I bought a laptop using BCH

38 69
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Maybe some of you will confuse if I use BCH as a mode payment to buy a laptop but it's not, I send my money to coins.ph then convert into fiat currency then send to Gcash. My sister is the one who bought the laptop, I just send the money to her. I was planning to buy a laptop cause I need it to install autocad. It's an application that I need in our subject, Electronics. A few weeks ago, the price of all crypto is dipping that's why I push myself not to cahsout early cause I believe that the pump will happen and I'm glad that it does. We decide to canvas brand of laptops with quality and when my sister went to office last week, she decide to visit on Market Market to look for laptop but unfortunately the prices of laptops are too expensive.

I see before pandemic that the price of laptops are ranging from 20k to 30k however when pandemic starts. The price of all gadgets rises due to pandemic, it doesn't follow the rule of supply and demand at all, at the case of gadgets, the demand is high but the supply is low that's the main reason why the price is also high. Until now the price of all gadgets remains high, I feel sad for those students that can't afford to buy new gadgets for online class. Anyway, I'm gonna show you what my laptop looks like. I've already shared it on noise.cash but I'm gonna share it here also.

Huawei Matebook D 15

This is my new laptop with the brand of Huawei, it has 8 GB of RAM and storage of 512 GB SSD, it's also I5 which means it has advance features. In addition, it has built in camera that can found on Keys, there's a AI system that include on the laptop but it's not available on my country. It has wireless mouse that I only need to put triple A battery to make it work. I bought this laptop which cost 40k in our fiat currency. It's the product of my patients and grind here at read.cash and noise.cash. I remember i start almost a year and lots of my previous accounts got spammed. I'm lucky that this account of mine doesn't move to spam even though I made lots of useless articles.

Having a laptop is one of my dream, I experience lots of struggles on online class during my first year cause I have no laptop to use eveeytime there's an activity needed to do. Sometimes I need to borrow laptop to my neighbor in order to do an activity, there are also instances that I can't do the activity cause I don't own a laptop and I feel shy to borrow again to my neighbor cause I know they are also using it. I'm so happy that I achieve one of my goal and that is owning a laptop. I feel excited to open it, actually it's easy to use and also the keys are soft. I really love to click them.

When I open this laptop the first thing I do is download Google Chrome cause that's the browser that I'm used to. After that I went on our group chat to find the link of Autocad that I need to download. I have no time to discover all the features cause u need to do my activity immediately. I start at 4 PM but I finished downloading Autocad at 6 PM, I don't know if there's a problem on internet or it's on the application. The Autocad size is 4.6 GB cause it's 2016 edition.

Autocad 2016

This is what Autocad looks like, it's mostly used by engineers, architects and electricians to create their design. It has lot of features, but first I set up the options of Autocad according on what my professor said. I'm glad that there's no error in changing the options and I follow all the steps. When I tried to rewatch the activity that we need to do, I can't follow what my professor doing cause I made different objects differ from him. I conclude that there's something in options that I didn't change that's why, I tried to check again and I'm glad that I found it. It's on 3D modeling option. After that I continue doing my activity and I'm glad I finish it.

Maybe I'll use this lappy tomorrow again cause we have Autocad tomorrow, atleast now I can follow what my professor doing cause I have laptop and Autocad now. Honestly, its not easy to achieve this goal of mine, I experience lots of ups and down. I feel demotivated sometimes specially if I see that there's no upvote I receive, I feel worthless sometimes and questioning myself if I do something wrong. Some people on the noise.cash congratulating me for having a laptop and also they have they have, I always says it's a matter of hardwork and perseverance. Accumulating money is not as easy as 123, you need to work hard for it. I knew lots of users here have the same experience of mine, like queen mushroom carisdaneym, she already achieve to buy printer and I think laptop due to her hardwork and perseverance to publish an article. Same as you, even if your a beginner on this platform, just keep grinding and trust the process because we have own timetable, don't give up.

24
$ 8.98
$ 8.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @kingofreview
+ 7
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

Alam mo selgs na inspired ako talaga sayo kasi naka bili ka nang laptop and other gamit mo dahil d2 sa BHC kaya mag grigrind narin ako para ma gain ko rin yung dapat na ma gain ko at ma suportahan ang pamilya ko๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, bro! Congratulations on your achievement. That's why hindi ko rin talaga mabitawan ang site na ito kahit sobrang busy sa ngayon, dahil bukod sa nakakatulong ito sa mental ko, nakakatulong din ito para makabili ako ng ibang kailangan ko. May more achievements come your way, bro. Again, congratulations! ๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats grabe malaking tulong talaga itong platform nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what fruit of labors look like, nabili mo.na din yung matagal mo nang pinag iipunan, nayss nayss nayss. Grabe yung 40kเฒฅโ€ฟเฒฅ di ko afford yannn hahahhass Pero need ko din papa autocadd sa laptop ko penge link. Congrats congrats sayo tol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay sige send ko na lng sayo, may guide din naman doon paano iseset up, wag na laptop sayo, computer set na agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. I have a friend. @read.cash bought a computer with BCH income. And with that computer he now works online and earns a lot of bch income. In this way Read Cash will lead us all to success. I wish you all the best in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't know how happy I am to see articles like this. This platform makes all dreams come true. I'm glad you could achieve what you set out to do, after hard work. The laptop is excellent, I loved it. When would that be in usd?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you. I'm really looking forward to getting one too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nicee! congrats chikuuu hard wok paid off! mas super dali nalang gumawa ng articles niyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatuwang malaman na galing sa hirap mo ung pinambili mo nyan, for sure proud parents mo kasi ndi ka man lng humngi sa knila pero nakabili ka, congrats๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandang investment din yan kung tutuusin, ung laptop ko almost 6 years na ang tinagal since nagstart ako from 1st yr college until now haha. Mas makakarami ka ng noise at articles :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas trip ko padin po gumawa sa cp kase sanay ako sa auto correction ng grammar๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiiii, ang bunga ng pagkangalay ng kamay kaka type para sa article ๐Ÿ’ช. Ang galing naman. Nasaid man wallet at least may mas magandang gadget kana na magagamit for schooling. Congratsuuu ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh, next naman si crush na bibilhin ko๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, congratulations. So happy for your achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, congratulations. Si happy for your achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations on your new laptop.. Good pick.. Having ssd hardrive works better than hdd.. It's much faster..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh i made an article about the skill i wanted to learn aside from writing is CAD. Anyways, congrats po sa inyo! Indeed you get to reap what you sow! You deserve what yiu have right now. ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—God bless on tour future endeavors!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!! I'm so happy for you, I know you were having a hard time with the BCH dip and the urgency you had to get your laptop. Now the wait it's over yuppy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations! Malakas kain ni AutoCAD sa memory/space but your laptop is nice :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for that epic acchievement. Sana al muna ako hehe, trip kong laptop ay yung worth 40k hehe. Mas maganda kung 50k para pede ng pangmatagalan hehe. Ipon ipon muna ako at saka wala naman ako masyadong pinagkakagustuhan except sa mga needs ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yown oh, ayaw mo computer set? para pang matagalsn talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

para pede dalhin hehe, tip ko rin pc skl hehe once na mag-college ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats! ang galing talaga ng BCH daming natulungan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeiiyyyy! Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘ May nareap ka ng fruit of your labor. Nakakatuwa naman. I'm happy for you sir. Hindi ka na masyadong mahihirapan sa pag-aaral mo.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Excited dn ako bumili ng new laptop.. Pro bkt yang brand pla pinili mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I5 kass sya ate tsaka maganda po yung specs nya, 512 GB yung storage sabay 8 Gb yung RAM, para pong desktop yung laptop ate as in ang ganda po gamitin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. You have bought an amazing one. I hope next you will gift yourself a bike โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang ganda naman ng laptop mo chikakiku..๐Ÿฅฐ Congrats chikakiku to your new laptop.โค๏ธ

Mas maganda talaga pag meron tayong sariling gamit kasi ang hirap pag naghihiram tayo sa iba.. Malaki talaga naitulong ng dalawang platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga po eh, dahil din po sa BCH maymareregalo na po ako sa wedding niyo ng partner mo po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa pinatawa mo na naman ako chikakiku.๐Ÿ˜„ Gusto mo na talaga ako magpakasal eh.๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bebe! Feel na feel kita noon wala din ako laptap nung may klase pa taon pa online need na need lockdown pa di makapacomp kaai sarado comp shop. Nanghiram din ako sa kapitbahay tapos may narinig ako na sabi nung bata anak nung may ari kaya di na ko nanghiram pa. 2 beses lang yun a ano pa kaya kung ilang buwan. Ako din lapit ko na maachieve goal ko lapit na mabayaran utang lahat dahil sa bch ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep grinding ate, dahil sa read.cash at BCH naaacheive na natin ung goal natin sabay nabibibili natin ung gusto natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats! Lagyan mo bch logo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ay wala pa po ako sticker ng bch๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…papaprint nga po ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud of you, congratulations and this is just a start :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you same as you, I know your holding 1 BCH right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha not even close....am at 0.2

$ 0.00
2 years ago