I will never give up on you Read Cash

23 54

June 9, 2022. Thursday.

As the month of June began, read cash rewards began to decrease or rusty's upvoting for other articles become lower than expected. I know that not everyone experiences this because there are still users who receive huge rewards.

When June started, I wasn't very active here because I also started to be busy with my studies because our final term will be over in just over 1 month, so I can't write an article here often. And when I published my first article for the month of June I was surprised because I saw that how low reward I got. I wondered because I thought of what had happened to my account. I read the articles of other users and I saw that most of them are already receiving low rewards just like me and I also received a comment saying that the rewards they get from the random rewarder are also really low. So the nervousness I feel disappeared when I found out that many of us experience that.

Then I suddenly remembered the article I read by another writer her, just published last month. I remember her saying that we should see what happens after the month of May ended. Because the funds of Read Cash are said to be declining (just a prediction and estimation), this platform may be coming to an end soon. I thought that what she said would not be impossible because now I do see that it is really possible. The rewards that they are giving away now are smaller, they are saving on distributing it to all users so that the funds does not run out immediately and take a few more months or maybe a year.

Same as lead image. Source: Read Cash

But even if that is what happens here on this platform I will never give up on Read Cash! I admit that sometimes I wonder about the rewards I get and that can't be taken away from us and I know that I'm not the only one who feels it. But even though I feel things like that I am still grateful for what I receive here on this platform and I am always thankful to Read Cash.

I just want to tell you Read Cash that even though this is what is happening now, I still won't leave you. I noticed that since the bot gives small upvotes, many users have lost their interest and have not continued their journey here.

Me, I thought of not stoping to write and publishing an article here because it’s part of my life already, to write about my life, to write what only I can think of, to write about challenges and trends, to write my goals and much more. I will continue whatever I started here and I will not stop using this platform. Sometimes I get busy because of my studies but I still come back here when I have time.

Just what ever happens, I won't give up on you Read Cash, remember that. For what else and I lasted more than 1 year here, right? So I am rooting for more years here in Read Cash no matter what happen. I'll just stop here when this platform doesn't really exist anymore, I'll just stop here when I can no longer access this platform and it doesn't really working.


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Read Cash

15
$ 6.26
$ 6.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Amy05
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same. Kahit ilang araw na ko hindi na vvisit ni rusty hahaha tuloy lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po walamlng susuko sa atin! Magpatuloy lang po tayo kahit anong mangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here! Giving up is not in my options..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yown, dapat po ganyan lahat eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

well, when I started here, I didn' t even have any upvotes on my articles and it lasted for months not until last year that the tipping and the bot appeared so this much won't affect me hhehe...kahit yung mga old users alam din nila yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kaya napansin ko nga po yung mga baguhan kumaonti na tapos yung mga orig po dito nagstay po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right but I predicted read dot cash just changed its Algorithm. Now most active users are getting good rewards still. So we should not take it negative sister. I hope after examination you will be able to get what you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we really need to be active here now because they are looking for active users. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can say I understand why mababa ang upvotes..ang baba kasi talaga ng bch eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nga po kaya tinitipid po talaga nila ang pamimigay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pati rin ate nung nagsisimula ako rito, anliit rin nung nakukuha kong rewards rito haha. Patagalan lang talaga ate haha. Naalala ko noon di pinansin yung gawa ko in straight two days kaya nakakatampo rin minsan. Rant lang ng konti sa noise tapos balik ulit rito haha. Napapansin ko na kapag di ako active rito, di rin siya masyado nagbibigay ng rewards kaya wala tuloy akong choice but to multitask more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go lang sa ating mga students, kaya natin to! Multitask lang talaga ka kailangan natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also got busy on my acads these past few weeks so I can't also write daily and I also notice the lower rewards than before. But just like you sis, I'm not giving up on this platform. Stay pa din tayo syempre

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True let's stay po malay natin may special rewards mga mag iistay dito hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just think it's a test for users who is loyalist here hehe. This challenge also been done to noise before where just only few could receive decent tips, so some spammers force to leave the site. Then comes the heart tips and gained more chances. Hehe keep lang. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the word 'loyalist' po hahahha. Pero tama po baka tinetest lang po talagakung sino yung mga magstay dito kahit ganito na po yung nangyayari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as you, I'm not gonna give up this wonderful platform. Though kakabalik ko lang from inactivity at yung issue ang sumalubong sa akin, I will still choose to stay until the very endd. We can do it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy same po tayo. Kakabalik ko lang din po dito eh tapos sinalubong nga din po ako ng ganun pero okay lang po dahil andito po talaga ako para magstay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm experiencing the same. Will still hold onto this platform 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yass kapit lang po tayo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been receiving low rewards too for a few months already, but just like you, I won't give up on this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the fighting spirit po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago