We should change our thinking style!

14 56
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

Hello, everyone. How are you? šŸ˜ Opened this account almost 1 month later and am trying to write something different from now. As I start to feel that I am missing something and my mind wants to express it to somewhere where my feelings will be in demand. These days I was so depressed with my life because I didn't understand at all what I have done in the years that I have passed. I think if you look at yourself and the years you have passed already, you will blame yourself too. As we just lose our time continuously but didnā€™t gain something special that will help us to build our future.


Do you know what IĀ  hate most these days ? The words of study from people. Because I have noticed that people talk about study with their blind without understanding the concept of study. Why do we study? Is not it because we want Ā  to earn money after we finish our studies? Yes, this is the main reason why we study . We never think about respect when we study , because our main target remains earning money after study. But if someone argues with you that he studies for respect, donā€™t argue with him as he is lying. I have seen no people yet, who studied his whole life for respect.


But people have started to forget that nowadays, almost 95% of people in this world are studying and fighting for jobs daily. And in this competition, everyone does their best to get a job. And this competition is only available for jobs that we want to do after study. So my question is why people should go for a thing that is so boring and everyone goes for that? Canā€™t people do something that is unique and the thing fully depends on our skill? So that none can take your position if you have higher skill, no competition and huge salary?Ā 


I have also thought that the study we do in school and college, university have no value at all. Because in these three levels we study normal things that have no use case in our life or in our job sector. I have seen many people who study math in university but later do a company job where they don't need any math concepts. So why do they study for this all bullshit thing? Canā€™t they focus on only things that will ensure their bright future. Canā€™t they choose a thing that has demand in the current world?


Now I understand why the richest and famous people were not good in school and universities . Because they understood that school and university study has no use case. And this bullshit concept of study will not help them to be established in future. So from that time they start to focus on something that has a real life use case. I wish someone helped me to understand this thought years ago and I could change myself from that time.


If I could do so, I would be in good position now.


5
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.06 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.04 from @Sajibb
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We have different paths in life either you've study because you want to achieve your dream profession and for you to utilized your mindset in life or you will make a way just to build your own business without having a degree. Yet both of this has its own better living in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A job is key @Review , it is the start if you want to launch your own business. you save money from then you turn to business.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Correct. But truth is that job is burden for every employees as itā€™s never help us to have a peace life. I really hate jobšŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you need tons of money if you want to launch a business. in my region , banks do not lend the unemployed person. Only those who have a job. So ask Marc de mesel friend then for finance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why we don't try to be a self independence freelancer? Any kind of demand full skill if we able to learn, why need job?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can be freelancer if you have high skills , but also added to money . from a job , you will know a lot of skills. for example , if you work for a company on marketing , you get the experience then after one year or two ..leave it and launch your business

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Agreed and I think It's better to do job Just to gain experience, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes do it for experience not money and in 2 years , you will be business man. be sure about that . Elon musk for example , work for others before opening his business . 22 hours daily

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didnt think like this before but you changed my mind, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are welcome @review. I know many businessman who were workers before opening their own company. take my words , accept any job now for a temporary period , then after two years , leave it and launch your own business. Make your family proud of you

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You are brilliant ā¤ļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ā¤ļø Grateful for your kindness@Review..now you get a clear idea , it is up to you to take action

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am not studying for getting a job just studying to fulfill my parents wishes because they want to see me a highly educated. But in this era we are seeing that people basic purpose of study is just to get a good job with lots of facilities that's totally a wrong concept because due to this we didn't concentrate on learning just running behind degreešŸ˜¹ and this thing destroyed us a lot if we didn't change our mindset.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly mate and you have explained well than me, haha . Yes, I seen many of my senior brother who is now facing problem when they look for a job. This is why I have changed my mind, looking for something different , trying to full fill my dream because job never be able to let me fill my dream.

$ 0.01
2 years ago