Ⓗⓐⓟⓟⓨ Ⓜⓞⓝⓣⓗⓢⓐⓡⓨ Ⓢⓔⓛⓕ     #Ⓝⓞⓘⓢⓔ_Ⓡⓔⓐⓓ

Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Goals, Life, Personal, read.cash, ...

Wohooo!!! OoOppss! Sorry if I have awaken you up with my scream! But hey! Lemme share a lil bit of my achievement today!

It is been a month that I have started @NoiseCash and @ReadCash! And I am beyond grateful for finding this platform. I was able to earn BCH which can also be considered like a part-time job which I love the most. I get to do my passion, make friends and earn extra.

Let us talk about passion. Ever since I was young I am into reading stories. I used to read Wattpad stories, a free application where aspiring writers would post stories and eventually gain readers who can comment and provide their insights. With wattpad I am just a silent reader though. I am kind of shy to engage or even provide my thoughts to my co-readers most especially to the writers.

Eventually, as I grew older (LOL!) I realize I'd love to write but I want to write FREELY. I don't wanna have someone to dictate me what topic to focus on. I am more on writing my thoughts, learnings about life, real-life experiences and true stories.

This way I get to tell a simple story without being judged. Moreover, I get to engage with amazing individuals who are very much supportive.

When I started noise.cash and read.cash I have not earned much but these people never let me down:

@lagrapefruit - first ever person who commented and upvoted my article and told me I was good. https://read.cash/@Glez/life-of-a-call-center-agent-a1ab3f93

@tired_momma - she was the one who referred me readcash and from the moment I get to read what she written I started to look up to her. She also upvoted some of my articles and even shares her thoughts which I also appreciate because I get to discuss insights. She also made me aware I was on SPAM which could have been the reason why my articles were not upvoted by @TheRandomRewarder

@Pisces-jr15 - this lad keeps on encouraging me to write saying my contents were great! Despite me feeling like I get too dramatic. (HAHA!). I would also like to recommend him if you wanna learn a bit of crypto trading, he is awesome! Though he keeps on saying he is new and still learning. See his profile and articles.

@TheRandomRewarder -lastly, this lil BOT who started to see me after I wrote my 11th article which was : https://read.cash/@Glez/make-peace-with-your-past-so-it-wont-ruin-your-present-f1c9b1b1 . Because of this lil fella I was able to save a lil and helped my family.

I also have a few individuals in noise that I cannot tag here since they don't have read.cash despite that I am thankful to:

Ashrone,Lolinx75,Michael101,Donna

Imagine, they don't hesitate to give me what they have received from noise even when I got nothin to give back for like 2 weeks. Thank you!

Despite these pipz encouraging me it is really a different feeling when BOT would start to notice you and upvote your articles. It makes you feel a certain fulfillment. I remembered @tired_momma wrote an article about getting rewarded and doing your best because you are getting a reward and is being appreciated for exerting your efforts on doing something.

The only thing here is I am not a cryptocurrency enthusiast. I am really new to it and only saw the bigger picture of trading, crypto and the likes when I started joining read and noise which is basically a month ago.

I am such new to this world and I am tryin to learn but I am not pressuring myself to join the others. I see famous users promoting #CLUB1 BCH headed by @PVMihalache and I am very much amaze as to how their members helped one another with their #PATRONAGE program held by @Macronald.

Moreover I would like to flex again these amazing people for their #BCHCHARITYBOX @bmjc98 and @bm8ter !

I am humble to know these people and so great to witness such individuals uplifting those who are in need. To be honest, I am someone who does not dream big because I am afraid that I won't achieve it and may caused me so much heartbreak. So for now, I would silently clap to all your successes and help promote your advocacy, help newbies understand the platform and so we could have more users.

Here are the lists of my articles, feel free to run through it and do not hesitate to leave a comment, feedback and/or any insights. I would be more than glad to accept it!

1.       https://read.cash/@Glez/life-of-a-call-center-agent-a1ab3f93

2.       https://read.cash/@Glez/breadwinner-8dd624a5

3.       https://read.cash/@Glez/i-am-busy-3c94ac05

4.       https://read.cash/@Glez/sacrifice-or-cowardice-580be65e

5.       https://read.cash/@Glez/old-but-child-at-heart-f2905b91

6.       https://read.cash/@Glez/noise-cash-tipping-6117273f

7.       https://read.cash/@Glez/curiosity-leads-to-a-100-noise-and-literal-cash-c8108789

8.       https://read.cash/@Glez/working-at-home-85decfdc

9.       https://read.cash/@Glez/my-version-of-beginners-guide-ea071712

10.   https://read.cash/@Glez/covid-scare-c1c78f50

11.  https://read.cash/@Glez/make-peace-with-your-past-so-it-wont-ruin-your-present-f1c9b1b1

12.   https://read.cash/@Glez/my-mom-is-a-liar-da47fcb1

13.   https://read.cash/@Glez/giving-is-not-giving-unless-it-hurts-d9d3c706

14.   https://read.cash/@Glez/perhaps-love-8b9fea4f

15.   https://read.cash/@Glez/do-you-believe-in-quack-doctors-or-faith-healers-f322dd9b

16.   https://read.cash/@Glez/a-friend-c3eb6ad5

17.   https://read.cash/@Glez/real-story-fake-money-a06ffa28

18.   https://read.cash/@Glez/why-are-you-still-single-you-should-get-married-b7d2cff2

19.   https://read.cash/@Glez/wow-bch-600-b77aa4f5

20.   https://read.cash/@Glez/not-much-of-a-valentine-a4345c84

21.   https://read.cash/@Glez/what-do-i-want-for-myself-657a7548

22.   https://read.cash/@Glez/-76998c83

23.   https://read.cash/@Glez/-1fe226eb

"I have so much to learn, so much to work on but I am not stopping here!"

#FortheLoveofBCH

#FortheLoveofFamily

#ForNewFoundFriends

#ToMoreMonths!!!

Note: Not tagging these people to be part of the club or to be famous nor to receive upvotes. It is a simple appreciation coming from a newbie like me. I have no guts to be on their circle as I am not even sure if I am capable of mirroring the same goals.

15
$ 13.17
$ 12.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @lagrapefruit
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Goals, Life, Personal, read.cash, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Were you able to send them an email to remove your name from the SPAM list? If so, how did you do that? I fear I might be on the same list because the bot no longer upvotes my posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello ! Yes I did sent an email. Hi Read.Cash Team,

Greetings!

I have noticed that whenever I comment or anyones article in read.cash it goes to SPAM. Two of the writers I look up to noticed it.

I wonder if you could please remove me under SPAM so I could get better upvotes and engage with other writers as well?

This is what I sent to them... The email address is: hello@read.cash.

They havent really replied but I just noticed that I was not on spam after 3 days I guess when I tried to comment on some articles.

Also, I dont think you were tagged as SPAM.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, from what you just explained, I don't think I was every tagged SPAM but my articles no longer get tipped and its frustrating. It is no longer random. I was doing so well before and all of a sudden, they stopped tipping my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm I saw a post in noise cash that there are cases the bot would stop tipping for a while then will just go back all of a sudden... Not so sure coz as for me, I just continued writing despite being on spam before...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you seem to be a very resilient fella, me I kinda get frustrated easily although I post my articles on other platforms too but its just frustrating not knowing exactly why they stop tipping you know, very frustrating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha @Glez , your dramatic enthusiasm is much appreciated, and it's what make you, You.

You can drop my name anytime, I never thought anything negative of it.

Can't believe it's been a month already!

I like to judge people by their potential and not by their present state. You've really pushed through even though at first your account was marked as spam. Kudos!

I'm fairly new to crypto too lol my husband's more of the knowledge guy about that. But let's learn crypto together, I think that'll be fun!

I'm glad to hear you were able to help your family, by the way! 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu ❤. Yes since I love to say whats on my mind I decided to just go for it. And I quit thinkin about earning, earning, earning when I did that, randomrewarder started to show up hahaha.

Sureee Im up to learning crypto. Thank youuu lagrapefruit 😊 it really started with your upvote that I got motivated even though I wasn't confident.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This is another great article ! I also have a passion for writing but sadly I never can make the time to sit down and write. I have always wanted to write a short story but never attempted it. Now you have inspired me to give it a try!!

Thank you for sharing your real experiences. It is so much more motivating for people when they see the plan in action and working, not just on paper.

Keep up the good work! I also understand the shy part . I sm like that in real life but as you can see I have no problem online. The internet is an introverts best friend.

I also understand why you have to explain about the name drops. Sometimes you just have to do it . Let people think they they want . You know the truth, so who cares what they think. To be honest like I said, I'm shy too. Everytime I see my name on an article I cringe, lol. I'm not doing anything we do for personal gain. I just enjoy helping people and making new friends.

See ya around!! 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for such appreciation! Indeed there are cases that I overcome that shyness knowing that its virtual.

True im always afraid being judge but really couldnt help appreciating you guys and mentioning you on my article.

Yey! I will look forward to your short stories then. No pressure though. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, your article is showing that you have done much work. It is the result of your hard work. keep your struggle.There is still a lot to do in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 I appreciate the time and comment. By the way read cash detected you as spam. Youd have to email them so you will be removed from it. Your articles wont be upvoted by randomrewarder if you are tagged as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Sorry please tell me where I must email and what must I write in the email

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg how are you? Sorry for the late response. I am not notified when u commented. It is hello@read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, say sorry I am fine thanks a lot and how about? Yes my id in spam I am nothing get even no one is seeing my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the banner!!!! 😍 And happy monthsary to you. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you momma!! 😘 ehhh!! Masyadong girly yung banner pro hilig ko tlaga anything n may bulaklak HAHA

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Did you do it yourself?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im thinkin of making a banner for a cause but Id have to schedule it medyo bz sa work haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Haha hmm dramatic but still they're great articles 😁

Thanks for that mention haha, appreciated it😊 Good luck and happy monthsary here🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See the banner? Thats what i was tryina post in noise bt i was hesitant coz i put here the word subscribe HAHAHA

Really thinkin of making banner for a cause but Im kinda doubtful I can satisfy others taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't read the lead image haha title covers the picture 😆

Then satisfy your own taste🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh the banner below the article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, i thought the lead image.

The banner you mean is the one below the article? The gif one? Hahaha.

Yeah, you might get a warning with that sub button 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg would it be the same in read cash? :O

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd like to really push on learnings about life and let you guys talk about bitcoin hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago