9/30: A life lesson I have learned

14 30
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Being engrossed on extant of surviving in daily basis is such a defying ambiance, human beings are bound to be a player on this hazy mysterious baffling vast of tournament of life, it's like everyday we need yo play and getvthe logic or tje lesson that life wants us to perceive, it's depend on us on how we well handle it, if we managed to win then congrats but if we lose then look for the lesson behind it,

To be a custom on living we face a lot of graffle and scuffle that life always gives us, the continuous and never ending tussle and challenges that we face plays a huge part on who we are right now, those morals or lessons that we get on every day basis are immensely important in continuing to breathe and exist in this world,

Woah I already on my ninth say of this 30DoG, and I'm so proud that i never missed a day gosh I hope I've been always like this, I really want to change for the better but yeah I really can't help to go back to the old self haha, so again back to the topic,

There's a lot of lessons that I've learn in life but I will just share some of it here,

Love yourself,

-As long as we love ourselves we never really get tired of living and appreciating the beauty of oneself and also it includes the beauty on everyone that we met, it's just show that what we do to ourselves is reflects on how we are to othwrs, love yourself before anyone elese, prioritized it over everything, when life gets toxic remember that we loves and respect ourselves to the point that I just realized myself following and being crazy to some basketplayer back then but yeah life has its own purpose, So I slightly loose bit by bit the enwrgy to be overly ceazy to someone, I learned to love myself and prioritize it and to be honest it feel so great.

There's no growth if we just stayed on our comfort

- This is one of the top of my foremost lessons that I learned in life, if I stay on my comfort I will not grow, I will not learned stuffs, and I will be nothing but justa mere human who just live in a monotone one, embracing changes and going out to comfort zone is one of the best stuffs that I will find more lessons that's applicable to life. To step in for new opportunity despite of the fear of consequences in trying will give the best lesson and helps to your growth.

Be kind,

-wherever, or whoever we are we must stay kind to everybody despite of their past or anything, being kind is the one thing that we could offer to anyone, but please if you know that you are being taken for granted then that's it you must need to choose thise peoplw that you will go with, be kind even with your enemies but know your limits.

Be grateful to those things that we have and we don't have,

-that's my mom always told me to be grateful to anything, be grateful to foods that is on the table, on clothes, on shelter, on everything that we have and also doesn't have, everything happens with puporse those things that we have is enpugh and those that we doesn't have still be thankful, being a grateful one is such a great feeling.

Always pray To God,

-No more explanation to this one, that's it Talk to God always, give your time to pray and be grateful to the life and all blessings that we have.

Avoid cramming,

-I learned this everytime I have something ti passed on. Cramming is my worst enemy I really hate it when I got so pressure when I crammed things, so as much as possible avoud cramming because it can lessen the stress and can make you think more properly also it helps to your mental health.

Set your standards high,

-This will remain superior for me. Why bother to settle for less if you know there's muvh more great and bigger than it. Never let your standard being low, people might take you as an easy one, and that's I really hate the most so I set my standard high because I know to myself I deserved more than bare minimum. This apply to every aspect of mine.

What a nice way to start this Wednesday morning, lokking back at my past experiences and taking down some life lesson that I learned is such a nice feeling cause I realized that I'm not a looser and I have grown so far from the old me, those struggles and circumstances that tries to take me down is the reason why I'm still here surviving and why I learned and be wiser enough to continue living this predicament life that we have,

Lead Image source:

https://www.therandomvibez.com/simple-life-quotes-sayings/

Image source:

https://www.fivespotgreenliving.com/learn-to-love-yourself-quotes/

http://www.gymquotes.co/motivational-quotes/you-it-will-always-be-you-vs-you-set-your-standards-high/

https://www.developgoodhabits.com/procrastination-quotes/

https://www.dailyinspirationalquotes.in/2018/05/always-pray-to-have-eyes-that-see-the-best-in-people-a-heart-that-forgives-the-worst-a-mind-that-forgets-the-bad-and-a-soul-that-never-loses-faith-in-god/amp/

https://www.virtuesforlife.com/10-ways-to-step-out-of-your-comfort-zone/

https://wallpaperaccess.com/kindness-quotes

https://itsallyouboo.com/things-to-be-grateful-for/

So by the way, Have a great day my skies. Good morning, keep safe and always stay hydrated as always, enjoy the rest of the day my dears. Fighting to all of us here,

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, subscribers, visitors and to all those people who's always and never get tired of supporting and motivating me here in these platform, I'm always grateful to all of your help, thank you so much as always. God bless us all.

8
$ 2.25
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

One lesson I have learned in life is that I shouldn't get attached to anybody because they will eventually leave one day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Woah that's deep kush, however to think of it, it much better that way hmm and easier.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love yourself first...if you don't...no one would. We spend so much time loving others while forgetting to love ourselves. How we love ourselves would show to others how we want to be loved.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right we should be prioritizing to love and give time to ourselves always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are really beautiful motivational tips

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very true. Being kind to people is very good and as the saying goes whatsoever a man sows, that shall be reap.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kindness is a top tier on everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The life is so beautiful and this is god gifted for every human so we should never lost their time of his life and be kind, honest and love yourself and enjoy the life happily

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kindness is really a magic talaga. You can never go wrong with being kind. Anyway, I love your choice of words. Malalim at the same time, they add color to your article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis being kind is a simple yet have a huge impact on every mankind, anyway thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love yourself tlga..ito pinaka nalearn ko sa lahat ng pagsubok na dumating sa buhay..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True po eto din ang talagang applicable every step of the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago