Hey BCH Community Tell My Eybyoung

16 56
Avatar for devilbch2
2 years ago

My heart is going to Catch fire

You 're so beautiful Eybyoung

My Love I want you

Baby Please

Baby Please

My heart is going to Catch fire

You 're so beautiful Eybyoung

My Love I want you

Baby Please

Baby please


Hey BCH Community Tell My Eybyoung

That she is my future

Yeah my eyes are in love

She is my whole heart

Hey BCH Community Tell My Eybyoung

That she is my future

Yeah my eyes are in love

She is my whole heart


Running through my blood

My love for her is like a tomb , tomb

She means the whole world to me

I don't care about others

Running through my blood

My love for her is like a tomb , tomb

She means the whole world to me

I don't care about others

Enough today I am gonna

Live with her my life

Live with her my life

Live with her...


Hey BCH Community Tell My Eybyoung

That she is my future

Yeah my eyes are in love

She is my whole heart

Your beauty made me forget who I am

No you let my eyes awake

Baby Eybyoung love me alone

You're gonna live happy

you're still wrong about my love

Your beauty made me forget who I am

No you let my eyes awake

Baby Eybyoung love me alone

You're gonna live happy

you're still wrong about my love

Hey BCH Community Tell My Eybyoung

That she is my future

Yeah my eyes are in love

She is my whole heart

7
$ 0.36
$ 0.13 from @foa10
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 2
Avatar for devilbch2
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe pud ni oi, hahahaha! Abot gang dito haba ng hair mo sis, hahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sub ko nga para nakafollow ako sa pagmmahal nya sayo HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di nga ako naka sub dyan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibang klase eh, ang creepy, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha another one 🤣🤣 seriously are you okay? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

are you married lady or not ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Eybyoung haha geng haba ng hair 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can you write english , still not know filipino

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.... where have you been in the last year? 😆 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😆 I am saving BCH so I can marry my beautiful princess Eybyoung

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately she's already taken and has a beautiful child... think you are late 10 years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😭 you mean that really ? I am not lucky at all . how do you know that @PVMihalache ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read her articles instead of writing poems 😆 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH enthusisast as Eybyoung deserve a beautiful poem like that haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago