More about me

24 28
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Happy monday read casher's !!!!

For today's blog let me share to you about myself.Anyway no one was asking this but again and again my brain did'nt cooperate me ,so I don't have anyway idea what topic to write now.Yesterday I came to @Sweetiepie article's with this topic ,so I saved it incase if I can't think a good topic.So ayun hindi ako nagkakamali ,my braincells are not working now so I write this topic.Thank you sissy for saving my day.

But before I will share about me ,let me asked you a question first ,do you feel any worries what happend now?Not only me recieved a little amount here but the other users also plus the price of bch was so dip ,I guess ito ngayon ang pinakakababang price ng bch so far.I just hoping and keep praying that everything will be back in normal para happy all tayo ano?

Okay ,so let's proceed to my main topic which is about me ,know more about me.

What is you name?My name is Michelle a very common name haha ,when I study in elementary a lot students who had the same name as mine.During highschool also and even when I was working I had 3 co workers in the department store with the same name as mine.I will not give you my surname to protect my identity ,okay lang ba?

Do you have nicknames?Yes ,my parents and my two ate called my "inday",our neighbor playmates called me mis(mitch)they can't pronounce the word mitch,most of my friends called me "chelle"thats what I used as a username here.

When and where were you born?I was born on April 18 .... I am now 31 years old ,so kayu ma magcompute anong year ako pinanganak haha.I was born in the mountain where we are living .

When you were a child ,what did you want to be when you grew up?When I was kid ,I was having a big respect to all tye teachers in the school and I loved to be called maam ,so I was dreaming to be a teacher.

Where haved you lived?I am now at my husband's place ,I really wanted to stay with my parents honeslty kasi nahihirapan na ako dito ,nakikitira lang kami amd I don't know if kailan matatapos bahay namin kaso hindi kl maiwan si hubby kasi walang mag aalaga sa kanya ,mag prepare ng pagkain ,maglaba at magplantsa ng uniform niya.

What is you favourite hobby?I love cooking ,ever since when I was workingvas a housemaid.I love watching some cooking shows and ginagaya ko haha.When I was 24 years old I planned to resign from my job and study cooking my ate will be the one who will support me financially ,she wanted me also tp study college and taking a cooking course was my plan but I found out that I was two months pregnant tha time kaya hindi natuloy😁

What is your favourite travel distination?Since I don't have much money ,hindi na ako lalayo ,dun ako sa parents ko kasi feeling prinsessa ako dun hahah.

Are you married?What is your spouse name?Yes I am married for 3years but we are in our 6years in a relationship ,after 3years of living together ,we decided to get married .I will not give his real name only his nickname which is Ronald ,same name of my first boyfriend lol.

Do you have children?Yes I have two kids,they are both boys a 5year old and a 2 year old .Soon if I got pregnant again hopefully it will be a baby girl.

What kind of pets do you have?Ahmm ,I am not pet lover honestly but when we transfered to the old house I learned to take care a pet ,we had a dog name fade ,it was my brother in laws dog but fade choose to stay in our house I gave him a lot of foods,in my brother in law ,they had 5dogs including fade siguro nakukulangan si fade sa pagkain niya kaya tumira siya sa amin.And I gave him food naman kasi kasama namin siya sa bahay kapay pang nightshift duty si husband.

What is your heighest of education level?I graduated in highschool and never continue to study college .I had a lot of plans but sad to say hindi ako nakapag aral ng college.

What are the five words would you describe yourself?I am unique and pretty(sana walang kokontra hahaha )of course we are all beautiful.

What is your dream vacation?I was dreaming to have a vacation with my family ,I dream to travel around the country and visit all the famous places then after that I will travel with my fam in the other country like Japan,korea and many more.

What does your dream house?Since dream lang naman lubos lubosin ko na ,I dreamed to have a huge house ,a two storey house that having 5 rooms para kasama family ko with a swimming pool and a playing area.But I know I can't afford to have that kind of house and now our house was not yet done ,its okay for me to have a little ,simple house that I can call our own house.

And thats it for today ,I am only picking some questions para hindi masyadong mahaba maybe you will get bored upon reading it .

Thank you for dropping by ,stay safe and God Bless

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 1.13
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Dati rin sis, nung maliliit pa daw kasi, sina papa and mama nakikitira lang sa lola namin ( mama's side). Ayun nakalipat naman kami ng bahay na matitirahan tapos nagkapera ng konti, nakapagpatayo na ng bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully your wish for a daughter will come true because it will make your family happy and you have girl friends hehe. may have to encourage your husband to prepare in the process. You are a good mother to my friend's family and I hope someday I will get a wife like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you Michelle, you have a lovely family, God bless and protect you 🙏 ✝️ 💖. Have a great time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate magka birth month po pala tayo. Hahaa. April 11 po ako. Tawag ko nalang po sayo ate Inday. Hahaha. Okay lang po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes pwedeng pwede hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't take notice of dip yesterday, it was today I saw it and it breaks my heart. I've been wondering,,, let be no rug.

Your name is universally popular and common. Nice knowing these points about you 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kapa sissy magaling na magluto ayieeee Sissy di halata na may anak kana promise

Nakakasad nga at maliit lng natatanggap ntin ngaun and super baba na talaga ng BCH, nakakadurog ng puso ang araw araw na pagbaba nito

Pinangarap ko din ang 2 storey house sissy pero diko natupad hahaha hanggang dream nlng 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga lutong bahay nga lang din alam ko sis oy hihi. Grabe no ang baba talaga ng bch ,minsan mawalan ako ng gana talaga pero still hoping pa din na sana babalik sa dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sissy nakakawalang gana ang value ng bch ngaun pero need parin ntin igrind ng makaipon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig ka pala mag luto sis. Ako sobrang hilig din sis lalo na pag may makita ako sa Facebook na mga videos. Pag gusto ko magluto, bibilhin ko yung mga ingredients para makapagluto din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your name is very popular. I have a lot of friends that bear Michelle. Also, my hobby is singing and listening to music. Music eases my mind and I can't go a day without listening to music. And you asked a question about our marital status. I'm not married 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your name is said to be common, pero nagagandahan po talaga ako sa name na "Michelle". Tunog pang-maganda po eh. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda talaga hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a friend name Michelle too, ako sis hindi ako mahilig sa cooking, hihi, medyo tamad ako sa mga Ganon mas gusto ko gumawa sa lahat NG gawain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fav ko talaga ang cooking kaso ang lulutuin lang kulang😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Monday to you too💖. It's nice knowing more about you. Enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank Tife ,happy monday too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same ta ug hilig sis cooking.same pud ta ug Nickname Inday.only girl man ko mao ng prinsesa sad kos amoa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sauna prinsesa ko niya sa nadaghan nag maghud di na😄karun nga tagsa r ako maka uli ,feeling prinsesa ko pag naa sa balay😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

at least prinsesa ghapun bahalag feeling lang hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe buti nalang walang gaano may kaparehas sa pangalan ko lol. Dito din meron kang katukayu po hehe. Si Ms. Elli

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano pala real name mo sir?Ah so ellechim ,dati then yan yung pangalan ko sa fb😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me my dream house is just a simple yet steadfast against any strong typhoon. Ventilated is one of the most important thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you maamsh! Cooking jud Jo di Kamao. Manghugas plato na laman ahu

$ 0.00
1 year ago