Turtle speed

2 37
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

28th January 2022

In the last three months, other users' goals have been to fill the wallet with bitcoin cash, but I was busy with academic work. Which was more important to me. There are 6 consecutive semester exams, 3 chemistry lab and one central viva. The chemistry lab and Central Viva didn't produce much pressure, but the 6 semester exams of 21 credits put a lot of pressure. However, I was not only busy with the exam, I also spent some time on the noise.cash platform just to raise some expenses for studying.

Bitcoin Cash's price started dropping in November 2021. Whereas in October the price of Bitcoin Cash was around $800. My earnings have also started to reduce since the price of Bitcoin Cash started reducing in mid-November. Firstly, I could not spend time on different platforms, secondly, I did not have the mentality to write something. Anyway! The main thing is to do well on the subject that sets a goal.

While the heart tips on the noise.cash platform were $12- $15 per day on an average, everything went very well. How about earning about $300 a month? It's great hah? This is my past earning. Now that's an average of $60 per month in BitcoinCash since the free tip update. That means an average of two dollars bitcoin cash per day. Trying to start learning on read.cash and any other platform with it. Do some skill development with.

Tropical Finance:

Find out about Tropical Finance by the end of December. The Daiquiri learning process through token sticking in the pool is quite nice there. There I left 2 bitcoin cash equivalent CLY tokens at staking. From there I was getting Daiquiri worth about থেকে 8 to প্রতিদিন 10 per day on average. The CLY-DAIQUIRI APR was over 350%. Only 4% deposit fee was more troublesome. However, it is possible to withdraw the deposit fee within four to five days. After staking like this for about a month, tropical finance team reduced APR, Core, desposit fee in staking. Currently only 88% APR, 3x core running CLY-DAIQUIRI which is quite disappointing.

It now takes about six to seven days to become the equivalent of 10 10 DAIQUIRI. In other words, my learning began to decline. On the other hand, 99% cryptocurrency prices including Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Etherium started falling. Now Bitcoin Cash is going to be almost three times less than the regular price. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation.

NFTs:

The market for cryptocurrencies right now refers to the NFTs market. Because now big whales, organizations and even big celebrities are running after NFTs. The world famous footballer Neymar JR recently saw an apes NFT located on the Etherium network. Which costs more than 2 million. Seeing that hype, I also started minting some NFT. I mint some more nft including Cattos, Thrones queen, Unfagetten lads. But sadly no NFT I could sell at a higher price than the purchase price. It was also found that nft could not sell at a price lower than the price at which I minted. That means I lost all my money. I mean, I also failed the NFT project. The NFT project goes through a strategy. When you mint many NFTs together, some of them will be nft rare. If you get those rare nft, then your luck will open. Your only rare nft 100 mint is able to raise the price of nft.

So in the end, my portfolio hasn't grown much since November 2021, but it has shrunk even more. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. On the other hand, even though I earn less on each of my platforms, I spend four times more in real life. Even though I don't have a job or a part time job at the moment, I rely on these platforms to provide bitcoin cash.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 10.17
$ 10.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.04 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

take risk and invest more on stocks and trustworthy sites sajib do not depend on fixed income

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you. I invest wisely.. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago