I literally bought a Land with Bitcoin Cash

56 3075
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

I am sure that at the moment there are people asking "how could this have been possible?" but to remind everyone it took a lot of courage, persistence and very important the support and support of the entire Bitcoin Cash community who generously donate tips in Bitcoin Cash currency for all content that I share diligently on the platform, starting with names like @MarcDeMesel@Omar @Ellie@RogerVer @Telesfor @emergent_reasons @btcfork and many more people who are people who constantly work tirelessly for the entire Bitcoin Cash community to evolve more and more. These tips are often the key to all development behind Bitcoin Cash as a transaction currency with the lowest market rates and very quick and decentralized confirmations.

Going now to the subject of the article, it is with great joy that I share this impressive feat, to mention that all the value I entered for the purchase of the land was made here on the read.cash platform thanks to the people mentioned above and much more and deserve to be mentioned as pioneers in this form of global financial empowerment with a currency not entirely controlled by the government, but how was all this possible ?!

Let's go back a little bit when I started as a writer here on the platform. I started everything well over a year ago at the beginning, like everyone else, the platform seems complicated, but with effort and dedication everything is possible and when we give the effort we find that it is valued and with sacrifice we even managed to achieve notable feats such as pocketing value that serves to support families, buy important things in life such as food baskets and even pay bills that are indispensable in man's life. With all this, I got after a year and a few a good value in Bitcoin Cash which allowed me to buy something that was already in mind, a large portion of land that will serve to raise cattle in the future.

this is the amount i managed to received in a year, spend some and save the most to be able to fullfil my needs

That's right, the land acquired will be used to raise cattle that I intend to buy and guess how, exactly with the Bitcoin Cash that I am collecting on the platform. For those who think it is easy I can guarantee it is not and personally I had to take more than a year and a few months to ensure that the land was purchased, this led me to pay with my savings more than 1.5 BCH (~ $ 750 = 50,000MZN) each sats guarded with much zeal and affection to achieve my goals.

From an early age here in Africa, families dream of having a space where they can have their own cattle breeding, which is also well managed and has a good futuristic income since ancient times, and I have always wanted to continue with this type of business, to be a cattle rancher or owner. The acquired land is located more than 30 km from the City of Maputo in a place still considered "bush" but with a great potential for industrial development, that is to say that even though the cattle breeding business does not work out, it can still be done. sell the valued land in the future, but I believe that cattle breeding will work.

Extract of the conversation I had with my partner to take some of my BCHs to able to purchase the land...

For everything to be possible, I had to get rid of a large part of my BCHs, and honestly this hurt more than it seems, I always wanted and want to ensure that my Bitcoin Cash assets can prevail for the future but it is also necessary to have a life and using Bitcoin Cash to make this happen is also very good as the currency has a special value and can be used to buy really important things in life. I had to get rid of my BCHs and I had to close a deal with an old partner who took a part of Bitcoin Cash and gave a fiduciary amount in order to be able to pay for the land acquired.

Don't be surprised, the land purchased is beautiful, for those who like the rural countryside and still very green, vegetation very rich in food for cattle, see the photos of the place:

Believe in a first phase it is not easy to make income worth in Bitcoin Cash on the platform but with persistence and dedication anything is possible!

Bitcoin Cash is not just a digital currency but a global family that helps the most disadvantaged achieve their dreams and spread the use of currency worldwide and make the world realize that currency decentralization is necessary for better use blockchain technology that ensures everything is fair and there is no better currency like Bitcoin Cash that ensures that all transactions made are cheap for the user and confirmed almost instantly on the network.

I hope that my testimony has motivated more members of the community to work hard and also to influence the use of Bitcoin Cash to continue the growth and to be more and more frequent to see its use and disclosure happening more and more globally.

Long live Bitcoin Cash ...

104
$ 47.50
$ 11.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 10.00 from @jmjavin
$ 6.52 from Anonymous user(s)
A
+ 24
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

Definitely inspiring! Yes it is not always easy to earn money or crypto thru writing platforms but it can be worth it. One day I hope I can also write such a story as yours. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very interesting and inspiring story! I am wanting to know more about how BCH works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice to hear and congratulate to you that you purchase a land for you and thanks to helping us with your story it give alot motivation to us to hardwork for our better future.. thanks alot. ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful piece of land! I love wide-open spaces with no visible neighbors, personally. I would love to be able to do something like that one day as well. I hope that BCH becomes a real contender for fiat currency one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspirational story Sir. Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you sell to get the land, or did you manage to pay the guy with BCH? Big difference :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The guy who gave me some fiat is a old partner but unfortunately I had to give him big portion of my savings to be able to pay for the land, my heart until today hurts but that was my dream to purchase the land, he said anytime I wanted the BCH he could give me back but I don't trust it he saw the value of Bitcoin Cash and he managed ro lock his position to have more, i literally have to run to get my BCH back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is massive.... First we buy cars, now land with crypto. We can get anything and everything. Congratulations! Good read! Very inspiring!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, Sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who knew? Removing the greedy middle man (banks) would help people! :) Thanks for sharing!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to share it with the community, i hope it can help more enthusiasts to start seeing BCH us way of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks i appreciate your feedback and support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. I always believe that cryptocurrency, will help people in Africa, to make a living, at home. Wish you success!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you. Always with great support that is awesome now the fight will be to buy some cattle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello bro, congratulations on your new piece of investment, I hope to do something like this someday too. Please I have a favour to ask and I hope you think about it and see what I mean. Please whenever you wanna write about your country or your region, please be specific, don't just write Africa like we are one country. Africa consists of many countries and I am sure you know this, so please help change the narrative of always bundling us into one entity as if we are a country and not a continent of 54 countries. Please be specific brother, represent your country, talk about your country/state/language like you are proud of it. Peace be with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I often write about my country and I am proud of it, i am from Mozambique and in the article I mentioned Maputo the capital of my country also on my previous articles I speak about it, where you from?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy I got your attention and I am happy to read your response. I am from Nigeria and I am happy to read about your BCH achievements. One of our Nigerian brothers is also currently running a water project for a community in Nigeria.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes i know the project and it's nice to see how it developing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on thissss! God. It makes me even more determined and focused. ๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, brother! Your story is an encouragement. Indeed, BCH is a growing and thriving community. Onto more success stories! Cheers from the Philippines :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I hope my story could help people to start seeing BCH us a way to empowerment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah that was cool! I hope I can also buy a land using BCH. I'm saving my bch for my future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so great! BCH can really touch our lives, I mean give us hope to acquire a bright future. Best of luck to your cattle farm soon ๐Ÿ˜Š Soon, I'll have my own story too what did I spent my BCH for now I am still hodling it for long term purpose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately that was a duplicate post and the moderator deleted it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only one on /r/CryptoCurrency is active now. Other posts are removed because you already shared them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be sad that you spent some of it BCH. Bitcoin Cash is to spend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for passing by ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bought some Bitcoin Cash just so I could tip you here.

Thank you for the really inspiring story and beautiful pictures. This is the biggest reason why I am so fond of this community. Keep saving in Bitcoin Cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks i will๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love how well you managed your finances. It's a great investment! Wow, I think I might consider investing in agriculture too. Such a great read ๐Ÿ’–โœจ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, i failed years back to manage my finances well but I made a promise to myself that it won't ever happen again, now my fight is to put some cattle breeding there just more few months and I will publish another article with that milestone on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh congratulations friend, its a big one, and more to come, keep writing and promoting BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to invest land for agricultural purposes too using my saved BCH but it's most likely a punch to the moon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep working and anything is possible this is just a small step to reach the ๐ŸŒ•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of my dreams! To buy my land using my own hard-earned money๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฟ thank you for sharing this one it really motivates me to continue aiming for my dreams to come true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suddenly got motivated. Thank you for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH can really change the life of a person. Congratulations sir. Are you from Philippines sir? the land is the same here in Philippines. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No am not from Philippines am Mozambique in Africa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was quite the motivation from the BCH community.. As someone new on this bch world I find it rather shocking and was doubtful at first.. But as I read your testimony I can say out right that you deserve what you have obtain.. Like you said it has never been easy..

How amazing that a country like Africa is already in the next level when it comes to using BCH far from my place where if you ask 10 people you would be lucky if you can find even 1 out of 10 to know what BCH is..

People have been practical and far way use to using physical money and see crypto as a sort of scam.. Even in my family they laugh at me saying there is no future in crypto currency..

Post like this made you realize that one day you might also buy your own land using your hard earned bch..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading and for passing by it really a pleasure to put down my testimony

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow๐Ÿ˜ฎ congratulations man. i am shahin i am new here subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, I'm amazed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback and support i appreciate it ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. This is huge. I desire such too and I hope for such. I celebrate and rejoice with you on this remarkable feat. More success to come. Cheers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bik
3 years ago

A way to the success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support keep it up mate your feedback is very much appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I am very happy that you have been able to realize part of your dream. You still have a long way to go but I have no doubt that you will be able to achieve everything you set out to do with God's favor.

It is very encouraging to hear your testimony and how the Bitcoin Cash community contributed to achieving your goal. I know that behind everything is the effort and a lot of discipline in constant writing, but it has been worth it.

Many successes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally agree it really worth any second of my writing and skills to reach the first goal, the second will be the breeding which is just a small more effort to pay for them ๐Ÿค˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago