The Carpenter's Daughter

6 20
Avatar for MissDaisy
3 years ago

I admire how people survive despite their status and standards of living in life. Millions have been fighting their own battles to live life. Seeing a father worked hard under the sun and rain motivates me to work beyond office hours. Looking back on my journey as a student, every night I had to burn the midnight candle to get a good grade in return of my father's efforts. I never regretted haven't born with a gold spoon in my mouth. God is fair and even. Though we don't possess luxury, we do have God-given talents which other's don't have. We have weapons in fighting our own battle and win it.

As humans, I do feel tired physically and mentally. But I always look unto my father, how tired he is everyday just to give us a good life. It gives me hope in times I am hopeless. It gives me strength in times I am weak. It gives me happiness in times the world turns its back at me.

The best part of living a poor life is, every second counts, and every little thing that we have, matters. No matter how hard life is, no matter how painful their criticisms are, just keep moving and look forward to achieving your dreams.

I am now currently working as a Physical Science Teacher. I was able to graduate. Be optimistic. Be courageous. Be prayerful. God hears our silent prayers. In His time, He made all things perfect.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @lagrapefruit

Comments

Yeeewyy , congrats dai. Keep forward. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, more of this soonπŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great!

Kindly remember to wait 18-24 hours between articles published to prevent the randomrewarder AI bot to mark your account as spam.

You can always save articles as draft and then publish one a day.

Welcome to read.cash! 😁😁

Feel free to interact with the community. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posting more than one article within a 24hr interval would make the bot mark us as spam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's usually the rule I try to follow, because when I read the random rewarder's article on "Have I tipped you?"

It says: "Article factories. If you post a lot of articles per day... I'm pretty suspicious.. How can one person write 10 articles per day is beyond my understanding. The obvious explanation is that you didn't write them, but took somewhere!"

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

I think the creators of read.cash are trying to encourage quality over quantity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, God is fair!

I like your writing style. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago