@Mathilde activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Killyleagh Castle in County Down, Northern Ireland"
This Castle is historical and I wonder if royal families still live there?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Deadpool is Mentally Disabled and no one knows abo..."
I haven't finished watching Deadpool yet but I love their soundtrack uwu
3 years ago: commented on the article "You Cry Today But That Doesn't Work Like That"
Wow I love this poetry, poetry is the window of our soul and I'm glad to save your poetry, is that okay with you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Social Media Astounding Facts and Figures"
Indeed and it's hurting me emotionally and mentally. It is draining both my well being ;(
3 years ago: commented on the article "Call Center Job: Expectation (Brainless Job) vs. R..."
They say call centers are the one paying the most but for me, it's okay to me to work in a stable job even the salary is not really high..
3 years ago: commented on the article "If There Is No Meaning In Our Lives, There Is No H..."
Aww I'm glad! You are so very welcome!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thoughts - A day in my Life-"
That's nice while me, I'm experiencing a little breakdown right now oh what a life hahahahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time to Organize the Mess of the Past We Accumulat..."
Yeah, getting use of it to the point it makes you numb..I guess it's life
3 years ago: commented on the article "I worked as a waiter for 2 years to support my fam..."
That's correct!! Btw I'm not a brother 😂😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why People Don't Think of a Magician For a Wedding..."
Well I think of a magician in a birthday occasion espescially children's party because magic is only a trick 🤪🤪
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do These Things Because Life is Short"
Thank you so much for the motivation and I will follow it! A kind word is enough for me to keep going on 💕
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beaches I have visited in the last 6 Years"
I haven't been into beaches for a couple of months but I realized I don't want to get sunburn 😂😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Commentary: Covid vaccines (Part 1)"
I haven't got vaccinated yet and also I'm scared of injections, they say the needles are bigger and I was like whattt
3 years ago: published the article
Do These Things Because Life is Short
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time to Activate Our Senses and Emotions"
You are welcome and I think you are a busy person 😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are you a grateful person?"
Wow I am flattered well same here, nice to meet you @gertu13!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Birthday Celebration saved by Bitcoin Cash!"
You are welcome!! One kind word a day is essential and I am happy to read your article. Best wishes!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daily Life#48 A Productive Monday- Getting Some..."
I hope everyone is like you having a very productive day every single day 'coz me I just lie down in the bed thinking a lot about things 😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you know how to forgive?"
You are much welcome @Gertu13!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 2nd Monthsary Journey with Bitcoin Cash"
You are welcome and maybe I will make it as my inspiration ♥️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you know how to forgive?"
Sure you are welcome! Your article deserves my comment so I am glad to share what I think and I know.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Struggle to Get Rid of Anxiety and Despair"
Yes I know but I cannot deny the fact that I feel so alone and lonely by this..
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 life lessons my school friend taught me yesterda..."
You are lucky to find true and real friends in this fake world and I hope someday I'll find too. Do you think it's too late for me?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Driving a car (part 1)"
Wow I guess you're a driving pro 🤪🤪🤪
3 years ago: commented on the article "Driving a car (part 1)"
Yes, that's the safest thing. It's too scared without license 😅😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "School Values vs Home Values"
Okay thanks for the lyrics Passionate! ♥️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Driving a car (part 1)"
Oh so you don't have a car yet? All this time I'm thinking that you have one 😂😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Things I'd Love To Do If Not for this Pandemic"
True.. when we are at home we tend to think a lot and feel lonely, a life with interaction is simply the best I cannot deny!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Avril Lavigne: Life & Career + When You're Gone (P..."
Omg you did effort!! Don't worry I have ask from some support to the groups to support your first Avril Lavigne piano cover ♥️♥️♥️
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daily Life#43 A Day with My Pets and My First E..."
Of course why not! It's one of the cat lovers dreams to own a lot of cats 😻😻😻
3 years ago: commented on the article "School Values vs Home Values"
Well it's because of sad heartbreak. 😞
3 years ago: commented on the article "Avril Lavigne: Life & Career + When You're Gone (P..."
I'm very impressed!! Wait I will share this to Avril Lavigne groups and fanpage for you to gain exposure 😉♥️
3 years ago: published the article
Do Not Risk Your Sleep
3 years ago: commented on the article "Problems we all are facing in our 20s! From my lif..."
Omg you are 19 too?? I thought you are already in adult stage based on how you write articles it looks like you have experienced a lot in life.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Ready To Get Rid Of The Burdens Of The Past To..."
Exactly! Looking forward as well to your future articles as well!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Healthy habits to relieve stress"
Yes that's the truth and if you love yourself, you are going to build this routine for a lifetime
3 years ago: commented on the article "My dream car"
Indeed and I am scared of dying 😂😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "School Values vs Home Values"
Because I have seen a lot of people devorcing 😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 10: The Community has Decided"
Congratulations to the winners
3 years ago: commented on the article "School Values vs Home Values"
Well okay let me tell you that for me marriage is a trap 😂
3 years ago: published the article
Is It Reality Or Illusion?
3 years ago: commented on the article "School Values vs Home Values"
Omg are you telling me that marriage is a prank 😆
3 years ago: commented on the article "My day. Walk and walk again."
Omg why?
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Changed My Perspective For The Most Beautiful Co..."
Well thanks!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Experienced Human Death in Absolute Final Moment"
Oh sure, I'm excited about that soonest!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My day. Walk and walk again."
Yes and my account is Sydney. ♥️
3 years ago: commented on the article "My day. Walk and walk again."
Wows that was so amazing! I'm looking for virtual friends but it seems so hard to have one :(
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Here Right Now I'm Alive and I Exist"
Thanks and I thought you will say it's philosophical 'coz for me it is 😂
3 years ago: published the article
The Dark Side of Social Media
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 10: You can Nominate Yourself"
You are welcome and I think you deserve nomination as well ♥️
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daily Life#36 Enjoying my Day Off"
Thanks for the encouragement! Of course I am writing here even I got nothing and also what's the meaning of PT?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goals update "
Thanks!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Experiencing Living Like Buddha"
Wow really? You just wrote your heart for me? That's so deep as blue ocean..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 10: You can Nominate Yourself"
Oh okay maybe I was wrong with the word "the bot doesn't give her much even her articles are actually great".
3 years ago: commented on the article "Experiencing Living Like Buddha"
Okay, is it also part of the teachings of Buddha?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Try Accepting The Past"
You are welcome and it's my pleasure to be one of your reader ♥️
3 years ago: published the article
Perks of Watching Horror Movies
3 years ago: published the article
Does Our Dreams Put Meaning Into Our Real Life?
3 years ago: published the article
Things I Do To Keep My Anxiety Away
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unique event: Happy 3 months"
https://twitter.com/SydneyAbbey27/status/1360398202470424576?s=20 Hello here's my tweet! Check it out 😉
3 years ago: published the article
Thanks To Everyone Who Cheered Me Up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is a struggle: Life is Mysterious"
Hello Sir! I have write an article and I hope you appreciate it! ♥️
3 years ago: published the article
Are My Articles Bad?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Write?
3 years ago: published the article
Am I Introvert Or Extrovert?
3 years ago: published the article
Buying My Favorite Book
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Can You Improve Your Child's Reading Skills?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What society thinks about people with tattoo
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Psychology of toys
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love of my life: You hurt me.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music Map: 6 Male Artists You Should Listen During Rough Days
3 years ago: published the article
Anxiety Is A Real Experience
3 years ago: published the article
You Should Start Meditating Now
3 years ago: published the article
Do You Know About The Benefits of Collagen?
3 years ago: published the article
How Does It Feels Like To Be Sexy?
3 years ago: published the article
Different Beauty Standards Across The World
3 years ago: published the article
Do You Know What Are Psychics?
3 years ago: published the article
You Are What You Think Of Yourself
3 years ago: published the article
Do You Trust Your Intuition?
3 years ago: published the article
I Want To Reach My Dreams In Life Someday