18/30: One good thing that happened today

9 32
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

To consumed a day with one untainted stuff that take place is one thing to felt like you're on a moonstruck, that seems like despite of all the the stuff there's always a one good stuff that happened to you in just a day and it makes you felt like you're a bouyant on this earth, or rather in a cloudnine after it happens

Oh before that I wanted to flex these amazing people in this block, they are great might as well check them out.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

So again haha I'm not active here this whole afternoon huh hahah I just attended my online classes and take a rest yeah, I just finished the story that I'm reading these past few weeks haha and I'm not really in feeling well the whole morning till afternoon but I manged to take my online classes since I doesn't want to be absent haha so yeah I'm just here writing this one since I don't want to delayed this 30DoG of mine haha and I'll go to my deep slumber after this one,

So what's the one good thing that happened today?...

Is there any? Kidding hahaha I'm really a broke emotional sicko since Wednesday I'm still sicked and I don't really have the will to be productive haha but anyways since I'm doing this 30DoG I still found something that happened today that makes me feel great even though I'm not well,

So the one good thing that happened to me today is I finished reading those pending stories in the library on my wattpad application, hahah gosh my emotions are ok a roller coaster like yeah I cry, laugh and cry again and felt inlove and yeah cry and cry, the more painful it is the more happy I am, oh I don't brought up or say the title of those I read hahaha I don't want to people knew what I'm reading on my wattpad library cause yeah it's for my own sake and hahaha I really don't tell people the titles or even the authors of what I'm reading haha except if you're my bestfriend haha yeah we really share the same braincells haha,

The only thing I could say about it, it's about a love story, family, friends, and about hope and endings that gives me such a mixed emotions while reading it, after you fell inlove to the plot, to the scenarios, to every words and to the characters, that author will just find her way to put it on end into a painful one,

I don't know why it's such a good thing to me that I finished reading it haha, I just can't move on to, and I will still think of it maybe for weeks or even months and yeah I think it will be still brought up to the conversation between me and my bestfriend haha, we really just recommend eaxh other a story and then that same day we will read it at the same time haha, I actually go sometimes to her house just to read while leaning or just chilling next to her in her room haha we just change position laying down or sitting and yeah we just didn't talk but from time to time we looking like a crazy human haha shouting and sometimes tapping each others arm beacuse something happen and after that we will talk and rest and just yeah talk about the story haha,

We look like a crazy human hahaha but it's part of our bonding time haha, so yeah that's why it's the one good thing that happend is I finished reading it cause my bestie can wait to meet me tomorrow and to go hang out again and yeah maybe we could find another to read or we just binge watching our go to movies hahaha she's worries sick that I'm sicked last Wednesday and she told me she'll visit me tomorrow so yeah I told her that I'll just go to her place cause I'm so sicked staying at my chamber hahaha yeah that what we call it haha,

So yeah I think that's it there's nothing good that happend oh maybe I can include this that I'm now feeling well right now than this morning that my temperature becames normal now just a cough and cold actually I'm a difficult one to drink medicine hahaha I'm a gard headed and yeah I didn't take any I just hide it since my cousin nag me that I should drink it to feel better, but I chose to stick on my pride to not take medecine unless it's much need by myself, I still can take care of myself duhh so why bother to drink medicine hahaha, I just took my daily vitamins for my back haha so yeah I think thats it.

Well that's it really for tonight hahaha I wrote this one just now cause I attended my online classes a while ago and yeah I'm finding some good thing that happened today haha and yeah I'm so grateful I found one great thing haha,

Lead Image source:

https://kidadl.com/quotes/best-aesthetic-quotes-that-youll-love

Image source:

https://notapaperhouse.com/50-aesthetic-bedrooms-and-tips-on-how-to-decorate-yours/

Oh so by the way Happy Friday my dears, spend the rest of the night great and have a blast, enjoy, keep yourself safe and alway stay hydrated, good night to all🤗

6
$ 0.66
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

not a fan of wattpad but I do read books

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Owww libro po kasi bihira ko matapos haha nakakalimutan ko minsan tapusin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems like I am the only one who can't relate when it comes to Wattpad, lol. I am not really interested reading love stories specially if it was too long to read I would feel bored on it.😅. But I love reading horror, mystery and fantasy story.🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whahahaha dati po hate ko mga long stories pero ngayon nabibitin na ko mmas mahaba mas better whahaa nakakaadik kasi talagang lipas na lipas oras ko hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko noong high school ako super naadik ako sa Wattpad hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha true po medjo nabawas bawasan na kaadikan ko jan pero mukang nagbabalik loob nanamn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really a good thing that happened to you. Please, share the titles haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kamiss mag wattpad. Before super endulged din ako sa pagbabasa dun, but ngayon medyo diko na maharap. Last na nabasa ko dun is yung Linked Souls ni KIB. Pero diko pa naman dinelete Wattpad app ko kasi diko kaya. hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahahahhaa talagang minsan kasi nakakammiss kaya diko di kayang idelete whahahaa parang napmahal na mga stories whahhaa charizz

$ 0.00
1 year ago