Curve DAO Token &Total2&Bitcoin Cash Analysis/07.03.22-Right perspective

6 40
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

First of all, I would like to thank my sponsors.You can follow them here.

I want to tell you something

-The reason why prices are so volatile is that the margin side is used too much. In the past years, the pricing was real as it was mostly on the spot side. But now that most people are on the margin side, the system sees the movements and holds the market with the opposite position accordingly.


The posts on this page are not investment advice .I am not a financial advisor. Just sharing my thoughts.

My motto is Keep things simple.

Follow the Trendlines, not the Headlines.

I will try to show you what I see.We will look at many altcoin analyzes.

Remember! Buy the Fear, Sell the Greed.

Fibonacci is my favorite love after my wife :D

If you are ready, shall we begin??

Let's start with Bitcoin Cash

Market Cap
$5,323,608,745

Currently Price
$280.17
source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/

Bitcoin Cash 4h

Let's look at bitcoin cash that we all love :) The price is trying to hold on to the support zone. As Bitcoin falls, I see whales buying from below.We are currently stalling at 280 levels.Since the next week is the fed decision, all small investors are afraid to buy crypto money, so who is buying at these prices when no one is buying? :)


recipe : https://alternative.me/crypto/fear-and-greed-index/

You understand what i am saying, do not you ?


Next is Crv(Curve DAO Token)

Market Cap
$932,040,207

Currently Price
$2.04
source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/curve-dao-token/

CRV 2h

I think prices will go up in a short time after the Fed rate announcement. If you ask how it will go, I drew my expectation on the chart. whales will constantly scare people and buy cheap.when the price came to the support zone, there were good buys,(2).After breaking the downtrend line from above, I'm waiting for a re-test and an upward move.Let's wait and see, it's a little while.


Next is Total 2

Total 2

I have drawn my expectation for you in this chart.


I want to inform you about Total 2

What is Total  2 ?

TOTAL shows the top 125 cryptocurrencies by total market cap.

TOTAL2 shows the total market capitalization of the 125 top cryptocurrencies excluding BTC. OTHERS shows the total market capitalization of the top 125 cryptocurrencies, excluding BTC and some other top cryptocurrencies..
Please do not confuse these two.



Btw I'm thinking of increasing the analysis of altcoins day by day.

Those were my market comments today, thank you for reading.

See you again soon. I will be here after this.
Respects.

10
$ 1.12
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @foa10
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I look forward to hearing from the Fed rate announcement and seeing prices rise, but I hope so... 😉 Thank you my friend for giving very good information about Total 2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fed decision is the most important thing for me right now. :) will see, thank you for comment my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is out of point but allow me to express a heartfelt message of gratitude for your generosity my dear friend, Sir Crypto Edo. Know that it is very much appreciated. Really so grateful for that. A big thank you with lots of cares.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, thank you very much for your generosity, I didn't do anything important, actually I responded to your generosity :) Also, it's very nice of you to write this here.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hopefully the market can recover so soon.. it's really painful to see it's red colour 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we all want the same thing :) thanks to crypto all of us favorite color is green :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago