June, The Busiest Month

38 55
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: June, Happenings

Blog #289

July 01, 2022

June has ended and here we are facing another new month. New month to set another goals for others but for me, today I will only be stating the things that had happened with the month of June and tomorrow will be for the goals that I will set for this month.

How was my June? Is it productive or not?

June is the busiest month and because it is one, I did not set goals for this month. In this month, I was able to write 25 articles. This is the smallest number of articles I wrote since I joined here. But despite of not publishing a complete number of articles last month, I'm glad that I was able to write 25 articles despite the busyness in my personal life. And last month I was also able to accumulate a total of $40 including the sponsorhip that I received but I think I only got more or less $30 dollars because some of the amount I received were spent upvoting comments and other articles and renewing some sponsorships.

With the number of subscribers, I am glad that even if I'm not so active this month, it increases a little. Now I already had 440 subscribers. That's a huge amount of subscribers and I'm grateful to whoever had followed my journey here. You are all my inspiration to visit here though there were many times that I was busy.

June Happenings:

In the first week of June until the second week, I was busy helping my partner with his work inorder for it to finish faster so we could pay our debts. And I'm happy to say that we are now debt free and that's the moment of our life that I really wanted to achieved. To be debt free is to be to be stress free also. I just can't sleep peacefully at night thinking I had so many debts to pay and now that I am debt free already, I am happy and grateful to God for giving us strength everyday to do our works, for giving us work where it pays enough money and for having a generous boss that helped us too during our work time.

Third week and fourth week was the busiest week in the month of June since the practice of Adam started. Morning is for school and in the afternoon was for the chores that I hadn't done. It was full of exhaustion but glad that I was able to have a little rest at night.

Adam's moving up and being a debt free are the most amazing thing that happened in the month of June. I will be forever thankful to God for those. I may be tired, and not very active in the online world, but the tiredness and stress that I'm feeling last month was all worth it.

Closing words:

June was the busiest in my personal life and unproductive month here in the online world. But despite of being unproductive here, my heart is full of gratitude for the good things that happen in my life. May this month will be full of blessings to us all.

Happy New month and Happy Friday everyone!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my supportive sponsors for staying in my block up to this time. To @alicecalope , thank you for renewing your sponsorship sis. I'm grateful enough for your support.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

16
$ 1.16
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: June, Happenings

Comments

Exactly sis, being debt free and you'll be worry free. Our minds are able to think more clearly. We can sleep at night peacefully and wake up with a nice good smile. Happy indeed, huh! Happy new month busy bee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis kaya pinagsikapan talaga naming mabayaran lahat ng utang para yung pang araw-araw na lang na gastusin ang iisipin

Happy new month too sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month sis. I applaud you for your consistency in publishing your articles here despite your busy life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy new Month too sis. Maraming Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My June isn't that busy but it's not that inspiring 😅. In fact I'm feeling demotivated as my earnings dropped a lot. However I'm still here and kicking. Anyway sis congratulations to your June's progress, hopefully July becomes fruitful to all of us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same tayo sis, bumaba din ang earnings ko last month. Pero laban lang, baka maging ok ang July natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on Adam's moving up! It is sure a worthful kind of stress. If you feel a little bit burnout, take a rest sis. All the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis.. Indeed it's a wonderful stress. Yeah I will sis, thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ate, 25 articles mababa sayo pero for me mataas na hehe congrats to your achievement ate kahit busy ka sa outside world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe nasanay kasi ako na complete articles dati kaya para sa akin mababa lang ang 25 eh... Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis sobrang sipag mo talaga. Kaya naman believe ako sayo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming ganap buti at naisisingit pa si read.cash ano, masipag talaga \(^o^)/. Congratsssss (◕ᴗ◕✿)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kailangan din isingit talaga para kahit papaano May kaunting papasok sa wallet, hehehe... Thank you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis, ang sarap kaya sa feeling na wala ng utang.. Kami hanggang 2 years pa kami magbabayad ng utang peru okay lang, good debt naman yun... buti ka nga 25, ako 18 articles lang hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sarap. Sarap sa pakiramdam na wala ng masyadong iisipin. Yung pagkain at ibang gastusin nalang. Minsan nakakasakit ng ulo ang utang, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek ka dyan sis lalu na kapag darating na si Duedate hehehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao jud sis samot na ug walay pambayad sa duedate,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

June was somehow busy busy for me too but I thank God I was able to push engagement here to some extent even though Earning was not encouraging.

We wish for this July to be better. Happy new month 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's what everyone is facing, the earnings wasn't that good unlike the previous months when BCH price was still doing good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats 🎉 I also have not been active in June but very enthusiastic for the July hope we all will be blessed with more BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, hoping that we will be blessed with more BCH and that BCH price will slowly recovers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations maamsh. Being debt-free is a goal and something that could make a person feel happy. Lahi rajod sa feeling ng wa kay huna hunaon na bayranan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod Maamsh. Dili ra kaayo stress basta walay utang pero kung naa, sakit sa ulo, hehehe.. thanks Maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You still did great for the past month po, so congratulations. 🎉❤️

Super busy nga po ng month of June, daming need asikasuhin pero fulfilling naman po. Sana mas maganda ang takbo ng mga araw this month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, thank you!.. true, andaming ganap sa June pero worth it naman. Sana maging maganda ang July sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pinaka busy nga month nimo sis,anyway unta more blessings to come for the month of July onwards para happy tang tanan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unta sis nya mutaas na pud unta ug hinay2 si bch no? More blessings sa Atong tanan this month sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ampo ta sis unta mutaas na this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, pray ta nga mutaas na ug hinay2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God sis nahumn na jud diay ang tanan. So mag ipon na sd ka ug BCH puhon. Gamay ra jud ta earnings sa June nho.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, thanks God nakalingkawas na jud mi sa utang, hehehe. Gamay ra jud sis, Panagsa ra man makahinumdum si rusty gud, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's fine sis, kahit di masydong productive sa online basta bayad ang utang, hehhe sanaol bayad na, huhu, ako wala PA.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Makastress ang naay utang sis mao pag sweldo sa ako pares, bayad dayon para wala na lain huna-hunaon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe napaka hardworking mo talaga sis. Sobrang busy mo pero nakapublish ka parin ng 25 articles. Ako sis ang busy ko din kaya ang dami ko namiss lalo na this month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Singit lang talaga ang pagpublish sis para kahit papaano May kaunting kita, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakayanan mo sis. Super bilib ako sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago