Sponsorship issue and Other Random things!!

23 109
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
Pixabay.com

Hello my sweet angels of Read, how are you all doing today? Before I move to the current post, let me remind you of the competition running on my profile for $2 .. all you have to do is to read this post and to write a part 2 of it... you can either write a prequel or a sequel.. anything would be accepted.. I'm closing this on Saturday you guys... Good luck

https://read.cash/@Theblackdoll/the-creep-on-the-tree-part-1-new-competition-c9f3fe45

Now moving to the current post, I noticed an issue with sponsorships this Monday and I thought this will resolve itself but it is not.

As you can see below, I have sent money to renew sponsorship of one of our beloved friends here, and the funds were cut from my account but it did not seem to reach them as it has been showing pending transaction from almost a week.. I have seen Jane telling the same thing happening to her but I'm still not sure if this is an actual issue for us all or just happening to few users here? let me know if you guys have renewed sponsorships to other users and whether those transactions had been successful.

My daughter will be coming back from her school shortly. Her timings end by afternoon 2:30 and it has been so hot in India as I always complained about this lol. poor kids has to travel in traffic and pollution and also in this heat.. Generally, the heat wave resides down in India by the start of the June as we are normally hit with Monsoon season and we get some cold weather and rains. .this year, it has been delayed, we still have the same heat wave going on even it is 9th June and there is absolutely not one drop of rain seen.. this is killing us come on now Nature.. But whom to blame, we screwed up nature so bad and when it answers back, we complain a lot..

Can you believe during the time of pandemic started and the whole world went into lockdown mode, the earth healed a bit and the ozone layer which was damaged before healed itself within a short span of three to four months time of the industries stopped working.. But, now the world is slowly getting back to track and because of supply demand issues, they are working extra time now compensating to all the losses humans incurred during corona time and now news is that the ozone layer is getting damaged again.. No wonder the globe is getting so hot as if we are living on Sun or something. It is high time we humans start focusing on protecting the world before there will be a day where we would be living underground because of radiation and heat..

well, I do not have anything to share you guys, am in too much stress these days and because of that, my brain goes brrr any time I had to write something.. I will go read some random stuff on google maybe, that might help lol..

Thank you sponsors, love you all <3

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours @Theblackdoll

24
$ 5.07
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 18
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

I am encountering the same problem my friend. At first I thought it will just be fine in a day or two, but it's been weeks huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have so many renewals to make.. this is frustrating sis, I hope they solve this soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There might be a problem with sponsor renewal that occurred some time ago. I also saw my friend's account who had the same problem, maybe we should wait for some time to get back to normal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes seems like it.. waiting too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a beginner here but I've read several times about sponsorship, yes, some of them say it's delayed too, maybe read.cash is maintaining the system, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The issue about saving the earth, the ozone layer and conversation of the earth resources is something that has been talked about for years but we seem to be very ignorant I just pray it doesn’t cost us a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi friend. here in Venezuela, in the area where he lived, it is very hot. this as the heat is global. Nice to read your article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This issue of sponsorship payment being put on hold seems to support my theory that some maintenance is going on behind the scenes, which have been causing some minor issues lately. I just hope that's actually it and not the other thing I am thinking about 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought I was the only one that was feeling the heat of the sun these days, like someone left something opened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh my God seriously, it is killing us here.. as I type this comment, I'm literally drenched in sweat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. I guess they are fixing the system again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was ignoring that thinking it will eventually go through but after seeing you mention about it few days ago, I thought this was an on going issue.. hopefully, they will fix this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yis there seems to be an issue with the sponsorship. Maybe they are still fixing some things at the back end.

I would like to take a look at that contest thing but I cannot commit to writing! huhuhuu... But let's see..we'll never know,,,

Also yes .. one good thing during corona was... people stayed indoors and nature healed itself .. i imagine the ocean creatures healed too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so cool in my eyes, if you write the story, it would be awesome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I once saw the complaints of people about this sponsorship issue but I think the money later got delivered to the destination...I don't really know what happened. Just give it time a little

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also renewed several of my sponsorships, but, like you, it deducted from my pocket but is still pending. I believe the system is still in the process of being updated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also renewed sponsorship for a few weeks now but the transactions are still pending until now. Hoping it will be resolved soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That sponsorship issue is going on around for more than 10 days, I am facing the same issue on the giving and receiving end. Wish to at least get this issue fixed soon as there's no bot here involved in sending funds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will submit my entry before it closes. I have also had issues with renewing sponsorship. I thought it was something I did wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same for all - sponsorships payment transactions remain pending for more than a week!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I renewed some of my sponsorship as well last week and it didn't appear. That's why I stop renewing recently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read an article concerning the sponsorship and I hope it gets resolved soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I can't wait.. I have few people to sponsor too

$ 0.00
1 year ago