The life of a person with anxiety

0 25
Avatar for Lape
Written by
2 years ago

Since I was a child I have always felt that something is wrong with me, I have felt that something is not right. When I went to school one of the problems I had was that I could make expositions in front of my classmates because I was afraid that I would make a mistake and everyone would laugh at me, later I understood that it was anxiety. The last anxiety attack I had was a few years ago. I had quit a job and was devastated because I needed the money, but I didn't have the strength to stay in it. I remember spending the whole day locked in my room, until my mother came in to ask how I was doing. I started crying uncontrollably and saying nonsense. My mother understood what was happening to me, she came to me, hugged me and comforted me. A few days later I started going to the psychologist, I had tried to go to him before, but I had not had the courage. It has helped me a lot to go, but I still can't control the attacks and to this day I still go to him.

I would like to use this page to unburden myself in it and maybe in some way help people who need it, who feel the same as I have felt all my life, here I will share many of my experiences.

Sponsors of Lape
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lape
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lape
Written by
2 years ago

Comments