga and ang ganda ng boses. And of course, Chaeyoung did great too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Normalizing Equality: We Are All Humans"
Someday, we will. If we will start normalizing it first with ourselves, we can live with it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Normalizing Equality: We Are All Humans"
I'm greatly hoping for that too.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My Most Favorite K-Pop Singles Last 2021 (2)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Most Favorite K-Pop Singles Last 2021 (2)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Normalizing Equality: We Are All Humans"
Thank you! I am also greatly hoping for equality to be normalized in our society.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Withdrawn my bch earnings for the first time on my own
2 years ago: commented on the article "Normalizing Equality: We Are All Humans"
I hope so too. Everyone should be treated equally, and there shouldn't be something as low or high class in our society.
2 years ago: published the article
Normalizing Equality: We Are All Humans
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Job opportunities "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Job opportunities
2 years ago: commented on the article "Job opportunities "
Congrats on your new job po, and goodluck on your journey there. ❀️
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Almost Give Up"
Nakagawa na po, kaso ayaw mapost. Waiting pa po ako na mafull yung RC ko.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Almost Give Up"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Almost Give Up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vocabulary: Part of speech; prefixes; and context clueβ€”CSR01
2 years ago: commented on the article "4 Things that are Completely Okay"
Thank you, sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "4 Things that are Completely Okay"
True, it's part of the process of improving oneself.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Procrastination is Dangerous"
I agree, and the opposite thing happens when you don't like what you're doing.
2 years ago: published the article
4 Things that are Completely Okay
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why Procrastination is Dangerous"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every pain gives a lesson and every lesson changes a person
2 years ago: commented on the article "Every pain gives a lesson and every lesson changes..."
That pain will make us cry in sadness and frustration, but the good about it is that it will make us strong and brave than before.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Supernatural"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Supernatural
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Calling to serve"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Not EVERYONE Is Meant To Be An Entrepreneur.."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not EVERYONE Is Meant To Be An Entrepreneur..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fear of Not Trying"
Thank you, dear Luci. I'm glad that you appreciate it.
2 years ago: published the article
Fear of Not Trying
2 years ago: commented on the article "ABM Journey"
Sa EAPP more on technical writing eh, if I'm not mistaken. Haha
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"ABM Journey"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ABM Journey
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Update!!! Downcasted no more"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Update!!! Downcasted no more
2 years ago: published the article
Losing a Friend Again
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Does love fails?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does love fails?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Synonym"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Synonym
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey, June! "
I will do my best, friend. Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey, June! "
Yes, we can take care of our whole being by achieving this goal.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: published the article
Hey, June!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"June Systems"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
June Systems
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Jar
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
" The Jar"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The woman that I admire was being cheated"
True po. They even said that God is the center of their relationship, but the guy still cheated. How sad :(
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Irrational thoughts
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Irrational thoughts"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"9/30: A life lesson I have learned"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9/30: A life lesson I have learned
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The woman that I admire was being cheated"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The woman that I admire was being cheated
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day Without Electricity"
Yeah, we badly need electric fan or aircon during those time. Hehe Thank you!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"May 2022 Articles Summary"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May 2022 Articles Summary
2 years ago: commented on the article "May 2022 Articles Summary"
Congrats... 25 articles are worth to be proud of. You did great. πŸ’›
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did I do things well this month?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Did I do things well this month? "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Did I do things well this month? "
Still, congratulations for reaching some of your goals this month. ❀️
2 years ago: published the article
A Day Without Electricity
2 years ago: commented on the article "As Long as It's Understandable"
You're right. As long as we can fully understand what they're saying, that's enough.
2 years ago: commented on the article "As Long as It's Understandable"
That's correct po. No matter how we construct our message, as long as we're understood, it's okay.
2 years ago: published the article
As Long as It's Understandable
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Help me spend my 2 million pesos"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Help me spend my 2 million pesos
2 years ago: commented on the article "Help me spend my 2 million pesos"
Goodluck on your plans. I know you'll achieve that 2 million pesos. πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Cheating Will Never Be Right "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheating Will Never Be Right
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Will Not Let "Them" Borrow Money From Me Again"
We've been doing so, but it seems like they are not bothered at all. So, we already filed a case.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Will Not Let "Them" Borrow Money From Me Again"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Will Not Let "Them" Borrow Money From Me Again
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Are you sensitive or tough? "