Bitcoin Cash Only Because I Hate School

0 33
Avatar for devilbch2
2 years ago

In my life , I studied and I don't like to do it anymore. In fact , there are many teachers that was telling a lot of stories . For example , the arabic teacher , she brags me a lot . I bought a car or I travelled to united states and so on ( blah , blah blah )

When she is telling that , I become jealous and I remember the Lamborgini of Marc de mesel. Really , I do not like to study and I speak with a talkative pupil like me .

One day , she told me . " what's up with you ? I said:" I am thinking of my BCH project and satoshi nakamoto vision.

That teacher told me : OK darling , Be respectful or I will call the police or leave the classroom right now .

At that day , she didn't give me the chance to explain to her my point of view and what makes me hating to study.

And specially , I have a lot of pressure at home from parents . They did not applause happily when I say I am BCH enthuisat and hate the school system .

One teacher I told her one day " why are you giving me a Zero , give me at least 20 and I give at least 0.02 BCH ".

She stared at me for long , and told me leave the classroom .

I stayed at classroom and a teacher told me for example , what are the types of triangle ? or the theory Talis . I do not know all . A triangle is a triangle . I do not know Talis .

The same problem that funding in school . for example fixing or buying new windows or doors or other things needed.

I am aware of the issue but bitcoin cash is not accepted in the whole country at all.

By the way , the french teacher , I respect her because even I make mistakes all the time and she kissed me and told me how beautiful you are.

But Education harms me a lot . The reason I want to change to BCH education if we want to be specific.

I wish there is a school that is teaching all materials about bitcoin cash . Teachers are non-sense and have no knowledge about crypto and they refuse to hear anything related to BCH specifically.

For this kind of thoughts , I will not be successful at shcool . My mom nearly end my life . She hit me with a bat and stay hospital. I am a crisis but praying of my father and I do good in my life.

I want to get a high grade so I be able to continue my education in another country and Australia .

Because it is accepted there and I will find mr Jatzman there and join their activities and BCH meetups .

Seriously , all teachers are beautiful despite their faults . But they need to understand the new generation thoughts . My ambition is to be a BCH enthusiast as Roger ver and Marce de mesel . This is my dream from 2018 really and I have passion to share BCH revolution .

But I think that I do not have still the basics skills but I am going to reach my bch plan . I have any other kind of project on my head . Only bitcoin cash as I hate school day after day .

My plan for BCH adoption is simply I will go to get training on the Karate salon and I will try to share BCH vision there. In fact , I will lose a lot of combats there but it is only to sacrifice for bitcoin cash .

Summary :

I wrote that post because I want my message to reach Marc de mesel on a first base. I think bitcoin cash is created for freedom and I have watched a lot of your videos and I am not interested any school system anymore.

Education system in the region not attracting me anymore . I want revolution and I find that quality in BCH as a currency.

Because of bitcoin cash vision , I try to get good marks at school to move from the country and reach another one accepted bitcoin cash .I see it is the future and between parentheses I try to hire a lawyer and pay him with bitcoin cash . But unfortunately , only fiat money accepted. But in that situtation , I do not understad anything and why that lawyer he dindn't ask me about it .

I wish that 2022 is high with bitcoin cash because in 2021 two of my chicken died . I suffered depression for two weeks . One chicken is called " Toto " and she stayed with me at about 3 years . But I think the BCH enthusiasts will refund me one day .

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for devilbch2
2 years ago

Comments