Did I spent the month of June well?

21 56
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: June, July, Examination, Goals, Busy, ...

July 1, 2022. Friday.

Happy July to all of us! Welcome to the month of July! Yesterday I would have written this article. You can see in the title what this article is about. At the end of the month, I write an article about what happened during my whole month or I write a summary or overview.

Yesterday was the last day of the month of June and I was going to write a summary of the happenings in my life in the month of June but when I started writing I suddenly saw a post in our Google Classroom where one of my professors posted a Midterm Examination, in one of our subjects. We all thought that we didn't have a midterm exam there because it was too late and next week was our final examination, so we were all surprised and confused because the exam only had a time limit and we all couldn't review because there was no announcement that he will give exam, and it's just a midterm exam. So I failed to write an article because I was also in a hurry to answer the exam, actually the time limit for answering the exam is 2 hours, it's just that the hard part there is because we didn't review and the exam is really hard because most of it doesn't seem to be discussed. But we are not new to such circumstances because most of the professors in the college will give an exam that has not really been studied and often give the exam at an unexpected time, it is called "surprise exam".

Anyway, let's get rid of talking about exam and let's go to my main topic.

This month I didn't set goals, I also know that it will be really difficult for me to achieve them because June is one of the busiest months for a student like me in college. That's why I just postponed setting goals even though I'm used to doing that every month.

I have been very unproductive this month in writing articles and almost in the last weeks of June I have not been able to post on Noise Cash. But don't worry Noise Cash because I'll be back to you soon, I'm really busy right now but when I have a lot of time again I'll be able to come back to you again. In the crypto world also I am not very active. All in all I can only say that I was not really that productive last month of June.

But even so, I am still happy because I have still published a total of 16 articles for the month of June. Not that bad. And here they are:

There are 30 days in the month of June but I only published 16. I'm not used to that because I usually publish at least 20 articles per month. But that's fine, the important thing is that even though I'm busy, I still haven't lost time to write here, visit, read other writers' articles, comment and reply.

This month of July I still can't promise that I will be productive because the month of July is still a busy month for me because now is the time for us to take the final examination and to do and complete the final requirements. So I'm not sure if I'll set goals this month. But I will still try my best to be productive because I still really need to earn especially now that we have a lot to expenses.

And that’s all for today. A little update on what happened in my month of June. How about you guys, what happened to your month of June, did you spend the month of June properly/well? By the way, up to here first. I hope you enjoyed reading this article of mine. Good Bye June and Welcome July!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva.

Lead image source: Unsplash

8
$ 0.66
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: June, July, Examination, Goals, Busy, ...

Comments

ako may absent ata akong dalawang article for this month...hope July will be good to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti pa po kayo 2 lang ang absent hehehe ang sipag nyo po last month. Yes po sana po maging good sya satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis, atleast you were able to produce some articles still kahit busy. Fighting for the final exam, I'm rooting for you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyy salamat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same bhie, I'm so busy last June because of the final week of our semester. Pero I guess you still achieve something like publishing 16 articles and congrats for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay buti pa po kayo tapos na finals. Thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still a good month! 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po, Maraming salamat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas madami panga article mo sakin ehh good padin yan sis. And hehe surprise exam is challenging hahahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero para sa akin po medyo konti yan eh nasanay na kasi ako na hindi bababa sa 20 yung articles ko pp kada buwan. Hehehe surprising po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still, you published a decent amount of articles so congrats parin. Last time nung kasagsagan ng finals namin, less than 10 articles lang ata napublish ko dito. Super busy eh. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po. Kami po eto parating na po yung final examinations kaya baka kaunti lang din po maisulat at publish ko this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still it's a big achievement langga. Congratulations. 🎉 Ako din langga. Sobrang busy ko talaga nung May tas lalo na this June grabe. Dami kong namiss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot po. Opo maraming gawain at inaasikaso po talaga ang magpapakasal na, hihihi kailan po ba ang wedding nyo? This year na po ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga malapit na langga this July na. Thank you langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ngayong month na po! Congrats po sa inyo and best wishes po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Thank you langga. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you really did good ate. you published 16 articles despite of busy in school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat. Opo kailangan kasi magsulat pa rin para may kitain eh ahahhah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same pala tayo bhe, June is the busiest month din sa akin kaya hindi ako nag set ng goals last month. Kung sa ibang months, complete articles ako lagi, ngayon parang nasa 24 or 25 lang ang na-publish ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo lahat po ata busy tuwing June eh. Marami na din po yun, congrats po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago