A crazy woman who insists on undertaking

9 113
Avatar for Mariale
2 years ago

Hello! I am María Alejandra, a Venezuelan entrepreneur, engineer, confectioner, creative, constantly learning, with a faith cultivated by Catholicism within a very blessed family. Like many Venezuelans, I have lived the experience of emigration and the country I decided to go to was Brazil, because I have very good friends there and because in one way or another I identified with their culture when I once visited this country.

The photo below corresponds to the day I had to leave my country, it is my sister and I at the airport. Don't let the smiles fool you, we tried to be strong, not cry and support each other. It was a difficult day. I did not want many to fire me because I was rude, my sister, my brother and a cousin were there along with her husband who are like brothers to me too.

The following image was one of the walks I had in Brazil, a week full of emotions, because on the one hand I had the joy of the company of my brother on a visit for a couple of days, whom I had not seen for a while and On the other hand, he was still assimilating the loss of a very dear uncle who was killed by criminals who entered his house to steal. A hard blow for the family, which even I was coping with without being able to be close to them, but thank God with the support of my brother those days. I wrote on that photo in Portuguese part of one of the biblical quotes that I like the most: "We know that God disposes all things for the good of those who love him" Ro 8, 28. I usually take refuge in the word of God, finally and After all, only those words have eternal life.

Although most of the time it went well for me in Brazil at a time when I wanted to hug my loved ones and be present at an important celebration of my sister, I returned to my country at the end of 2019 and then because of the pandemic I was difficult to emigrate again. I admit that it has not been easy to live in Venezuela again, it has been a time of adaptation, of many struggles and complicated situations due to many factors, but being in the company of my family has helped me a lot and faith has been fundamental for me, without that collapsed me.

The venture that has generated the most satisfaction and benefits for me has been confectionery, which I started in my country with Deleites (I have tried to continue in Brazil, but the truth is not with much success) and I resumed when I returned.

Below one of my delight

As a good entrepreneur, I have had to reinvent myself many times and I have entered different worlds in which I have learned a lot. And if something does not come out of my head, it is wanting to continue undertaking and learning, that is why I am now part of this read.cash platform in which I also hope to be able to learn a lot.

The present will always be a gift, let's live it to the fullest without harming others and without stopping doing good.

With love Mariale.

Sponsors of Mariale
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 2.67
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Avatar for Mariale
2 years ago

Comments

eres todo un ejemplo de mujer luchadora que muestra los valores positivo de este bello país, soy nuevo en la plataforma. Cuanto tiempo tardaron en aprobar este post de presentación hace 4 días que publique el mio y no lo han aprobado y nose si es normal la tardanza? saludos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¡Hola Gabriel! Muchas gracias por el ánimo y el apoyo. ¡Bienvenido a read.cash!!! También tengo poco tiempo en la plataforma y tranquilo, demoraron un par de dias para aprobar mi publicación de presentación, en la comunidad Introduce Yourself, creo que fueron 5 o 6 dias. Saludos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gracias por la información esperando esa aprobación para empezar a escribir saludos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Podrías escribir sin esa aprobación otros artículos, que si quisieras los puedes agregar a alguna otra comunidad que te guste o simplemente publicarlos sin adicionarlos a alguna comunidad. Igual te deseo éxito y bendiciones!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gracias por la información voy a preparar mi primer post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash. I hope you find your way around here. Interesting cake. How is the blue colour made?

🍀💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome and for the support! Glad to hear the cake caught your attention. Your question seems very interesting to me, soon I will be answering it in an article that has inspired me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mariale.you give good example to all people and specially woman to do something that worth , are you still in Brazil , may be I join

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! Those words encourage me to continue. For now I am in Venezuela, it has been very difficult for me to emigrate again, and especially after the pandemic. The economic situation here is quite complicated, but I keep fighting and trusting in God. By the way, sorry for my English, I'm not very good at it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago