My new experiment, in a very easy way!

24 36
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Giving up is not the answer for every failure we encountered, instead let it be our inspiration to do more good and better. Failure let us figure out the best of what we've done wrong. Not to be perfect but for much better.

Last few days ago, I try to do some recipes and I do it experiments, I try to make it my idea but I failed! I'm not satisfied with the outcome, it became hard like a stone and I don't even try it because I can't even bite so in the end, I throw it away in the garbage. It's hurt me because I failed and at the same time I waste food and money too.

This is the first mixture I make before and failed

I failed and it makes me sad, so I told myself that I'll never stop trying until I get the best result that I want. So the next day which is yesterday, I try again and I try differently this time and yes! I get the texture I want and it makes me happy, my family love it and we enjoyed it, so here I am again and willing to share with you my new recipe experiment. The easiest way of making cornmeal and very affordable ingredients too. With these three ingredients only, I can assure you that you can make a very delicious food just add love to it while preparing 🥰🥰🥰

Sweet Cornmeal

Ingredients:

4 pcs corn in a cob, shredded or crushed is much better (you can shred and blend it too) 50PHP or $0.94

1 pack or 400 grams of glutinous rice flour 40PHP or $0.76

350 grams of sugar or depending on your taste 28PHP or $0.53

I don't use any liquid or water on it, just mix all the ingredients and never add water because the crushed corn water is enough liquid for this recipe.

Perfect 👌 I don't add any liquid to it, just the three ingredients only

After making the mixture or dough, I wrapped it with the corn husk, I just clean the husk and use it as a wrapper. The sweetness is perfect and the taste is delicious. Super easy ingredients and procedures that you can try anytime.

I don't steam it, I boiled water and then put it there until cooked for at least 15 minutes, but you can just steam it too
easy and cheap but yummy!
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

I'm so satisfied with the outcome. Try it too, I know you will gonna love it. Easy preparation, cheap price of ingredients and simple procedure to follow. Let me know or mention when you try to prepare it., my pleasure to see your version of it.

Thank you so much for spending some time to visit my article for today, hope to see you again next time. God bless us all Insha Allah and have a wonderful day. Stay safe always and have fun!

June 7, 2022 Tuesday

Philippines time: 7:43 AM

All photos taken by me unless stated otherwise

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie 🥰🥰🥰

11
$ 2.04
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amy05
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Comments

Masarap din sigurong may gata ng niyog sissy ano, add na lang ng glutinous rice para di masyadong basa. Save ko nga to baka sakaling magkatiyempo ng makagawa hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy, matry ko nga din yan soon sissy hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finally you made it sweetie. I am also trying on making Chicken Cheese Pasta and I think I need to more improve it and yup I can do it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeeeyy! Thats what i want to hear! We can do it and im with you with that 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang masarap nga sis maitry minsan at mukha ding madaling gawin , simple lang kasi ang recipe. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang anuman mate, salamat sa pagbisita, oo super daling iprepare, less than hour tpos na lht at luto na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finlly sis you made it for the second try

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sissy nagawa ko din at last hahahaha, maganda ang di sumusuko ayieee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo tsaka passion mo yan eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieeee salamat sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

looks great sis. we do the same pag may mais kami. pero di namin nilagyan ng maraming tubig tsaka saka na ilalagay pag nakulo na,,binaki tawag nun dito sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pangalawang try ko pa lang gumawa nito sissy, ung una failed ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

siguro tyr mo sa susunod pakuluin ang tubig bago mo ilunod sis. that way ma lock yung water pag tumigas na ang outer part ng dough mo sa loob ng corn husk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissy try ko un next time. Don yata ako ngkamali then ang dami pang tubig parang palitaw lang ginawa ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will try it some other time as it looks very tasty. Thanks po for sharing this recipe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure magugustuhan mo sissy, thanks for visiting 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay nakakatakam sis ,mukhang super sarap. Tsaka nag dagdag sa sarap yung amoy niya for sure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Satisfied nmn ang family ko sa lasa nia sissy hehehehe tsaka tipid talaga kc ang ipinambalot ko ay ung balat din ng mais hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that's very delicious sis, I love corn, but it's expensive here in my place, and we do t have our own planted corn crops as well.

It's a good business also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah your right sis its good for business but a little bit expensive too I buy 4pcs of corn in a cob at 50php or $0.94 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has the same price here in my place, and my sister was a reseller, and the corn was not sold out because of the price, so they cooked it. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really? Wow i love corn in a cob 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap ng mga food mo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sissy, mahilig ako mag experiment ng mga simpleng lulutuin lng hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago