Accept this little piece!

20 52
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Believe me when I say that I love you, believe it when I say that you are the only one that I want, I need you in my life. It has been a long time that I have been wanting to share my love with you even though you are far away yet we are connected, even though you remain out of sight yet I am willing to announce my love to you in front of everyone.

Honestly I love you even if you won't mind loving me back, even though you will pretend as though, you did not notice me, maybe you would never even bother to read my messages and I continue to send them, times and times again, yet my heart is with you all days and all the times I remember you, with a wide grin on my face, I think of your smile and I am lost in the thought of what those smiles could do to a broken heart and and a troubled mind within a human being.

You are created with so much exception and your beauty seems so múch incomparable when I look at people around. Others might have a blonde hair, whether it is crew cut, taper cut, low fade cut or whatsoever the hair cut style that they have on their head it could never be as perfect as yours my dear love. You have the perfect and the simplest hair cut and yet, it suit you the best what ever the hair style could be. You are totally the best and no one is like you.

Even if others have a viking golden hairs or whatever the colour of yhe hair they may have, You have got a blonde hair, the black, cobalt look hair of yours feels very pleasant, soft and even though, I haven't touched it, to me and it's beyond what I could compare with other's hair. In my imagination, I touched your hair and it feels so much soft in my hand and I did not want to let go of it. You have a very soft touch and warm heart as well. I felt those by reading your posted articles, they communicate love to me dear friend.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
  • These are my lovely sponsors.

Good day dear reader, this articles is dearly written to you, you? Yes, I am actually writting this post to announce declare my love for you and to make you realize that at every point on this platform, I always appreciate you even though I can not actually tell who you are or what you stand to achieve on this platform but yet nothing can should make you to feel that I did not love you.

Someone is here who loves you for who you are even if you are not perfect. Thank you for reading. I just have my own question too which is, do you love me too?

  • Thank you for reading

My recent posts
Why I act harshly sometimes

https://read.cash/@Success.1/my-harsh-characters-2a4e3df6

16
$ 2.98
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

Love is borne out from an heart of appreciation. You're loved back in returns beyond measures because you deserve it. You have a heart of gold and it worths loving and appreciating in return. Great post @Success.1

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a great assurance fme to confirm that you love me back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's so much love for the last day of January ❤ I hope more love will come to you in the next month 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh... See you in the nect month dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful piece! Love you too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for loving me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh!! Gracias por tu amor, también te envío mucho amor y cariño

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Obrigado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my 2nd time reading a love letter. This warms my heart, thank you and I love you too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for accepting my love dear, though there are barriers that could hinder me from showing the love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear for the amazing love letter.... I love you too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wholeheartedly, I love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great this is a soothing masterpiece to read, sometimes yeah people just says I loved you and they dont meant it, great that if you said it you really mean it. keep on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Though there are a lot of obstruction that makes things to seem as though they are not real but I want to assure you that I love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your love and I love you too. I hope you continue to write from your heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for loving me at all cost, I will try my best to write from my heart as from this day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that really for everyone here or for "someone special" here? Just kidding. But yeah, you are in love!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe you, smiles... It's for everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone has deep hidden feelings. Not bad dear. Precious words from you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago