@foa10 activity

1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Chikspere13 - Chapter One"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chikspere13 - Chapter One
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are sanctions - Reasons and grounds for Application
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chinese miners could become a driver for the growth of the BTC rate
2 years ago: published the article
Marc De Mesel , Feeling The Question of Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Yeah , Fuck Banks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Africa welcomes Bitcoin Cash, the true P2P interne..."
I love africa and in future it can be popular with bch and other crypto
2 years ago: published the article
Will Bitcoin Become a Means of Payment? ( I think BCH)
2 years ago: gave $0.11 tip to
"#FirstExperience Read.Cash: Going Back at My First."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nearly 80% of businesses in Australia expect crypt..."
yes @sam20 many people in australia adopt bitcoin cash and in 2027 I think it will be the most used
2 years ago: commented on the article "Addiction or Want? Which leads you to success."
i think most people are driven by their addiction to sth. they do everything to afford it
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Addiction or Want? Which leads you to success."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Addiction or Want? Which leads you to success.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BTC Maximalists why See Bitcoin Is better than bi..."
yes that what makes me have strong belief on bitcoin cash , as many investors turn to bitcoin cash in the future
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where to Buy Lottery Tickets
2 years ago: published the article
4 Signs Someone is Gaslighting You
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Bitcoin Cash Podcast Meme Competition ( WIN BC..."
Hope for you the best of luck friend.. all conditions are easy ..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey BCH Community Tell My Eybyoung"
BCH enthusisast as Eybyoung deserve a beautiful poem like that haha
2 years ago: gave $0.13 tip to
"Hey BCH Community Tell My Eybyoung"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey BCH Community Tell My Eybyoung
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Bitcoin Cash Podcast Meme Competition ( WIN BC..."
yes join I find it online..do your best
2 years ago: published the article
The Bitcoin Cash Podcast Meme Competition ( WIN BCH)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Thrives In These Four Sectors Investo..."
we will witness more investments and more strategies needed to increase bch adoption
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Thrives In These Four Sectors Investors Demand
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash bilang isang Freedom Tool ( Philipin version)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Want A Bitcoin Cash Vision Not a Full BCH Wallet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guess who is Back Bitcoin Cash : BCH Devil
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Will Win , With it I live
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eybyoung My BCH Angel
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Only Because I Hate School
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Bitcoin BTC a Digital Gold?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is our body an asset?"
yes the human body is an asset including our mind and we shuld respect that
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is our body an asset?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH: I received free 0.16BCH from Airdrops
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finding your Passion in life!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heartbreak
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earth/Nature Takes Over: A Tribute to Matt Clarke
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Still Going To Be Accepted On noise.cash ??
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why me?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Summoning of the Roomba
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Moments with Dragonfly
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day six; are you truly sorry?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The life of a person with anxiety
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Myths our parents told us 2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I fall asleep, I have everything
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH Nfts Making Moves"
Is it easy to open a store and sell NFT on oasis exchange because I am eager to learn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH Nfts Making Moves
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The gift of giving
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wash trading on mistswap is the worst thing happened to Smart BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitter song after love!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheat!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accept this little piece!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My harsh characters!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friday like no other!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Chinese New Year?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Neighbor's Son Fight With His mother.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top Billionaires Suck Our Money
2 years ago: commented on the article "With Omar : What Can add Value To Bitcoin Cash ? I..."
I am happy you are here @unity , yes it is done with efforts of @omar
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Omar Know about Bitcoin Cash ? Interview"
I am grateful you are dropping by @Pantera. Really I was not able to perform that work without omar guidance
2 years ago: published the article
What Omar Know about Bitcoin Cash ? Interview
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turtle speed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Picasso's Family To Launch NFTs
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Tips How to Reduce Pressure the Natural Way
2 years ago: commented on the article "I can do this | You can do this | BCH can do t..."
I agree with you , bitcoin cash can change the world and we can enjoy life too ..carryon you are oon the right track
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can do this | You can do this | BCH can do this
2 years ago: commented on the article "“Laziness won’t get you anywhere”"
😊 happy to do that ..everytime lovely I will drop by
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A crazy woman who insists on undertaking
2 years ago: commented on the article "She told me I couldn’t. That’s why I did"
I am always receive nearly the same advice from an old guy as follow : think twice before you do something mad ..insigghtful post
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She told me I couldn’t. That’s why I did
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“Laziness won’t get you anywhere”
2 years ago: published the article
The Art of Becoming a Millionaire
2 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Cryptocurrency is a Technology"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrency is a Technology
2 years ago: commented on the article "We should change our thinking style!"
❤️ Grateful for your kindness@Review..now you get a clear idea , it is up to you to take action
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We should change our thinking style!
2 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash will Shape the Future of Finance
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Build Emergency Fund During Crypto Dip Time..."
praying is the only cure for every emergency. if y have faith, you do not fall in such case
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Build Emergency Fund During Crypto Dip Times
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop giving false impressions.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An experience that still triggers fear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "From Gambling Addict to BCH Enthusiast: Thankful t..."
I am trying to find a job and invest in BCH thanks for stopping by
2 years ago: commented on the article "From Gambling Addict to BCH Enthusiast: Thankful t..."
I hope so darling , this is one of the challenge investing bitcoin cash in life
2 years ago: commented on the article "From Gambling Addict to BCH Enthusiast: Thankful t..."
Yes Tamia bitcoin cash can give a lot of hope to people who are in bad conditions. Grateful for stopping by
2 years ago: commented on the article "From Gambling Addict to BCH Enthusiast: Thankful t..."
yes lovely angel , I learn a lot and noise.cash is a good reason for that change. now new life with bitcoin cash
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Passport Dilemma with Happy Ending"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Passport Dilemma with Happy Ending"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Passport Dilemma with Happy Ending"
That is good the problem is solved ..take care of yourself tired-momma
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Passport Dilemma with Happy Ending
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Because of Her
2 years ago: commented on the article "Converted 1BCH For The House, Thanks To My AxieBCH..."
@bmjc98 how do you convert BCH to fiat in Philipines ? by the way congratulations for your success keep going
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Converted 1BCH For The House, Thanks To My AxieBCH Investment
2 years ago: commented on the article "Money shouldn't be the only purpose!"
that is the minority view in life but most of people are after money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money shouldn't be the only purpose!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Two ways to earn more!"
Yes this is helpful for me and I will do my best to interact with more people there
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two ways to earn more!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2022 the year of BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 habits that helped me strengthen my relationship..."
If you say , that is good. appreciate your wife and respect her is an act of manhood
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 habits that helped me strengthen my relationship..."
my advice to you do not let your wife take the respoonsabiilty . Let her express herself but not taking your business
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 habits that helped me strengthen my relationship with my wife
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sold A PUNK To Fund Our Christmas And More
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My SmartBCH Adventure: A Roller Coaster Journey.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash - A Store of Value AND Means of Exchange
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ask yourself before you give up, Am I doing enough??
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your impact in promoting BCH matters.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Opportunities Of Bitcoin Cash"
Bitcoin cash is for all ages. such an inspiring post to save on my profile. keep going BCH Legend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Opportunities Of Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrencies and The Looming Financial Reckoning
2 years ago: gave $0.25 tip to
"You just got a Free tip!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You just got a Free tip!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kind Words Cost Nothing
2 years ago: commented on the article "I can't stand noisy places except noise.cash commu..."
noise.cash community is a safe place to noise..outside is more dangerous ..now I am dropping you real bch enthusiast see yoou later
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can't stand noisy places except noise.cash community
2 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash New Update: FreeTips is Back!"
yes yes that is cute ..I am going to see you there on noise...name foa10same here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.cash New Update: FreeTips is Back!
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Gaming Is Part Of My New Normal "
sure I come because a BCH enthusisat and one of the leaders of Club1BcH baby ..I glad about that
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Gaming Is Part Of My New Normal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Market Mastery: Positioning Bitcoin Cash for Success