26/30 The people who mean the most to me

10 46
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

People that we held so much dearly that their worth became so valuable and priceless to us, they are those immeasurable and inevitable doted on us, that even gold or anything measurable of worth can't surpass them to you, like they have such played an important role on your life that you can't imagine this existence of yours worth it without them... they became part of your missing pieces of your own puzzle...

Well, to be honest I valued people so much that I get to risk everything just for the sake of them, I'm no selfish when it comes to these people who's so much dear to me, yes, you can call me narcissist or whatever you want but when it comes to this sgnificant people in my life I'm open as a book and really I don't share what's mine, I'm over protective to them to the point that if you will try to enter their lives you'll need first to go through with me hahah gosh my cousin will relate so much to this one also to my dear little sister haha I'm so strict when it comes to people who surrounds them...

Okay let me just go deep down through the topic, well there are just quite people who's so much mean to me, and really I'm not quite the person who will just let people in to my life so yeah I'm friendly but I choose people to befriend I'm just go with acquaintance than a friend, know the difference...

So yeah people that mean the most to me are:

Family

-Yes, family first after all they are the one who give life to me and the reason why I'm existing here, family is everything to me even thought I'm the unwanted one hahha kidding but yeah half meant, but still they are the most important people in my life, I love them always more than everything in this world, they are my own blood that remains a lifetime, no matter what happen we will always be the one who will be there for each other, and family is the strongest bond after all.

My Bestfriend

-Well yeah, She's my second family after all hahaha she's the best, my sibling from different mother, we are sisters by heart, we just a catch for each other, our bond is pure and really a firm one, we are transparent to each other and we are comfortably can just sit the whole day at one room and do nothing but still feel the comfort of each other's existence, I just love my bestfriend like I love my family, she's been part of it actually and I will never let forgive anyone who dare to hurt her because I swear I knew how to break those 206 bones of that person who will dare to hurt my precious bestie hehezz okay kidding hahaha I just don't want her to be hurt by anyone.

Friends

-they are the one who makes the serious moments became less serious and make each other lives much more enjoyable, exciting, snd adventurous, with them life has more meaning and colors, problems are lessen just by their simple dork sides showing up, the light hearted presence of them makes me feel the comfort and I'm very grateful to their existence to somehow nurtured me on some things that I acted a little bit messy haha so yeah they are those people who's willing to stand at your side even on the stormiest day of this predicament life.

Jennie Kim

-call me crazy or obsessed all you want haha but I wouldn't hide the fact the even I doesn't knwo who really jennie kim is behind the camera, I still admit that she becaem precious to me and so mean to my life because she became my inspiration somehow and I'm really grateful to her because even though I'm just a mere fan of her and knowing that she's a star that so close yet so far and really difficult to reach yet she's been oart of me when the times of my boredom or schools stuffs sucks and I have a messy mind and no one to talk to well I go watch her videos, interviews also to their songs and just by that ut lighten my weights that I'm carrying on to that specific day hahaha so okay when talaga comeback I missed them so much hahaha baka namn po yg hehehez 👉👈

Well that's it, cherish people who mean the most to you, don't let a day to finished without them knowing that they are so much mean to you and you love them as much as you love yourself, be the best version of you not just for yourself but for people who's so important to you, they wre worth to be living for and love them always.

That's just it for today, woah it's weekend and I really spent my Saturday so well and great in my room sleeping hahaha gosh I can't call it as productive day since I've been just laying on couch or in bed and just watching some Netflix series, I thought I will be doing something productive yet my bestfriend chatted me to go with her because she's having a bad day turns out she's just so sleepy because of her work so yeah I declined and told her that I'll just go to their house tomorrow hahaha I said she better sleep because me, myself is too sleepy and so lazy too hahaha... She nag me but in the end I still won hahahha...

Lead Image source:

https://www.pinterest.nz/pin/700661654510163464/

Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/24980972910767939/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/288089707392304355/

Oh gosh I think I should have a late night walk since I look like unhealthy human being hahaha I should have my walk after posting this one so I better get resdy my earphones and water hahaha just a night walk alone is a therapeutic hehezz

So yeah that's it, hope you all have your day spent so well and nice, enjoy the rest of the day my dears, have a good night to all, stay hydrated and keep yourself always safe. Enjoy everyone✨🤗

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my sponsors, readers, subscribers, and all people who's still with me throughout this time, I'm so glad and very grateful to all of you here, thank you so much to all, God bless and happy Saturday to all of you goizzz✨🤗

4
$ 2.60
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Amy05
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

My family is the most important part of my life, they always there besides me, supporting anything I do, correcting my wrong doings and making me happy everyday. They are a precious gems to me. Nothing material things will beats them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako ba yun? si Jhenny Kim???ay mali iba pala spelling hahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahahshhshs oiii aliw mamiii hahah nadali ako dun ah wahhahaa pede na rin po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Doubtful ako sa friends wala ng natira hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayyy grabe yarn siszt hahhaa naubos talaga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like you, my family and closest friends mean the most to me too. They gave color to my life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For someone we love dearly, we will do everything to make them happy. Just like you, I also value my family, friends, and other people I love. 💗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh that's a great feeling to valued people that is so special to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The main people that most important part to our life is indeed our family. Of course the rest is they were also a part to our life nor complete our life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah family is always been the most meaningful people in our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago