Am I Still Going To Be Accepted On noise.cash ??

10 71
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

What do you think??

I'd like to talk more about my noise.cash journey how it went and why I gave up, but currently I intend on joining the platform once again, bear with me while I explain....

If am to be honest I can't actually remember when I joined the platform but am sure its during July period..

I opened a crypto group on WhatsApp where we do give each other updates on the Crypto market, though we were still in search of any platform that pays in Crypto, we still haven't seen a better one not until a random member of the group told us about noise.cash ..

The only thing he said was " the platform is just like Twitter " he didn't make any further explanation lol, so I decided to sign up and while I was In the process of receiving the confirmation code to my gmail I got a call from someone and after he hanged up I accidentally exited my browser and no conformation code was sent....

I waited for hours but still nothing was sent, so I tried signing up again but it says I can't use the gmail coz its already used...

I complained to the guy that told me about the platform but he wasn't responding to all my messages...

I waited for almost 24 hours and nothing was sent, I decided to open a new account with a different gmail and I got the confirmation code, and to be honest I didn't actually read the terms and conditions lol, if y'all can remember there is a part that says don't click on the second check box if you do your account will be deleted...

So I didn't read that part I clicked on it and I tried logging in but it wasn't working, at that point I gave up..

Other friends told me they have access to the platform and that gave me the courage to give it a try once again, I opened a new gmail and I saw the part where I messed up and I didn't make the same mistake the second time...

  • I gained access to the platform but I didn't know I have messed up already coz multiple account weren't allowed, though I started earning within some period of time..

  • I made my first $20 within a month and I sold the BCH due to some financial problem...

The part where I totally messed up

I do earn $1/day though I was comfortable with it, later I wanted my earning to be faster and I started giving spam comments on post so I will be tipped by random users...

The spam comments wasn't enough a week later I opened a second account and I started using both account... I earn about $30/month and I was happy but I didn't know I was making the worst mistake ever..

I realized my second account was spammed coz I was no longer earning, I then opened a third one but it wasn't earning, though I was still earning on the first one...

I gave up and I decided to use the account that was earning, some weeks later there was no tip, it was no longer stable I might earn for some days and stop earning for some week...

I got tired and I opened another account with a friends device and logged in with my phone, at first I was earning but later it stopped..

It was at that moment I saw MoreGainStrategies, don't know if this is the correct spelling but a lot of people knows him, I saw a lot of his where he explained about no receiving tips..

After seeing his videos I was totally weak coz I know I have messed up, from that moment things weren't like they used to..

I saw all my mistakes and I know it was impossible to correct them, so I kept posting for the fun but honestly I wasn't happy coz I know I actually do need money but it was fine....

I joined read.cash afterwards but I wasn't familiar with the platform and at the same time I wasn't good at writing so I decided to give up on both platform...

But here I am today on read.cash, well for me I am trying the best I can and I believe I have improved on my writing skills, though I know the part that says if you desperately need money you should go get a job....

But I still miss noise.cash, I believe that I am now a good content creator so the big question is am I going to be welcomed or accepted ???

With all sincerity am joining the platform for two things:

  • The money

  • The fun and how social and good everyone is...

And also I know new device might be the only solution but currently I can't afford one at the moment but I believe things will definitely change soon...

my stay on read.cash has been amazing, I have been able solve most of my problems with my earnings, I believe after I get past some of these challenge I will definitely save up for 1BCH..

I'd like to be a holder of 1BCH and I will definitely HODL for maybe 2 or 3 years so I'd be able to achieve my goals of 2025.. The truth is I do miss the noise on noise.cash...

will I be welcomed?? I am so excited coz I heard there have been some changes on how the platform works... I'd definitely sign up, its OK if I don't earn, I miss the platform and I believe things would get better soon...

Thanks to read.cash and also thanks to @Read.Cash and its donors @MarcDeMesel and also thanks to @TheRandomRewarder things have been great lately...

@noise.cash thanks for reading

9
$ 2.43
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Success.1
+ 3
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

if you already learned your lessons sir I think you can still make a comeback there and again, follow the rules. just like what you are doing here in read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am signing up today that's for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Important is you already realize your mistakes. Sometimes we do mistakes because of our eagerness to achieve something.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's exactly what I was into, due to that act I made some terrible actions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay positive. Just do what is right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Based from that experienced I think you learned a lesson. Now, all you have to do is to never did what you've did before. Start anew. Noise cash will accept you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely sign up and will never make such mistake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try but don't do the same mistakes that you have done previously :) It is not always easy to start all over again but if you are really sincere about coming back to Noise cash and doing better, you can and be patient when things don't work as you expect them to be :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good advice, I will definitely sign up before the end of the day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be best to use a different device than you use to open the previous accounts, maybe another phone or a laptop. I wish you the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago