@Morning_Star activity

1 year ago: published the article
Revel in the chaos of your life.
1 year ago: published the article
This Too Shall Pass
1 year ago: published the article
Problem Solving Is The Purpose Of Life
1 year ago: published the article
To Be A Man.
1 year ago: published the article
You Need Yourself More.
1 year ago: published the article
How Did You Know What You Were Supposed To Do?
1 year ago: published the article
Is Depression Real?
2 years ago: published the article
Going Through Life Without A Plan.
2 years ago: published the article
Fix The Family
2 years ago: published the article
Splinterlands - My Ultimate Winning Team
2 years ago: published the article
Arsenal - A Never Ending Transition
2 years ago: published the article
Lionel Messi & The Mirage Of Loyalty In Football
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I went from an "ugh" writer to a "yay!" writer in just a week!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nightmare of a working adult
2 years ago: commented on the article "  Five mobile apps to make money"
Alright. Please let me know the ones I can do being outside of the UK. Every little dime counts. Thanks
2 years ago: published the article
My Hive & Splinterlands Investment Dilemma
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving Back To The Community - Onboarding Nigerian..."
Keeping writing bro, success lies ahead.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lucifer season 6 trailer is epic! Apocalypse is nigh
2 years ago: published the article
They Lack, Amidst Abundance.
2 years ago: published the article
Splinterlands - Things You Should Know As A Beginner
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ethergram.io - Like Hive, POB and Leo but for ETH fans!
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Diary of a newbie programmer: My journey so far"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Diary of a newbie programmer: My journey so far"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diary of a newbie programmer: My journey so far
2 years ago: published the article
I Won Against Yodin Zaku & Scarred Lamma Mage
2 years ago: commented on the article "Building A Sustainable Income Stream On Hive, With..."
Not at all...just get exploring and let me know when u need help
2 years ago: commented on the article "Building A Sustainable Income Stream On Hive, With..."
Yes, you can play with your phone. Here is the link you can sign up with https://splinterlands.com?ref=butherfly87
2 years ago: published the article
Week 4 On Splinterlands - My Experience
2 years ago: published the article
Crypto - The Gift That Keeps Giving
2 years ago: published the article
NFT & Gaming Are Making It Easier To Talk About Crypto.
2 years ago: published the article
3 Weeks On Splinterlands - My Experience.
2 years ago: published the article
Sometimes We Are The Problem
2 years ago: published the article
Crypto - The Cons Of Working From Home.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Binamon: A Play-To-Earn Blockchain Game In The Binance Smartchain.
2 years ago: published the article
Onboarding Through Gaming
2 years ago: published the article
Scared Money Makes No Money: Crypto HODL Culture
3 years ago: published the article
Airdrop Blessings & Gas Fees Irritation
3 years ago: published the article
Daddy-Daughter Journal
3 years ago: published the article
The Needy Complicated Human
3 years ago: published the article
Put Yourself Out There
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Carpenter's Daughter"
Posting more than one article within a 24hr interval would make the bot mark us as spam?
3 years ago: published the article
Living 4 Tomorrow
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
How e de be?
3 years ago: published the article
Its Not Always Rosy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Psychology of Money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Letter to My Colonial Master.
3 years ago: published the article
The Great Depression
3 years ago: published the article
Crypto 101 - 7 things you should know as a noob.
3 years ago: published the article
Your Happiness Is Never In Your Hands Alone.
3 years ago: published the article
FOMO
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Lending a helping hand
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Safe Is Your Crypto?"
Of course. I have learnt my lesson. Thanks for the comment
3 years ago: published the article
How Safe Is Your Crypto?
3 years ago: gave $0.25 tip to
""
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Tagged SPAM on Read.cash?"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Christians: End of the line."
3 years ago: commented on the article "Highest Paying Crypto Blogs"
Hello, thanks for stopping by. I have checked and fixed the links, they should work properly for you now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Highest Paying Crypto Blogs"
Yeah, I have corrected that in the article, thanks for pointing it out.
3 years ago: published the article
Highest Paying Crypto Blogs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ⓗⓐⓟⓟⓨ ⓞⓝⓣⓗⓢⓐⓡⓨ Ⓢⓔⓛⓕ     #Ⓝⓞⓘⓢⓔ_Ⓡⓔⓐⓓ"
Yeah, you seem to be a very resilient fella, me I kinda get frustrated easily although I post my articles on other platforms too but its just frustrating not knowing exactly why they stop tipping you...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ⓗⓐⓟⓟⓨ ⓞⓝⓣⓗⓢⓐⓡⓨ Ⓢⓔⓛⓕ     #Ⓝⓞⓘⓢⓔ_Ⓡⓔⓐⓓ"
Yeah, from what you just explained, I don't think I was every tagged SPAM but my articles no longer get tipped and its frustrating. It is no longer random. I was doing so well before and all of a sudd...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ⓗⓐⓟⓟⓨ ⓞⓝⓣⓗⓢⓐⓡⓨ Ⓢⓔⓛⓕ     #Ⓝⓞⓘⓢⓔ_Ⓡⓔⓐⓓ"
Were you able to send them an email to remove your name from the SPAM list? If so, how did you do that? I fear I might be on the same list because the bot no longer upvotes my posts
3 years ago: published the article
How To Earn Crypto Without Buying
3 years ago: published the article
A Nation Hunted
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A date with my mom
3 years ago: commented on the article "Elon Musk Might Wreck You"
I am glad I could help. Thanks for reading my article
3 years ago: published the article
Elon Musk Might Wreck You
3 years ago: published the article
Gloom, but not doom.
3 years ago: published the article
Nigeria's Crypto Ban: What is it really about?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Encounter WIth The Voodoo Priest (Pt1)
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Sweat it out"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear Diary 31/01/2021
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to keep saving?
3 years ago: published the article
Death Becomes Us
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Culture And Marriage Rites
3 years ago: published the article
The Muddle Factory
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introvert: The Misunderstood Personality"
Thanks for the feedback, I am elated I wrote something that spoke to you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introvert: The Misunderstood Personality"
LOL. You'll never know untill you try telling a story of personal experience. Thanks for the tips, I appreciate.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introvert: The Misunderstood Personality"
I am happy I wrote something that resonates with you. Thanks for the feedback and the generous tip.
3 years ago: published the article
Introvert: The Misunderstood Personality
3 years ago: published the article
What Is Wrong With Africa? Pt2
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rekt: My Crypto Story"
Nice insight.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Accidental Atheist."
Thanks for the feedback and the generous tip.
3 years ago: published the article
What Is Wrong With Africa? Pt1
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Out of the box
3 years ago: commented on the article "Emotions & Writer's Block"
Yeah, my picture is a butterfly. I am from Nigeria Where are you from?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Emotions & Writer's Block"
Whats your username?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Emotions & Writer's Block"
Yeah, you helped me get out of my block. How are you doing?
3 years ago: published the article
Emotions & Writer's Block
3 years ago: commented on the article "Village people for this new year"
LOL. Thanks bro
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting back on track after experiencing writer's block
3 years ago: commented on the article "I write because"
Do you have telegram?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I write because
3 years ago: published the article
Village people for this new year
3 years ago: published the article
Clutter: Learn to Organize Your House
3 years ago: published the article
Love Alone Is Not Enough
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Levels of Love
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Dealing with writer's block"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dealing with writer's block
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Fear of the future"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear of the future
3 years ago: published the article
Be Better: A Case Of New Beginings
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life as a Bachelor
3 years ago: published the article
A Simp in a man's world.
3 years ago: published the article
From East To The North: The Clarion Call
3 years ago: published the article
Bad Cop, Worse Cops.
3 years ago: published the article
The Criminal Enterprise
3 years ago: published the article
A Journal for My Beautiful Daughter (2)
3 years ago: published the article
A journal for my beautiful daughter
3 years ago: published the article
Rekt: My Crypto Story
3 years ago: published the article
Making Sure My First Marriage Would Be My Last.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reason Why I Went Broke."
Thanks for the tip
3 years ago: published the article
My Bodybuilding Story
3 years ago: published the article
Reason Why I Went Broke.
3 years ago: published the article
I Thought My ex Was Going To Be My Last
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is read.cash? / FAQ
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Paranoia of parenthood and raising a girl chil..."
Thanks for the feedback
3 years ago: published the article
The Paranoia of parenthood and raising a girl child
3 years ago: published the article
Life is a beautiful mess
3 years ago: published the article
The Diary Of A First Time Dad
3 years ago: published the article
Accidental Atheist.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I fell in love with a Sociopath (Pt.1)"
Thank you. I sure will, more coming up soon...
3 years ago: published the article
I fell in love with a Sociopath (Pt.1)
3 years ago: published the article
Calming the storm with meditation
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drugs vs soft drinks with gasses and their dangerous effects
3 years ago: published the article
I am new here
3 years ago: published the article
The Voyage