It's Because of Her

47 80
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

We have a special person in our life that has a big part in why we are who we are now. The mosaic of my life is filled with small pieces of wonderful people but the biggest part was filled by her.

We call her Mama Baby, Mabhe and Wowa(Lola) to the young ones. She's my Auntie, my mother's sister Floresca and everyone call her "Baby".

When I was young I always ask God why He didn't give Mabhe as my mother? Because she is the complete opposite of my Mama. She's the kindest and nicest person I know when I was growing. She's an angel given to me by God.

We live in the province and she lives in Manila. During vacation, my mother will take us to Manila to visit my grandmother and our Titos and Titas. We were always excited.

I love going to Manila especially at Mabhe's house because her fridge is always full. Because seriously, that time we can only eat delicious food when we go to Manila. They always have nice food and she always let us eat whatever we want. She has always been good to us since we were young. Always buying as stuff, giving us money and giving us gifts. And she treats us good, she never shouts nor hit us for no reason.

My auntie most of the time buy me things for school even for my siblings like notebooks, bags and shoes. If I need money for projects or if there's a field trip and my parents have no money, I always call her on the telephone and even if it's a collect call meaning she's paying to accept my call she always receives it. She's always ready to help and willing to give.

She's not rich. She's blessed. Blessings are flowing to her because she's a giver.

It's not just about the money but you know she's a nice woman. She's so gentle and very understanding. Everyone is always welcome to her house. She treats everyone the same.

When I live with her after schooling and I started working, she never asks me for money but I still give her a share. And you know what it's not just me but the whole clan, her children's friends, her officemates, everyone loves her.

She love kids. She loves to spoil them. All our children and everyones children are spoiled with Wowa.

She only have 2 children and a grandchild but lol if we all counts then she can be in Guinues Book of Record!

Welcome to our Clan! That's not it lol. Many are missing.

And why do I love her more? Because Wowa is our ultimate food buddy! We all love good food. We all love to eat!

She is fun to be with. Easy going, no fuss. She's always happy and smiling. She's not KJ!

Look what Tia's doing. 🤣

You know I'm not the only one that treats me this good. Everyone. Everyone who needs help. Everyone who asks for help she will help. She will give. I am a giver because of her. She's a big part of me.

She's not just a blessing to me but to everyone, that knew her. I pray to God to bless her with a long healthy life. She recently celebrates her 65th birthday with our family in Batangas.

Oh I love her so much! Im so blessed I'm grateful that she is our Aunt.

Who's that special person in your life that has a big part of you?

Thank you for reading.

28
$ 5.19
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 18
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Comments

Only my mom po. How I wish na may aunt or relatives ako na mapagbigay hahaha. I love her na pooo. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have someone so special like this your aunty as well My aunty gave me the beautiful life am living now because assuming she didn't trained me I might not have a good life now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hearing this much about her I also started loving her because of her good behaviour and generosity. She is your Auntie, your mother's sister and your love for her is enough to describe the bond you both share. The pictures are beautiful, but Tia's focus is only on food and drinks...😂 Honestly she is so cute.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Haha Tia doesn't care about pictures its always the food she is after. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha...she would must want to try every single food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn 😇😇, so sweet to have someone like her. I also my have my mummy's brother wife, she can do anything for us as a child, with her my December clothes and shoes are always intact by her, I love and she love me too. She will never get angry rather she will call me whenever I did something cunning and we iron it all out.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Haha, you are blessed to have a nice Auntie like her! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're blessed to have her sis... she's a blessing indeed to everyone, relative or not

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Kasi diba minsan kadugo mo, kamag anak mo na pinagdadamutan ka pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice and kind aunt you have. For me, It's my uncle which I called Papa. Same with your auntie, he is a giver too. I always remember him as a bright man and a good storyteller. Now I copied him by telling stories to my kids while they massage my back.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Haha, I should try that as well storytelling then I get a massage! 😁 Thank you for sharing Xzeon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apart from my parents it will be my Uncle from my mother's side.Growing up i looked forward to going to his house for holidays and during one of the holidays, we misbehaved (my siblings and I) he never used that in changing the way he acted with us. Till now we are close.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Glad to hear about your Uncle! Glad you stay close with him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my Auntie too, and she's my Mommy now. Kapatid ni paoa baga sya kasi nag palaki at alaga sakin mula pagka hugot kay mama daw sabi nila haha. Madami syang flow and di sya perfect pero I love her.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Mabuhay si Mommy! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow love thay wowa, too! Sadly we have no auntie here, mom and dad only has brothers, and we aren't really close with our uncles and their wives as well. But at least I have mama and papa themselves. They are my biggest love. I won't exchange them for anything in this world.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Kaya nga mas appreciate ko sina Tito at Tita kasi may mga kamag anak na hindi ka naman ituring na kamag anak vut as long as we have our parents we are fine!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to believe we all have social people in our lives who contributed to the person we are today. My dad is my special person, but away from my immediate family, the credit goes to my uncle. His was not material or financial. His words of advice and guidance made me a better person. May he rest in peace.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Good man! He must be proud of you. Thank you for sharing Knowhere dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think one of the special person in my life is my grand pa he taught me many things but he has left this world already.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I never see either of my grandpa. Im sure he is awesome too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always great expressing appreciation to those who lifted us up in different situations.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes, dear. Always have a special place in my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My parents and brother are more special to me always. I don't like to go outside even our guest house to spend some time.I always love to stay with my own people. But after seeing this,I wish I also had like this aunt!!Now,I am really missing like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very happy birthday to you auntie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday 🎉 to your Auntie. And I think she is lucky for having such a beautiful and caring niece. Once again happy birthday 🎈 to her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman, super blessed talaga mgkaroon ng mabait na tita, fave ko din na tita ung bunsong kapatid ng nanay ko, same as your aunt mabait din xa, nong kabarmtaan ko doon kami lagi ngbi vacation kc tabing dagat sila at meron sila fishpond. Sa kanilabko naranasan kumain ng lobster na super laki at super laking alimango. Marami din xa anak pero mahilig din sa mga bata. Marami akong mga pinsan sknila nakatura lalo na ung may maraming anak na kapatid nia kinukopkop ang iba sa mga kapatid bg nanay ko xa meko maginhawa ang buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is lucky to have such niece like you, sounds she sounds a nice aunt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My both parents are irreplaceable, in all aspect of life talk love, kindness, care and sacrifices. without much of this I won't have been who I am today. Hope it not that love food so much she was looking at the juice in the pictures. She should less so as not to add up weight as a future model

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako namay hndi close sa aunties ko 😅hndi tlga ako palalabas.. Pro di nanay (lola) namin parang ganyan. Open sa lahat, sa mga apo, relatives, friends ng mga anak at apo...kht nga sa hndi relatives.. Haha.. Nkakamiss tuloy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is really nice. She is a blessing to you and everyone in the family. 💗

As for me, my Tatay would be the special someone I have in my life. I know that he's not perfect, he made mistakes but still I love him so much. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so blessed to have her as your aunt ,so nice to see your family pictures ,this kind of bonding doesn’t happen in our family.Because we are not that kind of close as you are,how I wish to be like this someday with my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman to Ma'am.. Hehe, I just keep wearing my smile while looking at your photos. You really have a great time with the big family you have, especially with this wonderful Auntie you have. <3

Naks!! Family is love talaga! 😍 By the way, "Happy Birthday to your Auntie" po.. I wish her good health and long live..

God bless po sayo at sa family niyo po.. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt the love from your aunt to yours ma'am.❤️ She's really kind and lovable woman. I know God will bless her more because she has a beautiful heart.🙏

I missed already my aunt who stand as a second mom for me. She is always supporting and loving me like her own child. I missed her a lot!🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a cute and gorgeous family it is! Hats off to your parents dear. The bonding is strong. And dear Tia is adorable. What's she doing actually? Trying to grab the glass?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that feeling sometimes when you wished she was your mother. She is so fresh and beautiful... Wow. You all are blessed with amazing genes. See your goofy moment in that image hahahaha...

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Haha, my auntie is good at doing that too! 😁 We are well trained! 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha I need to come for lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Dad I must say, he raised me as a single parent, And I will be grateful to him forever, for the sacrifices he took on my behalf. Through him I learnt a lot and he disciplined me throughout my junior and senior high school days I must add that I'm new to read cash and I'm already loving this platform Your article is elagant and I wished I had a aunt as generous as yours

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Kudos to your Dad dear he raised you well. And big welcome here in read.cash. I surely believe that you will enjoy here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a large family and being loved by family members is the greatest wealth one can have. My wealth is my parents.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Im blessed to have such my family and my extended family. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A Happy 65th Birthday to your Auntie. I wish her long live and prosperity.

Send my regards to her.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you dear. Xx

$ 0.00
2 years ago