@Stefthewordsmith activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday To Me."
Happy birthday to you. I wish you a long life and much prosperity.
2 years ago: published the article
Life is usually what you make it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Supporting Our Qwyn"
Thats so nice. Congrats. Hope there's going to be a party? 🥳
2 years ago: published the article
Finding Beauty in your Daily life
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Fitness Can Improve Learning"
🤣🤣🤣 I started a fitness program just to be able to keep track of my weight
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
How Fitness Can Improve Learning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Floodgate of blessings
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Lol, glasses and everything
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being Acrostic with my name.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ikr. He introduced me too. I'm so grateful.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I bought a laptop using BCH"
I'm so happy for you. I'm really looking forward to getting one too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reminiscing The Days Before Internet"
Exactly. If it's not convenient, we hardly want it anymore.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Facts about instant noodles"
I really could use one right now. Although we have a different brand here. It's called Indomie
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The virtuous woman, the enemy is instrested too. beware!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Traveling : Places that I want to visit Someday "
I have a lot of places I would love to visit. Just need the financial freedom to do it. I literally can't wait.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
For Love & For Life: The Cost Of What We Fight For
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 24hrs Without Internet!"
I'm glad it is now.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Can I Help You Today?"
You're welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Can I Help You Today?"
I love your outlook on things. Its very refreshing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Kristoffer's Inferno; I Quit the stress"
Your lead image is very accurate 🤣🤣
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 24hrs Without Internet!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My 24hrs Without Internet!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Maokong Gondola Cable Car Experience"
I love how you document your experiences. I wish I could go on a road trip but school is killing meee
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being Lazy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today: Making The Best Of It"
I had the worst night ever 😫. I don't think anyone can write this twisted fiction
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mutual Happiness."
You're welcome.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mutual Happiness.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mutual Happiness."
2 years ago: published the article
Today: Making The Best Of It
2 years ago: commented on the article "Project defence; "To do", "doing" and "done""
Again you rub it in my face. 🥲
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Project defence; "To do", "doing" and "done"
2 years ago: published the article
Depression: The Rabbit Hole of Self Sabotage
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Project aftermath: sleep; friend or foe"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Persistent Quote "It Would Have Been Better If You Never Existed"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping up with Stefan: The Introduction."
I don't like Manga either. I find myself feeling lazy to read it when I can just do the live action instead.
2 years ago: published the article
Keeping up with Stefan: The Introduction.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Broken glasses
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's all vanity; pick wisely
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me and Some Food "
Food is the new love of my life. Lol. 🥰🥰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me and Some Food
2 years ago: commented on the article "Father: The Superman Of My Life"
Sorry for your loss. 🤕
2 years ago: commented on the article "Father: The Superman Of My Life"
Sorry for your loss. 🤕
2 years ago: commented on the article "Philippine Divinities : My Top Three Favorites"
Oh wow. I never knew this many amazing characters exist. The writer in me is getting excited. Lol 😆
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Philippine Divinities : My Top Three Favorites
2 years ago: commented on the article "Did Dinosaurs Walk among Humanity?"
That and only that is the final truth.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet But Psycho"
The title got me. Also the image 🤣
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweet But Psycho
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goal achieved; Project completed"
This school will not be the death of you. Lol.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goal achieved; Project completed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hilarious Editing: The Elemental Cattos!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoincash At $0 In 2022, Dont Judge Me Yet"
Fingers crossed.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program"
Very informative
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program
2 years ago: commented on the article "The witchery of depression and anxiety."
The depth of this piece is something to behold.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My pride."
I hope you get through everything you're going through.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My pride.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Did Dinosaurs Walk among Humanity?"
I think so too. I think the world is too well made to leave creation and such to a cause less cause.
2 years ago: commented on the article "After graduation, what next? "
Still trying to figure out what next too. It's tiring.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After graduation, what next?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doesn't hurt to learn something new
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doesn't hurt to learn something new"
I just make a daily target to learn at least one thing new.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Did Dinosaurs Walk among Humanity?"
I think dinosaurs did walk among humanity. For a time until the flood.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Lol, that happens
2 years ago: commented on the article "Seth and Autism"
Amazing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That Bubble Gum Pink Lipstick
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day Off Surprises
2 years ago: commented on the article "Day Off Surprises"
The view is really beautiful. Wow.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AxieBCH Has Completed My 8BCH Goal Today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gone are the days #2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never ever!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writer's Block: Here we go again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood dreams….
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nightmare and a cheating girlfriend!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood dreams….#2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
 The Field guide to evil: A Horror story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Verdansk: clothing, internet and me!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekends are for rest
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time of death: 4:00 am
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It’s a miracle He survived
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A new routine for a Tuesday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye; Depression
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wednesday or sleepnesday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tour’s day not Thursday; it’s not what you think
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food for lust; bite a fly
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Umpteenth October
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remember; September
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness unplugged
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kristoffer | AxieBCH; the Journey Begins
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Motion Sickness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My cute little Axies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fools dream October
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Bet on NFL Football Games
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Swapped $20 worth of BCH to EBEN for staking on Benswap