Guess who is Back Bitcoin Cash : BCH Devil

3 44
Avatar for devilbch2
2 years ago

Two beautiful girls adviced me to get back to bitcoin cash system and I now I feel like a monster. Yeah ! Let me be ..Come on bch devil jump on bch sytem because readcash feel boring wihtout me .

Guess who is back ? I am here again .. now bch devil is here after 1 year with his new account . Because readcash is boring wihtout me . Because I want to attend bitcoin cash revolution .. so attention please ...because I need my beauitful bch lady to go to the moon early ..

Tell a friend that Imiss lovely noisers .. I need to see again the lovely ladies bmjc , tired momma and Eybyoung

Now I got back ..I need to create something for bitcoin cash .. I do not have an idea how to start. May be I feel lost but I never give up and keep trying as king kong HA !...

They told me to learn from diffrent things but sorry I am only trying the bitcoin cash .For one than more year , I address bitcoin cash to the whole world.

Bitcoin cash for me is an improvement and also a continuous Work that I should not stop .

I remember A lot of crazy things I do for bitcoin cash . I know that make a bch lady speechless a year ago . I write for her that you are my bitcoin cash lady and she laughed a lot and make big haha haha ! You know filipino ladies loved the Jokes !! Some get angry but anytime we can enjoy the bitcoin cash lovely.

I was lost and do not know a damn what bitcoin cash is but I know too late in some cases. In that period I was absent from readcash , I was hodling a lot of bitcoincash.

This is why I called myself " the bch devil" .It is a cute name baby and you will get used to it.

I try now to get back to old memories and to the poems I have written about bitcoincash. Yes , bitcoin cash itself is love.

I remebered one time that I asked a Filipino lady marriage simply because it is a bitcoin cash enthusiast . I think I just call her name when I reach PHilipines " Ruffa are you still available ? I gonna marry you because simply you are loving bitcoin cash so let do the thing and make bitcoin Cash stronger.

Yes anyway if i find a woman who is not engaged and love bitcoin cash so much . So I can marry her . yes we have something in common : bitcoin cash darling ..

O what a beautiful wonderful moments I live with bitcoin cash !! I am so obsessed with that currency . I remebered when I knew tiredmomma , a beautiful married filipino woman : a real bitcoin cash enthusiast.

She was giving me a lot of bitcoin cash gifts from time to time because she is interested in the issue of bitcoin cash global vision. The real satoshi vision

I expressed my thoughts to her and she respected it at that time . It is a long story but I may tell it to you later ..

Why back ?

I am back for bitcoin cash . I am back for those who love it for encouraging them. Bitcoin cash I miss you. I name myself bch devil because I am faxinated by you and from the time I knew you and who loved you one year ago ..

Bitcoin cash I am seriously care about you. I wish I feel you in all moments. Bitcoin cash you can bring my lovely lady to me tommorrow.. MAy be who Know ? Today , you are the currrency that I should invest .. You are the best .. Step by step , I hold you more than before ..Taking you to the moon..

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for devilbch2
2 years ago

Comments

Oh really

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asking a lady to marry you cos she is a BCH enthusiast, I will do that too but some of the ones I met are naive in the crypto world and not ready to learn, well welcome back devil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes try that ebizz , it is an oustanding experience. I will never give up and I will repeat the same thing to another lady

$ 0.00
2 years ago