May 2022 Articles Summary

8 30
Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

May is the month when I celebrated my 1 year stay at this platform. In that year, I have experienced many things, of which you are aware of. May 2022 is a rollercoaster ride. From fighting a manic episode to faceplanting into a depressive episode, I am beat. I am tired.

Yet, I have to keep going. Not just for me but for my family, and the people who love me. I have to get up each day no matter how difficult it is. I have to live because I am the one who is taking care of our three pets. What would happen to them if I falter?

Even just a day of being a lost cause locked in my room, the pets are in chaos, what more if it was just not for one day?

Anyway, May is tiring. I know that it is not just for me but for everyone, from the dip to the unexpected situation on noise.cash last time, I know that many of us also experienced such mixed emotions this month.

Still, congratulations to us, we did our best! And now we are entering a joyful month. Are you excited for all the rainbow themed stuff? Because I definitely am!

As we look back into the articles I have written this month, I hope that we all realize that we deserve to rest once in a while. There is nothing wrong with doing nothing even if it is just for a day.

My articles

I really wanted to write everyday for this month since May started with manic energy. At the middle of the month though, the depressive episode became too much for me. So I had a lot of absences that I tried to make up for by writing 2 articles in a day sometimes. But I know that I missed too much days to make it.

Anyway, no matter how much articles I have written, I am still proud of myself that I am still here despite what is happening in my mind.

  1. End of Month Budol

  2. What I learned from my first psychotherapy session

  3. I need a friend

  4. Accepting my Diagnosis: Bipolar Disorder

  5. Here we go again: 5.5 Sale Budol

  6. 5.5 Sale Budol: Random Items

  7. 5.5 Sale Budol: Personal Items ft. Pets' food

  8. A shade of hope

  9. Celebrating a year on read.cash

  10. I want to stop (1/2)

  11. I want to stop (2/2)

  12. I did not want to write today

  13. To believe in love (over and over)

  14. Ocean Park Date (Part 1)

  15. Back from the dead

  16. Ocean Park Date (Part 2)

  17. Prepare to travel with pets

  18. First Vet Visit

  19. Pawsome catventure I

  20. Pawsome Catventure II

  21. Special Meryenda aka Father's Birthday

  22. Messiah Cafeteria

  23. The void gets darker

  24. If only it were that easy

  25. Visiting the vet again

25 articles out of 31 days- that is definitely a bigger number than I expected. Wow. Good job, self. I actually have a lot of topics that I want to write about, it is just that my mood is all over the place. And of course, there are days when resting is my priority instead of grinding.

Still, I am happy with my May 2022 summary.

Closing words

I honestly would not know what to do with myself without the pets in my life. They are the major reasons why I have to crawl out of bed no matter how tired and drained I was.

Tomorrow, a new month will begin which will open up more opportunities for us. I pray that all of us will receive things that we need and want for June 2022.

For me, June 2022 will be full of celebration, 2 of my sisters' birthdays will happen on June only a week apart. The wise decision would be to spend it on a single day, but we are not that wise in handling our money.

I am hoping that my stipend will come this week though so that I can look for presents to give them when my partner and I are out on a date.

This is all that I want to share tonight. I hope that everyone had a fruitful May 2022.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

April 2022 Articles Summary

March 2022 Articles Summary

February 2022 Article Summary

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

9
$ 2.16
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amy05
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago

Comments

Analala sa kasipagan! Di man lang kalahati yung nasulat ko sa nasulat mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good job ate for making it to another month ❤️🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats... 25 articles are worth to be proud of. You did great. 💛

$ 0.01
1 year ago

25 articles is already a big achievement sis. Congratulations to your achievements with this month of May.🎉 More blessings to come sis. Super deserve mo yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, that’s still a lot, I know mine isn’t up to 20 this month, maybe I can do better next month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats. Madami ka pa ding naisulat na articles this month... Ako din may absent this month. Gustuhin ko din mang magsulat ng two articles per day pero di na kinaya ng powers ko, hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations on being a one year user on the platform already....more years to attain..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats sis ang dami mong naisulat na article for the month of may. Naway continues pa ang pagsulat mo ng magandang article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago