Bitcoin Cash Yeah , Fuck Banks

0 35
Avatar for devilbch2
2 years ago

Fuck banks , ah , ah Fuck banks , BCH devil Here . Yeah , bitcoin cash my baby I am waiting for you . Bitcoin cash you are like a woman blond that I wanna date .

Bitcoin cash why you ? you ask me . I want to know why banks refuse me when I am asking for a loan .. Fuck the shit , Fuck the fiat system that I do not understand.

But you bitcoin cash , you are my favorite currency . I admit my love because of my past experience , how bitter these moments was ?

I want freedom bitcoin cash , I am feeling lonely and I wanna marry BCH enthusiast lady. I do not understand the world banks where they do help young youth who are already losing the hope.

It is my future , bitcoin cash do not leave me simply because I am poor man . Give the chance to the poor , suffered people because time is really torturing them.

The economy is low in my country and all the world. I feel impatient , I lose my mood because every minute I am wasting is not so good.

Time is running as turbo light and now I am worrying about what should we do ?

Rubbish World , Rubbish country

Yeah , rubbish world , rubbish country . Only bitcoin cash can fix it . The currency of the freedom , the currency of the poor people .

You we are invaded and live as slaves from the year 1881. But I wanna tell you that this is the right time that we become independant.

I cannot tell you how much we suffer , we suffer the most torture . we suffer and suffer and now we hope to be better with bitcoin cash.

Now the people are dying more of hunger and no children who are playfyul or who have at least hope . Because , the bad econmical world gives them no hope.

Now they cry and gamble , their future is destroyed and what is more worse is they are unemployed and they do not know what they should do in that world.

Let's build Beautiful world with BCH

BCH dreams can happen

Daily many youth have dreams , they want to own big mansions and everything . They see everyday a lot of things and they want to live as real humans . They are right in their vision because being rich is not wrong.

But what makes me mental , poverty is widespread in many regions as insects . The responsible who ? Goverment and many richs , yes I am right to say fuck banks and their shitty fiat system.

Everyday I am fighting poverty but the problem no one is standing with me . why ? because they are programmed and no interest even if you suggest for them the best.

Bitcoin cash is a revolution and it can give us a solution.

8
$ 0.09
$ 0.08 from @sam10
$ 0.01 from @Talecharm
Avatar for devilbch2
2 years ago

Comments