I Wonder Why…..

13 39
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Reality, 2021, Blog

I wonder how I wonder why yesterday you told be about the blue, blue sky, wait hold up! It’s not the song that I am about to make but it’s about something that bothers me, I know each and everyone of us sometimes wonder why these things happen in your life, why you and why not others, out of all people out there? Do you ever wonder why things happen the way they do and sometimes looking up in the sky and ask God these questions? Me? I am guilty to ever wonder this kind of questions. I tend to question everything that’s happening in my life, like questioning, “What do I do to deserve this?”, I know your plan was better than my plan but why we have to go through with this. There’s a time that I am like that, but I am thankful that I am stronger than before. I want to talk about this because something has been bothering me, I’m not frustrated but I want to share something that could be a life lesson to others.

I am wondering why there are people that have bad attitude and don’t have consideration at all, this is related on our neighbors that still doing inhumane things, you know the feeling that because they have money and capable, they’re taking advantage in everything in our place. It started when my grandfather died, they started to get the land in our place and force our home to be in half because they have someone know in the cityhall, when we tried upgrading our home, they started an argument and up until now they are causing problem after problem. That’s one thing I ever wonder why they need to do that? Because of this I promise myself to save more and earn extra income for in the future we can leave our place and have a peaceful life.

I say this because I know this is included and part of our life and this is according to God’s Plan. As I grow older my perspective in life was clearer, as I encounter a lot of people the things that I wonder became more visible, I am meeting different people every day, and it made my eyes wide open and realized that this is one of God’s way to communicate to me through them. People and trials made my faith grow stronger and not just that it made my relationship to the Lord better that’s why I know his plan was greater than others.

We are all wondering why these things happen to us, how many times do God try to reach and talk to us? In good times? In difficult times? God was always there for us and just you know that he has a plan, that everything that happens in our life happened for a reason. Your plan may fail today, everything happens in your life was ruined, and it feels like heaven and earth fall on you but don’t give up and remember that despite on all things that happened you have God that can turn nothing into something, you just have to trust his timing. You just have to believe him more and trust everything that will be better. Before I used think and always wonder why all this things happen and why my life was like this, I am immature, I used to think more on problem than the solution, I let my emotion eat me to the point that I am stressing out even small problems but despite all of this, I was changed, I am better and now the things that I am wondering was turn into trust in God for I know that his plans were better than my plans. With this realization it feels like God gave me and us another chance in life to be better and be something for it would be for our future to stand in the world. The things that I told earlier was one of the things I am wondering before but know since I have a strong faith and better self me I know that sooner or later my life would be the best, that from the life that I live before than to my life now it has a huge difference and I was blessed more than ever.

I wonder why I used to think like that before but now I know that I can accomplished everything, I can have a better future, I can reach all my goals and someday I can share my secret to others why I success in my life. I am wondering now why I am like this? It is because of God, it is because of the things he taught me, to trust HIM more, to have STRONG FAITH on HIM, and believed that HE has a good plan not just only for me but for ALL of us. Let’s us TRUST GOD and have more FAITH to HIM so you will not wonder more and wonder why these things happen in your life. Our life may have ups and down and we may come to a point that you don’t want to live anymore, but your story isn’t over yet, know that there is God we can rely on our lowest point and He has a plan for you.

6
$ 12.12
$ 11.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Reality, 2021, Blog

Comments

It's good that God changed you for the better. I remember, 3 yrs ago, when I'm at the lowest point of my life, I keep on asking Him why, why, why and I stopped praying. The only last wish I had was to not wake up because I'm tired of life. I'm like that for almost 2 months.

And I can't remember what happened but I started to trust Him again. I let go and let God, I started to embrace life again, slowly... It's not easy, I still feel those feeling sometimes but I know I'm stronger than before. ❤ He indeed is powerful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much frenny, I know that feeling too, been there and I am glad to hear to you are okay now and stronger than before, your decision was right and you're on the right path. I know that sometimes life is hard but we need to stand up just like you did and truly you are more bless and happy than before. Truly God is powerful and He will change our life just like HE did to the both of us :) Godbless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing👍👍👍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ozi
3 years ago

Actually that song is very sad..It is based on the real life experience of the singer where his girlfriend got accident near in the lemon tree but due to TikTok it become popular and they made it very jolly but if you listened to the original song, it is very sad :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes if you listen carefully the song implies a deep meaning but what I want to implies to reader was instead of wondering on what's happening in your life, put your TRUST and FAITH to the Lord and your life will be better, my introduction was just from that song :) Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I know but some people also need some people who will support them during their darkest times and I hope I can find ones..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder how, I wonder why I wonder where they are The days we had, the songs we sang together Oh, yeah

Gomen, seems like there is no seriousness found on my brain at the moment. Let me check it again kaichou.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"And oh, my love, I'm holding on forever, Reaching for the love that seems so far." Together chorus na! Hahaha, One of the best song of westlife.

It's okay Ruffa-san, at least you visit me here :) Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahaha, gaganda din ng kanta nila ano ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jeremiah 29:11. That Bible quote kept on repeating or playing on my mind while I was reading this. Your article is such a good read to start my day. Yes, everything is/was according to God's plan and we just have to trust the process and to have faith in Him. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen! Though I am late replying to your comment hope your day today was a good day :) I am glad that my writing reach you guys, and 100% agree on everything you said Ate Jonna. Godbless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you seemingly don't understand life and things in between, just trust Him. HE knows better than us and He cares. 😉 Anyway, you got me singing though 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very true my friend, let our faith be stronger and always TRUST in The Lord :) Hehe! Thank you for feedback :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago