My pride.

45 62
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

As many of you know I have been going through a lot of inconveniences to write here. Since September 29th things were looking bad for my country and I think I got a little bit splashed with all the changes that were coming.

I still can't figure things out on my laptop. I don't know what is going on with this platform, I can't log in normally, neither here or on noise.cash.

My son helped me type on my cell phone, my eyes can't handle so many small letters and I don't spend a lot of time on my phone but I do a lot of work in it.  I have reviewed, read posts and left tips as far as I could. I spent everything I had left leaving tips because it's the same for me as it is for everyone here.

But life teaches me patience, this whole situation will eventually return to normal. Little by little things will be solved and patience is a great virtue that with practice is achieved without having to reach despair. Despair is not my case.

I can't write here on this laptop and I have to post on another computer. I had more than 600 posts to read, I am currently reading and giving tips for as far as I can go.

The one who gave the big tips now doesn’t give any and when he does it doesn’t happen often. So that's why I tell you to be patient and to have faith that everything will pass.

From Unsplash.

But since not everything can be bad, let me tell you that my son has started his new job, just when he starts his university classes. He currently is being trained in how to do his job properly. He has a mother who has learned to have patience in the face of adversity and I’m trying to guide him so that he can develop the same thing.

He has not started classes at the university. He can still continue with his new job and then by the last week of October he will hopefully be able to attend on-site classes and work the night shift at his job.

While we are adjusting to all the changes we are going through, he is taking on a lot of responsibility. He is very happy with all this new information he is acquiring. I feel more and more proud of having a son, my only son, assuming the responsibility of a man responsible for a job before being responsible as a professional. It’s by next June that my son will be graduating as an informatics engineer.

I am so happy to see him be so happy in his roles as a student with a thesis due in January, and as a man working online to get more resources for his life from now on.

How can I be sad, impatient or desperate? If, on the one hand I have all the changes October brought for me and also all the great things it is bringing for my son.

I live my inconveniences with hope that I’m trying to solve everything as we can until we find a happy ending, but on the other hand I’m also excited because my son is very happy with what is happening to him.

His happiness is also my happiness. I see him so happy talking about everything he is learning to do his job and I feel rejuvenated with all his joy.

It’s a mother's pride, to know that he will soon be an independent man. That he will depend on all the tools he has acquired to achieve his goals. Some goals near and others farther away... but at the same time they are all very close.

For the month of June I am sure, God willing, that I will be writing on this platform about the fact that my son has already graduated.

My whole life was directed towards seeing him graduate. Nothing has pushed me forward in life like guiding him to obtain his professional degree.

Now after graduation it’s up to him, what will he do with his life? Will he continue with his current job? Or will he move on to a different job, maybe one that doesn't necessarily use his degree? But you know what? After he finishes his degree I don't care what he takes on as a job. What I wanted was to leave him a legacy path with a degree for him to develop. He chose what he liked to study and I supported him.

Now whatever he chooses I will support. My pride in what I was able to give for him knows no bounds. I was able to bring him this far, whatever happens with me, he can continue on his own. He has nothing left to finish and has gotten a job that he likes.

Do you think a mother could ask for more?

Thanks to all my readers. My apologies for not being able to keep up with many of you for some time but I am trying to fix that. Thanks also to all my sponsors for continuing to be there.

And thanks to the one person who always visits us, who has already started to visit us all once again.

29
$ 27.53
$ 26.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
+ 16
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Comments

A mother like you is the best! ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so blessed to have a son like him sis, and he too is blesses to have a supportive mom as you. You really have a good tandem. You raised him well. He is indeed your pride. God bless you both, sis. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend for your commemt. Appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helllooo gertuuu. First, I just wanna say that I missed reading your articles. It's been a while since the last time I read your piece because I became so busy this past few days. Anyways, I feel like everything is going so fine with your son's career and education as well. Praying for the both of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi. I too have gone through some inconveniences. I missed a few days of post. Thanks for your good wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I said before, He's the best cousin I ever had. II am happy that you are proud of your son. Thanks for writing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are both so happy. Thank you for your comment means a lot. I love you. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, Thanks for your invitation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know that you brought your son is that reponsible , that he is working and continuing studies. Believe me you are a blessed Mother. my best wishes for his carrier and your pride. May he grow better and better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend for your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kindly let me know when you are free from your issues or have some spare time. I know issues and problems keep coming. I've to learn from you about this site. If you do not mind I would like to chat, because I searched youtube and could not find any lesson for using this site or improving article for this site. I am putting my telegram here +92313 7173269 https://t.me/akramzain08

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi. Did you come in here alone? It's not hard to learn, it's just different. What happens my dear friend is that my mother tongue is Spanish. I don't speak English. I don't use telegram my son uses it. But I can give you tic if you ask exactly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly what I want to ask is about that random rewarding bot. ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a cool Mom Gertu amd now you also have a cool son. A very supportive mother is what's everyone needs 😍💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend for your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get through everything you're going through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mam for your son's achievment,most mother feels proud when they saw their kids standing in their own❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son brings you pride now because he was showered with love and provided with support that gave him strength to pursue whatever he has dreamed of. You did a terrific job raising him, and rightly so, he is giving back now that he is able.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear for your words. It has been hard but we are almost there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son is really inspirer to everyone ma'am. Soon he will achieve all his dreams and goals in life. Your son surely be proud of having a mother like you ma'am.❤️🥰

I remember also when the time I was in my graduation. It's a great feeling that you saw your parents faces with having unending smiles. ❤️🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God willing that smile will be on my lips the day he graduates. We both feel so happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam. I'm excited for that day.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the joy that your son becoming responsible, that's what we mothers always wish for to our children. Anyway I've read your comments on my Dear Dad, I was very happy that your son grows up responsible even without guidance from father and care because you give it all to him, you are a great mother. Wish you more happiness with your son Gertu 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your words, my friend. Maybe someday my son's father will decide to look for him and really want to meet him. It would be nice for my son.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mother once told me, that the best thing she can brag out to her friends or to anyone is that we can stand on our own. Because that's what they really want. With their guidance and their advice we your som can stand on our own

$ 0.01
2 years ago

His mother is an intelligent woman. Because that's the best thing that can happen to a mother. To form a good son of God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel a mom's joy radiating. A mother really is the first person who will experience immense joy when she sees that her daughter or son is succeeding. The success of your son is also yours to celebrate. Congratulations. Such a good and responsible son you have.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You said it well. I am proud of what I have formed. Thank you for your comment I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son has really gone far and has achieved a milestone. You have also done your part pushing him to this stage and has now become fully grown to start a new life after graduation. I pray may he finds God's favor always during his Job. It's a pride for you ma

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, my dear. I am so proud that I forget any sadness or problem that afflicts me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great pride indeed, to have a son like yours. I believe he is on to a great journey with your guidance and boundless support and love. All the best to him and to you as well :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend. No problem is as big as the pride I feel for him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He makes any problem disappear or probably look too small :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, my friend. Seeing him so happy relieves my worries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very happy for you, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend your son will graduate from my same career! Ingreible, more coincidences exist, the world is a handkerchief as many say. I spend the whole day reading post and commenting the same. When I finish I see that the first one I read is already uploading another, ahah Hours and hours in front of read.cash Felicidades por tu hijo amiga! 🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, my friend. Life is a handkerchief. He is very excited and I am with him. I love when he gets up in the morning and goes straight to start his computer to start work. And his second favorite topic is his thesis. Thanks my friend. I spend all my day on the platforms, but this is where I spend most of my time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's an achievement to see your son standing on his own.. He just needs to follow the right path.. With your guidance for sure, he will..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's the best part. He's already more sure of his path. That's why I'm so proud of him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have raised a wonderful son and you should be very proud of him. i pray you reap the rewards of your labour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your commemt

$ 0.00
2 years ago