Eybyoung My BCH Angel

7 53

No invite sent , but I am coming . ow Eybyoung my BCH angel

Neither I do not know you or not , I aware that you love what I love

Our other world , the BCH world is more attractive than Disneyland

I knew with fiat system is dark , then I am not missing what Eybyoung

not missing , that is the BCH light such blessing mwah ..

Ow BCH angel , in your world you attract me

And now I am enthuisast like you in such techniques you turn me lover

To your BCH world , your BCH world

It is like a garden of bitcoin cash and with Eybyoung I am gonna plant

You make me the feel that the world around sounds as BCH ow baby

I am embraced your BCH imagination

Adoring your Satoshi spirit

Eybyoung my BCH angel

With open heart , let's do adoption

You know my heart 100 % BCH

And together we turn 1000%

That is equally , The real wealth

We share our joy and we are gonna doing right

OW Eybyoung my BCH angel

My BCH angel

We live in a small BCH world together

With wise and brave

we can make it bigger

ow Eybyoung my BCH angel

My BCH angel

ow Eybyoung , I am counting the febrary days

And since now it is 15

I have seen them as BCH

you make me love bitcoin cash

So instead calling myself Superman

I would rather to be called the SuperBCH

Ow Eybyoung my BCH angel

My BCH angel

It's one year and the fact I get

Holding and marrying BCH enthusiast

I am BCH devil

and you are BCH angel

So we can do our best mwah

Pics by : Eybyoung

https://noise.cash/u/Eybyoung

8
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Seriously what's up with you again? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganda mo girl hahahahaha,, napadpad ako dito nun search ko name mo kasi kukunin ko link nun article mo about sa username, hahahha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha haba nang hair 😂😂😂 pangalawa na nya yan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabasa ko nga din yung una eh, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why you enter my heart like this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmao 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You wrote a whole goddamn poem about BCH and her. lol haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago