Father: The Superman Of My Life

33 67
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 7, 2021
Thursday

You clicked the notification icon and here I am presenting you the next topic. Hello beautiful family. Everyone ok here? I'm doing well. Perhaps better now. I have got so much love from you. That's more than enough. Well, yesterday my cousin @Irina, desired that I may write something about one of my family member. I knew why she did so. She wanted me to tell you about my father. Because deep inside my heart, I have buried the pain. But as I said before, I try to fulfill your desires. So this one is happening for that reason. So buckle up people. You are going on a journey based on my life. Let's proceed, shall we?

Father: The Superman Of My Life

I think this phrase actually suits with each and everyone of you. Our fathers are indeed the superman of our life. Nothing is impossible for him. Each and every possible way, he wants to see us happy. But in return, he never asked for anything. I was so young when my father left me behind. At that age, I didn't understand the loss. But now, I can feel it. Who was he to me? Let me tell you.

The Best Friend I Lost

When I was in class 8, I saw my father dying in my arms. I was unable to understand that I was going to miss my best friend of this world. I had no idea about it. Now, while being on this planet and residing with human beings, I surely understand what he was to me. The greatest bond that we had in ourselves was broken. No one was there to hear my voice when I shout. No one was there to listen to my stories. No one was there to hold my back. From the age of 13, I am surviving alone. Because I lost my best friend, my father, the superhero of my life.

Positive Thinker

I have never seen such a positive thinker in my life. In every sphere of life, he granted everything as a sign of positivity. He had a positive opinion in almost every incidents. Even my friends always seeked his opinions. In every way he wanted to spread the natural adoption of life. The simple theory of his life was enjoy & accept the facts of life as it would less the burden on our soul.

The Religious Person

On this matter, even I feel ashamed because he was so religious and I am now the devil. He never missed his prayers. Not a single day. He always advised us to have faith on Almighty. Whenever he got chance, he prayed. He begged forgiveness, he seeked mercy, he wanted peace for everyone. I felt like he was having a beautiful conversation with Him.

Education Praiser

My father was well educated. He managed to get us admission in one of the finest schools. Me and my sister are well educated because he motivated us so much. He inspired us. I clearly remember that how impressively he taught us about history & science. And his handwriting... ohh dear. I still feel jealous for that one.

A Good Husband

This clarification is from my mother. It would be better if I had a way to make you people listen her voice. My father never, I repeat never scolded my mother. He never used any rough language with her or anyone of us. He was always ready to help her. In many household works, he did alone without asking. Even my mother remained astonish for those works. He fulfilled each and every dream of my mother. I must mention that my father used to sing songs to impress my mother. Ahhh... those days.

Well, my friends, literally I am in tears now. Many stories are kept deep inside of my heart. I will probably go out of my words and speech but I can't explain how much I love my father. I missed him so much. My superhero, my superman has left me behind. But I will always follow the path he showed. May his soul rest in peace. I Love You, Father.

  • All the pictures are taken and edited by me.

Thanks for reading.

©Lucifer01

16
$ 7.21
$ 6.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Feeling sorry for you. I can feel your pain. My father is alive and I can’t even imagine if I lost him. True words, father is a superman who sacrifices his desires to fulfil our.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best prayers for him. Just take care of him brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sad reading this, but he is in the good Hand now. Your Angel:) For sure he is so proud of you. Stay strong

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Your words made me feel better. Thank you dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss. 🤕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss. 🤕

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s ok dear. Just pray for him. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its so sad that no one else can fill up that vacuum in your life. Fathers, good fathers are one of a kind

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No one can dear. This is the Universal truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That explains why you are such an amazing person. It is because you were raised by an awesome father as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am really honoured with these lines. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your father seemed to be a great man. I'm sure he is proud to have you. He has left footprints on your heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In my every sphere of life. I am following it. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also lost my dad 20 years ago :(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We have the same pain dear. We both know how it feels, right? 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's right, my friend :( I was still young when he left us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Veo que se te desborda un gran sentimiento hacia tu padre. Me da placer el sentir tu sentir bello amigo. Se que donde quiera que este siente un orgullo inmenso por ti. Nunca olvides esos valores hermosos que te enseñó. Lindo día te deseo paz y felicidad para ti y tu familia besos y abrazos desde Cuba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gracias. Papá era mi mejor amigo. Gracias por estar a mi lado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss, they could never be replaceable.. Lost mine few years ago, not one day goes by me without thinking about him :/

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, we understand the loss. Sorry about you too dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He truly is the best father, I can tell how much he loves all of you :>

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I am grateful to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your father - but whenever he is right now? He's surely jumping in happiness because of what you become today. Don't ever forget about him please.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. Forgetting him is impossible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel the love you have for your father. I am sure he knows it too! ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a wonderful father Lucifer! It's rare to find a man who won't be so dominant in the household, holding all the power which then scare his children, even his wife. Wherever he is rn, he is absolutely proud of who you are today. He lives in your heart, he never left you. Lovelots❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You made me cry. Thank you so much for your warm words dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can really sense your love towards to your dad by just reading this. He is so kind and I know he is still looking to you and your family. Making sure you are all okay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. He is the superhero.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, I had respect for all the fathers in the world. I know Uncle is much better wherever he is. Everyone's father will leave everyone one day. Someone's gone before. Will go after someone else.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The universal truth. All have to face it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago