Noise.cash New Update: FreeTips is Back!

14 33
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Sunday. November 28, 2021

Many of us are celebrating today with the unexpected surprise of noise.cash. Especially us old users or should I say, pioneers? It's surprising and it feels so good when I also receive a notification that there's a FreeTip again that can be shared with other users. It's been 6 months ago already when they removed the FreeTips and change it to Heart Tips.

I was surprised when I received these notifications. And I'm so happy to finally see it back again. Thought will never see this notif again. Is it back to the old days or is it just temporary? Until now there's no update yet from noise admin but well whatever it as long as it's for the betterment of noise let's just be happy about it. Soon it's noise.cash 1st anniversary already, this coming December 24th, let's just take it as an early gift from noise for 1st anniversary and Christmas as well.

Anyway for newbies who are still asking what is this FreeTips thing in noise. FreeTips is how we used to tip other users in the platform before when noise.cash first started. Noise.cash is giving us these free tips to share with others especially to those Quality Content Creators who are posting their own good/quality content. Of course, these FreeTips are sponsored by Sir Marc DeMessel. And this is also where we get our rewards before co'z in every tip you share to others you will get some percentage out of it depends on what percentage you want. Honestly me before I usually put 50%. So both of me and the user I tipped have a fair share.

It's quite a good and unforgettable feature because this is how we started too. For me, this FreeTips is one of the reasons why noise.cash keeps growing fast at that time. It is the word we use to encourage and invite people to join our platform. It's an effective way, I know that co'z that what's made me curious back then (January 13'th) to join the platform. I wanted to experience the free tip too, lols.

But well due to some reasons and for sure one of the reasons why they removed the free tips and changed it to heart tips is because some users took advantage through it. As I remember a lot of users are using the FreeTips to gain more subscribers for making nonsense give-aways. Plus spammers keep begging for free tips on the comment box. And honestly, it's really annoying. I admit removing the free tip before is also a big help why the platform changes a lot. No more nonsense GA's and tip beggers is lessened. Hopefully, all users won't gonna take advantage of FreeTips again now that it's back on track.

Here's the percentage that I set for me, now that it's back again. I guess it's still a fair share, lols. It's still up to you if you want to lessen your percentages as long as you won't put more than 50% co'z that's the time I can say it's greediness already, hahaha. As we can see for those who have free tips already 1-33% don't have color, 34-50% is yellow and 51-100% is red. So I guess I can say I'm still safe at 40% co'z it's still in yellow. So guys let's not be greedy just a fair share only, lols.

Congratulations everyone, hope you are all happy and enjoying the comeback of FreeTips. For those who haven't experienced it yet, you guys just wait for your turn, and for sure you'll gonna have it soon too. Have a good night everyone. God bless us all. Enjoy your FreeTips. :)

8
$ 6.03
$ 5.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
+ 6
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

20-30% lng sakin 🙂 I think it's better that way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

..aw hehe..mag change napang din ako 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed this free tips system. However, i still didn't receive in my notif about this ft update hehe still waiting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

..aw hehe baka delayed lang po yung sa iba 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hype na hype na naman mandin mga tao sa noise, nagising ang katawang lupa ng iba ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

..haha nabuhayan sila ng loob teh 😅🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag open ko ng account ko kagabi, yan agad bumungad sa akin. Sobrang saya ko na yung dating nakagawian ay bumalik na. Sa akin nag set ako sa 50 % para fair, hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

..nakakatuwa talaga haha..maagang pamasko ni noise sa atin 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, daming nasayahan sa pagbabalik ng free tips at isa na talaga ako dun, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome welcome are you happy it is back ? and I am happy too ...let's do the thing and make bitcoin cash beautiful in the eye of people ..send me your noise cash profile darling

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ma'am, so happy to have it back 😊 I have the same name in noise ma'am..same nheng118 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes yes that is cute ..I am going to see you there on noise...name foa10same here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala wow naman. Thanks dito sis hahahaha ilang days na ako zero eh wala talaga ako heart tips mula kay noise pero ngayon dahil sa article mo sumigla uli ako thanks sis. Sensya kana ah di ko maupvote to ng pera article mo kasi zero na read.cash ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

..aw haha no prob sis 😘 I guess sa noise mo just be active lang siguro then maintain your good contents para bumalik si heart tips sayo kasi as of now may heart tips pa din naman..bonus nalang din siguro si FT 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago