I love My Name how about you?

22 31
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

June 10, 2022

Hotty friday fellas! I was always getting fake my the weather here in the city coz as the morning approaches, it was always a gloomy morning but it turns out very hot as the day arises, as in napakahapdi sa balat nung init, even if you stay just a couple of minutes out.

Maybe because city is really over populated and you can just count on your fingers and feet the trees around your sorroundings, so its the main reason why its ao scorching hot and when it rains naman kahit saglit lng flood is immediately arising. So we need more water intake to keep hydrated and plant more trees to avoid floodings.

===============================

So for todays article, I just choose how many questions from the dig a little deeper question that others do, and its about 50 questions, but I choose just 4 and maybe answers others questions the next day.

So without further ados.,...lets begin:)

Do you prefer writing with black or blue pen?

When I was a student I preferto used blue ballpen as I found it very neat, but right now I seldom used blue pen, and I observed that black pen is the most used color pen now even the students now used black pen. Even me if I go to school supplies area, my first choice is black pen. How about you?

If you could learn a new skill, what would it be?

Life nowadays are very critical and not safe anymore as the bad people are scattered anywhere, so if ever I could learn new skill I would choose to learn self defense so I can defend myself and my loved ones from everyone, especially with all the bad people that are everywhere.

Do you drink your tea or coffee with sugar?

I am not fond of drinking tea, but with my coffee yes I add sugar coz it tastes bitter if I did not add sugar on it,but if I used the 3-in 1 coffee I never add anymore coz its already sweets., Just like the other day my nephew prepared his coffee and he used the 3 in 1 coffee and I saw him adding sugar on it, so I told him why you're adding sugar, do you want to be a diabetic one? he simply bow his head. Maybe they are used to it in thier house.

Do you like your name? Would you ever change it?

My name??? Of course I love it, but don't you know that before I hate dont like my name because if my memory serves me right, I was working I think when someone plays with my name, when she knew my real name, she said your name is ANNIE MARIE sounds like ANIMAL and the other workers heard what she says laughed so after that I hate if they call me by my full name. Good thing they find it long to call me by my full name so they just call me Annie and everyone forgets the ANIMAL word.

If ever I will change it, No I will not do that never in my entire human life came that idea to change my name. I am proud of my name and where it originates.

14
$ 2.44
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

I didn't realize Anne Marie can be mistakenly heard as animal lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like writing with black pen as I see it as the right ink color to use. Anyway, I love my name because it sounded like my Mom's. I will not change it though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer black pen tlaga sis since highschool pa ako. Grvh nmn ang animal sa Annie Marie hehehe, ang harsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't put sugar on my coffee po haha I preferred it bitter lalo na pag black hahaha, also woah ang pretty kaya ng annie marie siszt sakin nga guide sa english language haha Portuguese word ng guide po pinakuhanan ng name ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3 in1 coffee lang sa akin sis,tapos black na ballpen ang gusto ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always put sugar sa coffee ko sis... Preffered ko di ang black kesa blue ballpen..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May iba ayaw ano:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung tatay ko sis di nagaasukal sa kape

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang mandatory na din kasi talaga ang black ballpen ngayin madam lalo na sa mga docs, required nila na black pen ang gamit.

Un name mo naman is unusual nga kasi mostly anna marie eh, pero cute naman, parang bata ka for life dahil sa name mo, hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pansin ko nga madam,black tlga is required

Haha batang isip madam, or batang name lng:) actually dapat Anne Marie yan madam wrong type lng kya naging annie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your name sounds like a disney character or a character from a fairy tale story.. I love it too :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww love your compliments doll

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer black pen when writing, though I also used blue pen when I have no choice. As for my (real) name, I like it coz it's short and haven't experienced difficulty in writing it when I first started schooling. Though, my name here wasn't really my name in real life, I like both of them still.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes,no choice din ako sa blue pen, easy to write tlga if one word lng ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only used black ink when I am studying, hehe. I hate the blue, ewan ko din. The title is catchy, yeah I loved my username here "Eunoia" and not real name. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang madumi sa notes ung blue, curios ako sa real name mošŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Black pen madalas ko talaga gamitin haha tapos sa name, ewan parang di pinag isipan name ko and aminado naman sila mama hahaha pero okay na ko na same ko hahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, ano ba real name mo?if ok lng malamanšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, your name sounds sweet. Annie Marie? That's very sweet. I love my name too. I love it so much. It's a unique name. Also, I prefer writing in blue for no specific reason. I just love blue. If I'm to learn a new skill, i'd still go for writing because it is what I've always loved to do

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tjanksfor the compliment:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako man lagi 3in1 laging kape kaya wala na lagay lagay asukal. Even sa pagtimpla gatas ay di na nagaasukal. Hindi masarap kapag sobrang tamis eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis kakaumay kya

$ 0.00
1 year ago