Update!!! Downcasted no more

16 29
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

The incredulous look of my sister beside me is giving me a creep but I just shrugged it off and put my eyes back at the screen of my phone, I hawl again like a little child getting her candy to satisfy her sweet tooth, gosh I can't believed that I got to have a chance to finally see them in person,

This is me being so much happy and glad like I'm on a cloudnine because finally I bought two tickets for the concert even it's not the sits that I wanted because I was looking for vip seats or patron because it's much near and I can see property those babies of mine, gosh red velvet see you soones my babies,

So this article is just inspired of how am I feeling right now, haha this is a legit happiness that I'm looking foward for days now and now that I get it gosh I'm over the moon ibecauae I can't explain properly,

I will attend the concert woahhhh even the price is high still, it's just a once in a blue moon opportunity so why would I let it passed, so I grabbed it even with some of my contemplating thoughs and overthinking hhahah I laugh with myself when I remember the article that I wrote the last time...

Here:

https://read.cash/@MidnightSky/this-too-shall-pass-but-55bbd55d

Hahaha I feel like a downcasted child when I'm writing that part article of mine hahahaha cause who else doesn't if I lined up for how many hours then just get a result of nothing and just a sold out tickets hahaha

So yeah I tried looking for online shops and that's it, I'm so bery grateful even they put much more higher than the original price of the ticket but still it doesn't matter cause I finally get it and gonna claim it maybe this week or next hahah,

Screen capture of mine

Here's the proof of my craziness towards my babies hahaha it's very pricey for me because I'm still a student though and have no work but yeah now that I have it

The only remaining problem is on how I will asked permit from my parents to go there haha but maybe I would just say it to them before the concert to happen hahah,

I was laughing because when I get to have a race of how fast we could fill up the form yesterday night I filled up the wrong one so I asked the shop to changed it and so I go and wait again this morning

Actually I have my online classes while waiting for the updates and I'm ready again to race and competitive to get the slot that I want hahaha I lost my focus and didn't give any attention to my classes hahah I just reviewed it for other times hahaha

Photo of mine

And that's it after long waits I finally got it and so proud to myself hahaha I'm a fast one hahaa look at that emoji Ibput haha it's seems like me kidding hahaha, I'm so excited to be part of the event, oh please blind me with the lights and put my ears in eargasm haha kidding

Gosh I'm still happy that I could finally have a chance to meet them soon wahhh, I'm too excited I wish days will gone faster I'm looking forward for july gosh, too excited that my wallet is shouting with an angry tone hahha gosh it drained my wallet, oh everything for you my cake girls haha mangangapit bahay muna for todays videow kasi yung isa jan walang paramdam haha tiktok lang di ko sinasabing blackpink to ah pero parang ganun na nga hahaha,

I guess that's it for now, I'm really really just glad at the same time nervous cause my parents doesn't know about this haha they're so strict when it come to this and also wastibg money is not on their forte they teach us to be thrifty and to save money, but it's not a waste for me because I'm so much happy and grateful and even glad because it came from my own savings haha.

lead image source:

https://wallpaperaccess.com/neon-yellow-aesthetic

Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/46738926756422

Goodnight my dear skies and also if there some luvie here that will go the Be you concert this coming July oh my goshh see yahh if ever hehez.

Have a blast my skies, stay hydrated and keep yourself safe as always.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely and amazing sponsors, visitors, readers, subscriber and to all those whose with me in my journey here in this platform thabk you so much, let's go for more memories here. Have a great night to all.

9
$ 2.64
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Amy05
+ 3
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes I feel this way too, I will just become very happy for no reason after a period when I feel dejected. It's great that you could finally attend the concert, even though the ticket is very expensive but sometimes we just have to spoil ourselves with the money we have earned 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

human emotions are realy weird sometimes hehez gosh you're right kush, we need to spoil ourselves sometimes hehez.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh fangirling at it's finest. Ang mahal magmahal huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahhhh true po sis, ang mahal nilang mahalin talaga so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba ka talaga sis. Ang mahal nung ticket, diko kinaya. But I know na kapag yung favorite idols ko din ang nagconcert, pikit mata din akong bibili ng ticket kahit mahal. 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whahaahha pikit mata po talaga so much hahhaha pero kasi bihira lang maka experience ng ganto kaya gora na haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gosh iba talaga ang feeling no pag naka avail nang ticket...i feel you kasi dati ganyan din ako hahaha...minus sa gastos I hope mag enjoy ka sa concert at payagan ka ni mudrabels mo..well ako dati is di ako nagpaalam kung di ko na flight pa manila hahaha kaya di na sila makatanggi ...effective once pero pag sunod iba na strategy hhhaaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whahahahaha lahat hahamakin para lang sa kanila jusko whahaha ang mahal nilang mahalin whahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

An avid fan is like hehe. At least, it's your own money nman ang pinambili mo kaya gora lang hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True po hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But won't they get angry when they find out about how the price for the ticket is?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope they will understand haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Saan sila mag coconvery ate? Wahh! Ang mahal ng ticket pero keri lang kung idol mo talaga eh. Sana makapag pa picture ka rin po ate. Awiee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Moa arena hahaha sana nga talaga jusko grabe ang challenge sa pagkuha ng ticket hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot naman, di ako makikita nang BINI at Red Velvet. Congrats ate hehe. Kapag talaga nagdaos nang online concert ang BLACKPINK, bibili talaga ako nang ticket haha no matter what haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahhh if ever talaga magbagsak yang bp ng con whahaha maiiyak ako so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago