Persistent Quote "It Would Have Been Better If You Never Existed"

12 58
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

That's really all you hear "I hope you die and burn in hell, it would be better if you never existed. And then if this is your reality I need you and expect you to know that truly your life don't depend on the thoughts of others. I cannot imagine how difficult that must be, if you're the one, I think you've got to shake those negativities off of you.

You're not disgusting, it wouldn't be better if you died and burned in hell and it wouldn't be better if you where never born. You are loved, your life is worth something so please shake it all out to be yourself. This has to challenge you and I even from hearing it and as a follower of Jesus if you learn to love your enemies... not the person you see daily at work or school that gets on your nerves but the person who has most offended your humanity, disrespected and dehumanized you.

If you learn to love that person then you begin to understand what the love of God is like. My understanding had changed over the years and the last few years have been me really deconstructing my life.. I was confused at some point in my life, why I really kept some friends in my life.

There was a time when we couldn't r afford anything, and then you meet friends to help out and all you get is abuses and courses. I kept coming her for help, till I got the answer I never expected. "If its money you came for, then I think you should remain in your state because you deserve it" immediately tears drop, and from that moment I never came back.

Do I really deserve to be broke, or completely empty? That was on my thoughts for a while, till I realized that people will always say what they feel about us... but when you know whom you serve, those things dosent matter coz God alone can beautify you.

I think from there, I never went back anymore..in all of this i have written always remember that God sees you differently and you can never allow your self be consumed by the things people say.

You've got the power in you to take a stance, who you want to become and where you want to be even after all this happened from people you may trust. Maybe what happened to me was what pushed me to go further because I was frustrated and hurt... neglect and erase every negative opinion about you and you will see how your life will witness a turn around.

I couldn't really think of something for today, but I do hope this has served as a motivation to us, to always disregard every thing people tag you as. Love you all.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my cool wonderful sponsors, please check them out.

October 2021

18
$ 8.04
$ 7.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Someone jokingly said to me this afternoon that no one loves her. I smiled and asked her "do you love yourself?" As long as you love yourself and besides, if God loves you, then there is no other love greater than you loving yourself and God loving you too. We don't need to see the negativity in us but look up with hope and be optimistic. God is with us always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Human being will always misbehave if you depend on them for financial help. Only God should be our sole hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What the world say about you does not matter, but what you say about yourself, during this difficult moments, they'll call all sort of names , and tell you all sorts of bad things that might want you to give up .

These are the times that we need to be strong to prove them wrong, to tell them that we can make it. And we should keep on doing our best with trust in God that everything will fall in place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I received a lot of unwanted things to be heard but then I chose to not listen because they don't contribute to my peace. I listen to God alone because in Him, I know I can never be wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't let any toxic people stay in your life or even say a words to you. You're a great man. You know your worth and staying with them is not a good choice. You know your worth and you know you deserve to have a better people to sorround yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is the only savior, at the end, rest all doesn't even matter...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The love of God is such a complex subject that is key in understanding the universal truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not every voice deserve to be heard. Oh let me rephrase it, not every word you hear needs to be receive. Let them. You are more than the things they say. You are created maginificiently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of what happens to us, happen to teach us and make also make us have understanding...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we should really by shutting of the voices that are irrelevant. And focus only on what and who God says we are

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered my mom told me about this that I am unplanned child of them. Up until now, it's still hurts and that's the reason why I am not close with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Frustration and arrogance let us to the way of destruction. I completely agree with you. Only Almighty can help us. Nice motivation dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago