Chikspere13 - Chapter One

0 46
Avatar for marclover
1 year ago

chikspere13 is the first woman I love on noise.cash as I told you in my previous posts . But today , I upload the first chapter about her to go in depth why I love that woman . So Let's start!

Calmly In Visayas

With God power , I will find the woman that I am looking for .

I will wait for the right moment , the right second. It's chikspere13

But I am still do not know its real name. she does not know me as well .

But soon , I will tell her who really I am .

I know it's not the same language , religion or traditions . But we will stand together in front of hard obstacles.

I will carry on my road without boredom and with full enthusiasm.

Lovers Never die .. whatever their religions , races , names. If they have the same feelings .

We will unite , we will achieve our dreams together. We will live the beautiful nights soon .

Now Let's move to where I live Tunisia

Idris

You love son , you love for the first time. Specially you do not know her , but you feel she is the right one . I appreciate your feelings . But son , I am older than you , more experienced than you.

You are the first guy that is asking me about marrying a filipino woman . I do not have the right to ask you why.

As you say son , Lovers Never die .. whatever their religions , races , names. If they have the same feelings .

We will unite , we will achieve our dreams together. We will live the beautiful nights soon .

You love but are you ready for that challenge son ? will you tell her the truth.

Marc :

I know that Philippines is a big country Mr Idris .. but you know that christians are more than friends. I was guets in their houses 2 year ago . We should be united more , stronger more.

By marrying chiskspeare , I will be close to our friends more , we will exchange both cultures , religions and traditions . I will tell her family that muslims respect and love the christian people . They love Jesus christ and believe in him.

For that noble reason , we should be near more . we can unite . we can build our dreams together.

I will give every second of my life to make that woman happy. I am not ready to lose her mr Idris .

I will forget all my hurts , my past .First of all , I will afford the needed budget then I will tell my family about decision.

Idris :

May your heart always filled with love son. If your mind and heart with that strong feelings son , you will pass many difficulties and meet your soulmate with god power amen .

Marc :

with God power , mr Idris , with God power . Miracles Happen. Dreams turn into reality .

AYAchi ( So wise guy )

Lovers Never Die

Lovers Never Die

You are right in your saying

Work patiently until I meet her

She gives love from her beautiful heart

chikspere13❤️

May God facilitate your Jouney son

Marc :

Thanks mr Ayachi , you cure people with your beautiful words . you motivate me always .

AYAchi ( in a funny way )

Now you drink that green tea until you feel better , never worry we will help you and you will meet her son .

Marc :

chikspere13❤️ are you ready ? I was not knowing how is love . You will make me proud . How it is your love ? Precious as soul .

Ayachi :

Listen to your heart son , just make her proud of you . Never disappoint her. As you say , love is precious as soul.

May God give you lots of children son .


Idris : Marc .

Marc : sir ?

Idris : Sing that song " four seasons without love"

Marc : Sure sir

Four seasons without love ❤️

Now my lover come ❤️

Four seasons without love

Now my lover come

Come my soulmate . Don't be shy .

Let's dance under the stars

Let's make that sea full of love

I love her and I am grateful to God

I lover her and grateful to God

Four seasons without love

Now my lover come

Four seasons without love

Now my lover come

I adore her as a river

Together we become a sea full love

I love her and I am grateful to God

I lover her and grateful to God

I lover her and grateful to God

3
$ 0.35
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @foa10
Avatar for marclover
1 year ago

Comments