Did I do things well this month?

25 43

May 31, 2022. Tuesday.

So here we are again on the last day of the month. And at the end of the month what we usually do is checking if we have achieved the goals we listed at the beginning of the month. And now today I will see if I have achieved the things I want to achieve during this month.

Actually I know to myself that it seems like I haven't achieved the goals that I set this month but I'm not losing hope because I still have things on my goal list that I achieved so it's okay if there are those I don't achieve, and not everything that we want, we will get it right away so we need to learn how to accept when that happened.

And these are the goals I listed for this month of May.

Online Class Goals

I said that when it's time for my online class I just need to focus on listening to the discussion and I don't have anything else to do so I don't get distracted. And I did that. When I know that my class time is near to start, I will do everything I need to do and I will finish those so that when the class starts I will have nothing else to think about but just listen to the lesson.

I also said that the days when I didn't have classes I will just enjoy it but I didn't able do it. Even though I don't really have a class, I still do school works. My Saturdays and Sundays are still not free days because I still do school requirements. So because of that, next time I won't set goals about it. You know that because that's how student's life, always full and overloaded of works.

Read Cash Goals

I said I need to be able to publish more than 20 articles this month and I even surpassed that number. So I achieved these goals. I'm really happy because I finally made the "daily blog". From May 1 until now, this article I am writing today is my 31st article this month. So I was able to write and publish an article every day. This month is yhe only time I just did it, since I started here I haven't been able to complete an article in a month (I mean how many days there are in a month is also the number of your article). So this is the first time I have been able to blog every day.

I also said that my goal is to be able to read 5-8 articles a day. And I achieved that too. But I always only read 5 articles in a day, but like I said, 5 is the least article I need to read a day so it's still achieved because I read 5 articles every day.

And lastly to sponsor at least 3 new users. I also didn't achieve it, I think I only give sponsorship to 2 new user this month, I missed one! Hahahha I hope this is also achieved. But it's okay next month I'll just choose again who I think deserves to be given sponsorship.

Noise Cash Goals

To post 2-3 times a day and to interact more with other users. It's only the first week of the month that I know I can't really achieve it because I stopped using Noise Cash for a few days. So I didn't achieve it either. I was also a bit busy because I have lots of things to do but I really try my best to achieve this it's just I really did some things so I couldn't focus too much on it and I also had a problem with Noise Cash and I did an article about that.

Sleeping Sched

To sleep early in the evening about 10:00 to 10:30 pm. Hays I didn’t achieve this either. Hahhaha. I’m also not going to include it in my next goals because I know by now it’s unlikely that I'll able to do it. Even though I want to go to bed as early as possible, I can't, buhay estudyante guys, students don't really sleep early these days and I know that my fellow students here (especially my fellow college students) know that too.

Exercising Goals

To exercise at least once a week. Unfortunately I didn’t achieve this either. While I still have class, I won't set goals like this. It's really hard to achieve during these times, when you still have class. On vacation, maybe I'll set goals about exercising.

Personal Goals

To enjoy my free days. Hahahha funny to hear but I also didn't really achieve it. I'm not sure if I had any free days this month hahahha. But I also did other things that I want to do this month but it seems like it's to rarely happen for me to do what I want.

And those are the results if I achieve my goals this month. It's sad that I didn't achieve most of my goals but I'm not totally sad for myself. Maybe next month I won't set goals first but it still depends. Maybe I'll just remove my goals that I know it's hard for me to do now that we're still have classes. When I know that that goal will be affected because of my class, I won't set it first and maybe I'll do it in another month.

“Just because you fail once, doesn’t mean you’re gonna fail at everything. Keep trying, hold on, and always, always, always believe in yourself, because if you don’t, then who will, sweetie?” -Marilyn Monroe

And that’s all for today. And for those who also set goals this month, I hope you have also achieved those goals but if not, just keep fighting and don't lose hope, there is still next month.

Goodbye and Thank you May!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Canva

11
$ 2.83
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Waoooo!What a good try dear😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hihihi thanks. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

at least na achieve mo ang goals mo sa read at noise...that's still count...good job beb...do well in June too...fighting!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat po mommykim. 💜 Yes fighting lang po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We survived May and that is what matters! Better days this June sana :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Tama po. Sana nga po. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What's worth to celebrate is that you survived May! You made it. On to the next month, June. Here we goooo!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you po. Yes let's go June! 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't give up. You will reach your goals. You can complete the sponsor goal with me ahahahha kidding. You can follow me on noisecash. I had to open a new account. Don't set too many goals for yourself. Determine what you can do and set a goal accordingly. https://noise.cash/u/Marazow

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah that's also what I found, too many goals sometimes is too much. Okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

best of. have a nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done on your achievements!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks to you. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! It's still an achievement

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True small or big it is still an achievement and I need to be thankful for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still a good achievements langga. Congratulations for your May langga. 🎉 Ako daming na miss dahil nag vacation ako langga. More blessings to come langga. 🙏 Always continue lang langga and keep fighting with prayer always.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po. Ako naman po baka ngayong June maging busy kaya baka hindi po ako madalas makapag publish ng article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman langga. Take your time langga basta wag ka lang mag stop langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo mag published pa rin naman pp ako pag wala po akong maraming gawain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still, congratulations for reaching some of your goals this month. ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat po. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only goals that are simple to deal for me are sleeping and dot platforms engagement. Online class suck my taste with exercise because I am already week no more Gym option 😂.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hmm me I am having a hard time in both sleeping and exercising.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You still did good, sis! A penny is better than nothing.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes po, thanks you so much po! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago