19/30: How I show gratitude to my friends

8 21
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Uhmm thanks?

Kidding haha...

To bestowed or to flash a gratitude and appreciation to people that's always been with us despite of everything that happens is such a pleasant and cordial feeling to share for, we may show it in a million ways it depends on us on how we will does it, but a simple genuine thank you is more than enough...

Oh before continuing just wanna flexed this lovely sponsors of mine, I'm always grateful to them, also to my readers, subscribers, visitors and to all who helps me throughout this platform.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

So back to the topic,

How I show gratitude to my friends?...

I show gratitude to my friends by simply being genuine to them, I often say those words such as "thank you" or what haha because it feels like thank you is not wnough to be show how much I'm grateful to them, I felt like I'll be forever grateful for their existence and saying thank you is just not enough,

They are my four leaf clovers specially my bestfriend, they are a jewel that's so rare to find and if you find one you must need to take care of it, keep it, and treasured it, being gratefutl to them by simply hugging them, or smiling and tapping their backs, howevwr often times the way I show hiw grateful I am is not by a cheezy way but on a way that sometimes I'm brutally or physically sweet hahaha insert sarcastic tone,

I hugged them so tight and flashed them a smile that's so genuine and say words like "you're the best bestie ever" or often times, "don't you dare leave me or even die without me" hahah we often like that when I'm with my bestfriend hahaha sometimes we share a braincells

Like these conversation of mine and my bestie haha

Screen capture of mine

Death is like a friend to us gosh our mind, I means it's dark but yeah I think this became our expression na, and yeah it is what it is... Uhm okay its bad to joke about death okay I apologize...

I'm really a genuine when it comes to showing gratitude to people who's important to me and even strangers but I'm more grateful to my friends sometime I give them gifts, or when I'm in a trip and saw something that makes me think of them I bought it without thinking twice and give it to them when I go home...

I really love to give them gifts and hugs, I'm not a person who's on to physical contacts but yeah it depends on people whom I'm with haha, I'm always grateful to their existence that no words can explain how much I'm grateful to them...

They are my long lost siblings from other family, they my silent comfort specially my bestfriend, when I say silence I mean when there's no need tp talk and talk continuous or regularly but even when we are in each others presence even silence makes it comfortable, evwn after a long while we didn't see each other the bond and vibe remains the same, and by that I'm always trying to show how I'm grayeful I am just by giving them a comfy surroundings when I'm with them, no awkwardness, we could just sit or even lay down to each other in just one room and doesnt talk or evem we do each other stuffs still we are comfortable with each other presence...

Always remember and practice to being a grateful on everything that we have and we doesn't have, real friends are hard to find and if you found yours then don't let a moment pass without being grateful to their existence beside you...

That's it for todays writing, I'm really in a good mood since I'm in my bestfriend's room hahaha we like hanging out again cause she came from her work yes she's a call center agent and she's sleeping beside me while I'm writing this one haha she looks so tired hahha maybe I'll sleep here for now since she has a work later since she's on a night shift I will just go home when she will go to her work haha,

This favorite lovely evil creature of mine is sleeping looking like a tired angel haha yeah she looks so innocent when she's sleeping, I'll let her rest haha she fell asleep in the midst of the 2nd episode of stranger things gosh this girl haha okay I think I will follow also to her deep slumber haha ow good aftienight everyone hahhaha,

Lead Image source:

https://www.joincake.com/blog/thank-you-for-being-a-friend/

Image source:

https://www.joincake.com/blog/thank-you-for-being-a-friend/

https://www.joincake.com/blog/thank-you-for-being-a-friend/

https://www.thetalka.com/thank-you-messages-for-my-friends/

https://www.joincake.com/blog/thank-you-to-a-friend/

Spend the rest of you Saturday so well, have a blast, stay safe and keep yourself always hydrated, enjoy🤗

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Amy05
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

di din ako expressive when it comes to being grateful to friends...well most of them knows my personality do pag mag reply lang ako sa knila sapat na kasi di talaga ako mahilig mag reply sa mga kaibigan ko haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whahahaa ay true o eto hahaha talagang ano kala ko di mag kakakilala kapag sa online hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratitude is really good, once you are a type that appreciate everyone for what the good things they do to you, you will always achieve more blessings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A simple thank you means a lot talaga especially sa mga real friends natin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, nakakataba ng heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love what you said and I think it's the best way. We can show gratitude in the most genuine ways

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As we should always be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago