Traveling : Places that I want to visit Someday

50 111
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago
Unsplash - by Erik Odiin

Traveling is a great way to relieve stress. It does not only make us feel relaxed, but it also provides us with some adventure and unforgettable memories that we can treasure in our lives. And in today's article, I'll talk about my travel plans; maybe we have the same places to travel soon.

I'd like to point out that the places I'm about to mention are just few from many places I'd like to visit someday. Traveling is one of my greatest dreams and goals, and I'd like to use this article as inspiration. Years from now, I'll look back on this article and say, "I made it!" and "It was more than it!"

If you have some travel goals, you can share it too:)

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

National

Boracay : Unsplash - by Laurentiu Morariu
Palawan : Unsplash - by Alana Harris

For my beloved Philippines, I want to visit Boracay and Palawan, which are the most popular tourist destinations in our country. This is not surprising given the abundance of beautiful spots

in these areas, which include beaches, rock formations, caves, resorts, and so on. When I was in high school, one of my classmates went to Palawan with his family, and when he returned, he told us all about it, and we were all like, wow!

Another place that my teachers always mentioned when I was in primary school was the Chocolate Hills in Bohol, especially when we talked about "Yamang Lupa." I'd like to visit during both the dry and wet seasons to see how the green hills change to a brown, chocolate color.

International

First on my list is the Holy Land. My mom always tell this before that she want to go at Holy land, to step in the places that Jesus step too. Just like mom, it's my biggest dream too. I want to see those places in Holy Land which I only saw on TV and books. To know more about the history, and to experience more about Christianity.

Paris and Korea, these countries are my travel goals with my friends. We are just highschool when we plan to go there someday. When we are down about studies; low grades, tiredness, discouragement; we only say "keep fighting! Remember our plan to go in Paris/Korea" And this makes our energizer.

Bangladesh, Pakistan and India, I don't have any knowledge about the best places in these three countries, but the reason why I want to visit is the people. I met online friends from these countries, and all of them have a good heart.

More particular

I want to go somewhere where I can see a lot of stars and a view of a black dome covered in glitter. This means a lot to the Astrophiles (lovers of stars/astronomy) out there.

Unsplash - by Khamkéo Vilaysing

I'm fascinated by historical sites such as the Pyramids of Giza in Egypt, El Castillo in Chichén Itzá, Mexico, and places in Greece about the Greek mythology.

As I previously stated, these are only a few examples; if given the opportunity, I would like to travel the entire globe. Lol! We don't know, I believe in positivity and the law of attraction. By God's Will, let's claim it!

________________________

Lead image was edited using PicsArt

*****

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers!

How was your day?

It's Sunday already, another week achievement. Don't forget to thank GOD for all the blessings that HE showered upon us.

GODBless!

Hugs.

Ps. Thank you so much Sis @Bloghound for the renewal of your sponsorship, specially for supporting many of us. Sorry I say this late; late ko na nakita sa notification ko. Kaya pala biglang lumaki tips ko. Muahhh!

October 17, 2021

-Ling

19
$ 3.53
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @aaskelter
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

If you work toward it you would get to all this destination you have mentioned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish i could visit the beaches over here and some zoo to see those huge elephants and how people described it to be huge..i would also visit some airports too if i was given an opportunity to do so;happy new week to you,i hope we achieve our goals for the week.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We can, there's nothing impossible if we work and pray for it. Happy week to you too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati sis gusto kung pumunta ng Paris dahil sa Eiffel Tower din sa National sis ay ang Palawan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True Sis, yung Eiffel talaga. Gusto namin dun magpa picture :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you would also like to visit Machu Picchu. It is an incredible historical site also.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This one is not familiar to me, so I immediately search it. And it was stunning! Thanks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have lots in my list too! The pyramids must be one of them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Soon Sis, mapupuntahan natin yun lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manifesting that you'll be able to pursue all of your dream travels in the future 🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This means a lot. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saakin po siguro pupuntahan ko po muna ang mga lugar dito sa pilipinas like Boracay and siargao,nakaka relax po kasi ang tunog ng mga alon😁😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Super agree ako nito Sis, the best alarm clock din. Ang sarap magising pag naririnig mo ang alon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So lovely. I'd love to visit good places as well. The Holy Land is one of such places.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's do our best to achieve it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Pakistan, there are such places like Palawan. You can find everything here like hills, beaches, mountains, lakes, etc. But, after I met people from Philippines, I found that Philippines is also one of the beautiful city. I wish one day I will visit all those place. I also love travelling and the places like Palawan are just love. Ahhh, I can’t wait anymore to become a billionaire to visit all those places 🤭☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully that you can visit Philippines soon:) let's work smart and pray for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd like to also visit this same place you've just mentioned here but the problems lies in the money to be used in order to cover up my travel expense

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't worry Sammy, by God's Will you can earn and travel. Remember that you have a good opportunity in your job. Believe that you can!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever you decide to visit India and Bangladesh, please let me know. I will be there for you. I invite you to both of the countries dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh so you have been in these two countries?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have dual citizenships. And I know both countries very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boracay din sis at palawan gusto komg mapuntahan.. napakaganda siguro doon..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga Sis, sa pictures and videos palang sobrang attractive na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh sa picture palang e maaakit kna sa gnda hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot of places I would love to visit. Just need the financial freedom to do it. I literally can't wait.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Soon when we are already financially stable, we can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I want to visit to our most beautiful tourist attractions in the Philippines which is palawan, and for international I think Singapore first. By God's grace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will search more about Singapore. Hopefully we can go to our dream places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend same tag gusto laagan sa Pilipinas Boracay ug Palawan jud, Pero sa international akoa kay Ice land jud ug Israel. Basi nalibog ka my friend ako ni, check my profile nalang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Iampo gyud nato ni uy, maayo nalang gipa hinumdum nimong Iceland:D Visit nako unya imong profile, luto sako. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go bff feeling nako lami inyuhang sud-an.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The places you shared are very beautiful places and any lover of beauty will want to visit there. Personally I think I have visited most of the historical sites in my country since my dad used to travel. Going international I will like to visit places like the Burj Khalifah in Dubai and Eiffel tower in Paris. I have plans to visit the great Wall of China too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh right, the great wall of China is the best too, one of the 7 Wonders of the world. Since your dad likes to travel, for sure you will:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the philippines, Palawan is one of the tourist spots that i want to visit. I want to experience the feeling of being an island boy. On one hand, speaking of international, because of this article, i desire to go to the Holy Land considering that Jesus was in that very spot when he was alive back then. Indeed traveling is the best ways to escape the bitter-sweet of life. Thanks for this article @Ling01! 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome Cron. Let's just put this on our bucket list, soon we can visit it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So its mean you like adventure . Come to Pakistan this is more beautiful an with high mountain . Natural beauty attract a lot of foreign visitors. You can enjoy desert, mountain, grounds and beaches. By the keep it up and make your dreams come true into reality.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

By GOD's Will I can make it. Thank you Aasii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis. I want to go in Boracay and El Nido Palawan. I included it into my bucket list. How I wish someday! We can go there sis... In God's well..🙏

I love Korea too sis, in South. I love watching Korean dramas and I saw their place it's really amazing. Paris also sis then Singapore I want to witness the beauty of Marina Bay Sand.❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Soon Sis mapupuntahan natin to, sa ngayon set muna natin priorities. Let's pray Sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. In God's will sis..🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In God will you can go someday , you can travel with your parents ...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for this Sis. I pray:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo sis ikaw yong naalala ko na gusto ko sanang PAg bigyan ng souvenirs galing Egypt meron ako Dito tomb of pharaoh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siiissssssyyyyy, plsss keep mo muna yan. Gusto kooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paàno ko kaya maibigay sa iyo ilang taon na dini sa akin e tag ko sayo sa noise sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Segi Sissy, salamat. Kung wala ka pang ibang mapagbigyan, keep mo lang Sis. Na excite ako e :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw talaga yong pumasok sa isip ko di ko pa naman na e post mamaya pag di ko malimutan na e post ko na ito dati sa noise sabi pa ng iba madumi daw sabi ko ganon talaga siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanted to go in palawan and Boracay sis..hehehhe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Favorite ng mga Pinoy Sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago