Sweet But Psycho

35 47
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

I'm Yzrael a ordinary guy living in a messy world full of different people. I was currently here on my room, I'm senior high students now and doesn't any plan on my future, I'm easy go lucky. I have few friends due to my unpredictable attitude. I'm not saying that I'm a boastful man but I'm a silent guy, I prefer not to socialize to prevent nonsense conversation. I'm just silent sitting on my chair observing and looking people surrounds me. I'm an observant person and I can easily determine which are true or not. I have friends but they are few, they knew me as a kind and silent person but they don't know the inner me, I don't usually talk about my life, I not to talk about my life cause I found it too boring. I'm a type of person which hater of humanity, this world is so peaceful before but it was dominated by highest form of animals. Anywhere in this world there's so much cruelty and evilness, I believed in saying that humanity must pay for their actions, if the law won't punish them then its better to put the law in our hands. I've read lots of books about psychopath. I already knew how they act, how they hunt their prey and how they pretend not to be caught on their actions. Everytime they kill, it gives me chill on spine yet there's no horror, the feeling of chill due to excitement. There are scenarios which they brutally killing their victims, I want to vomit because of their brutality but I prefer not. I also watched documentary about murder which the killer is a Psychopath. I can see in their eyes the desire to kill, the creepy smile on their face showing that they love what they are doing. Their looks that once they removed the handcuffs they gonna pull anything and slit the throat of a person present there.

This was the feeling I always feel, i think I'm already a Psycho because I imagine too much things like that. But no, I have no intention to kill, maybe if I have enemy ill do that but to an ordinary person? Nah I'm not totally crazy to spill blood on my hand. While I was on my seat daydreaming things, my eyes suddenly saw a young lady not a far from me. There's a cute smile to her face and she's also a cheerful girl. Lots of guys have crush on her cause she's beautiful and smart, she's also kind and helpful, I think she had no boyfriend, she's also my crush but I have no intention to confess my love, I'll just let the destiny intertwine our hearts. As I look at her carefully I notice something, seems like her smile is not real, it's a smile that hiding something. I started observing her actions, the way she looks seems angelic to others but it differs from me. I was busy observing when suddenly a clasmateof mine interrupted me and starts teasing me, he also shouted at the class on what he saw on me. I look at him badly while he's laughing so hard. I look again at that lady and I see that she's smiling at me. It's a angelic smile that full of attractions. I smile back on her, after that my curiosity always hits to her. Day by day during class hours, I always stares at her. I notice that she also prefer to be alone, she's interactive once there are other students approaching her but she's so silent and full of secrets once she's alone. One time I caught her doing something, I pointed my eyes on her but suddenly she noticed me, I look away so that she won't suspect me that I'm observing her. I have no choice, I need to act like I also like her, I approach her then ask something, she's so calm and had angelic voice. Seems like she's born to be an angel. I talk and talk but my mind is still observing on how she act, then I realized that it's not her. It's her other side which is angelic and kind. After talking with her, I went back to my chair and plan to follow her after the class.

The bell rang and it's time to go home, lots of guys wanna accompany her but she prefer to walk alone. I pretend cleaning the room then when she go out from our room, that's the time I follow her. I hide on people that also walking so that she won't notice that I following her. Then she went in other direction, she's not going home. Is she gonna do something? After that I continue following her not until she entered in a cabin. My curiosity kills me and decide to enter the cabin. I'm amaze how beautiful it's interior. I was looking for the lady but she's gone. Suddenly I feel a chill on my spine and then I feel that there's knife pointed on my neck.

"Are you following me?"she asked.

I didn't answer for a moment when I turn my head I saw her other side, she had a thrilling looks, I can sense her desire to kill me. Then she question again, "Answer me, why are you following me?" Then she bring close the knife on my neck, I show no fear, I smiled at her then suddenly bring closer my neck to the knife, there are drops on blood on the knife. I wanna see if she's gonna lick it or she gonna totally slit my throat. Suddenly she put down the knife and smirk on me. "I don't have plan to kill a person like you, yoy showed no fear, your not worth it to become my first prey. How do you know that I'm acting on school?" she asked.

"It's too obvious for me, I observe that your acting like a cheerful young lady if there are people surrounds you but one time I caught you that your smiling when you saw that one of our classmate accidentally sliced the skin of her finger, I saw your desire to taste the oozing blood"

After I finished my statement, suddenly I feel the knife on my throat again then she whisper words, "Don't you ever tell anyone about this or else you'll be dead". I slowly moved around then gave a handsome smile, "Don't worry, we're the same".

Author's Message:

A nonsense story again, I was thinking to make it brutal however I was worried on my readers, maybe I'll make brutal one if I have time.

20
$ 8.50
$ 8.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

Wow ...this sent chills down my spine ๐Ÿฅถ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mwehehehehe. Part 4 yung na open ko andddd charaaan I decided to read the part one. Trip ko ganitong genre eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good luck po sa pagbabasa nglahat ng part๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…di po masyadong brutal yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think it was nonsense, I loved it. Whenever you want to write for the sake of writing, it is when ideas flow best, since you let your imagination fly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title got me. Also the image ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakakilig na sana dun sa part na crush niya si girl, bagay talaga ipartner yung mysterious na lalaki sa madaldal o angelic na babae e. But may twist, so let's see what may happen next:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi oi, mala anime ha. Ang ganda, walang romancey romancey pero cool. Ending naba yarn?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo ending nayan mahilig ako sa bitin na story๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†masyadong madugo kapag itinuloy ko pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are they vampires or what creature are they? I didn't expect the revelation tho. Kaya pla sunod2 ng sunod kasi ka uri sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahhh vampires series ba to? pinupukaw mo ang katawang wattpadian ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Psychopath po๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto nako vampire kay bloodยฒ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really enjoyed it. Good one brother. Psychological thriller indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you mean by nonsense story??? I thoroughly enjoyed every bit of it :) and I can relate myself to that girl a lot... not like i wil be happy seeing others in pain but I'm usually cheerful but with a lot of secrets.. I can go from cheering to blunt silent within one second lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's scary hahaha, I imagine seeing you laughing then silent immediately, I will think that your a Psychopath.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha maybe, who knows... let's meet in person to know that ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo talaga gumawa ng stories sir. It's creepy but I like the plot. Keep it up. Pwede ka na gumawa ng Wattpad stories.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wah.. Vampires b kyo gusto sa blood? ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ Btw, no offense, pro i guess need mo iklian ang paragraphs mo ๐Ÿ˜… just an advice..pra yung readers ay madali masundan ang lines.. ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay sorry po hahaha, ginagagawa ko pong 3 paragraphs para malaman ko po kung naka 5 mins article na po ako๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†sige po pag stories po Jillian ko yung mga paragraphs.๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwd mo nmn eedit after writing ๐Ÿ˜ really.. That's true.. Kpg mahaba ang paragraphs prang mawawalan ng interest yung readers..yung tipong ang haba ng binabasa ๐Ÿ˜… .. Madali maintindihan yung stories kpg hndi mahahaba ang paragraph .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good tips po yung pwede iedit, thanks pooo, ngayon ko lng po narealize๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…thanks po sa advise madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Welcome..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It felt a bit creepy yet fascinating, I'm a big fan of horror movies, adding a little spice would make it beautiful. The tales of two psychos who meet - a deadly duo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you wanna continue the story and make brutal scenes ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is too creepy chikakiku. The girl having a dark secret with herself. The guy noticed her. It's like I'm watching a movie like this. What happen next chikakiku?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

they will kill each other po hahaha, charr wala na po siya kasunod, mahilig lng po ako magpabitin ng story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing talaga gumawa ng story! Idol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitin po lage story ko hahaha, pedo thanks po sa pagbasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, an ordinary guy who loves to watch movies about murder or killings and then suddenly meet a killer girl - sounds to be an exciting encounter!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

she's a little bit psychopath but she had no experience in killing yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmm...interesting then...but he don't wanna kill the guy cause he didn't show even little fear of her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I think the confidence of the killers got boosted once they saw their victims scared and fear them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

makes sense :)...let's see what's in the next episode :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy want to lick the blood? Vampire ba sila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun naman po ata mga psychopath, gusto makatikim ng dugo.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago