My Neighbor's Son Fight With His mother.

1 11

Good day my dear readers and happy Sunday to you all...hope you guys have a sweet Sunday service,,,

My neighbor's son fight with his mother almost every week, they fight in public without shame and people in the our area are tired of settling their fight, what bother most is that their will not separate them instead he will leave this house, have been watching them for how many months now...

The son should be 23 years old, and he respect people so much, he greets alot, he can run errands for you without stress. Sometimes he do come to my house to charge his phone whenever I have and they don't have, If I'm about to wash my clothes on weekends he will say bros don't worry I will wash it, before you say jack he's done.

Some of my clothes I don't wear anymore I do give him, sometimes I do give him money at least 1k to hold side. He's fond of saying thank you a million times, Infact after a week he will still be saying bros thank you for the other day.

People including me, do wonder why this he keeps fight his mother? they throw punches at each other, better Gidigbo....Anytime they fight, they do speak their Hausa language and the boy always repeat one particular statements, and I don't really understand their Language Hausa. So i asked a friend that speak and understand the language, it means "you ruined my life"

Normally, I don't like to interfere in people's matter, Infact I'm an introvert, I just have few friends but I see this boy as my younger brother and I'm not happy with the way he fights with his mother, I would like to advice him to stop but I don't want to force him.

So please how do I go about it? For the boy to use that statement "you ruined my life“ to his father, something must be wrong.

Have try many times to talk to this boy but anytime I called him I found it so difficult to tell him why I called and this is bothering me a lot, and I really want him to change....

Thanks you all for reading...

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kiingsley
Sponsors of BCH_MINDED
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Itt easy, since he sees you as some he treasures, call him one day to a meal and bring up the topic while eating. Make sure you let him voice out all his anger before trying to advice him

$ 0.00
2 years ago